Apple iPhone 4
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Glad you share the same Opinion about the ICRAP! ICALLED but no answer! lol

  • robek

I think.....after one month usages; iphone 4 is very good at multimedia area.
If you like photograph..... try to use instagram+iphone4 camera , it could delivered very good output picture.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Dec 2010If you ever get the chance to try SGS or DHD, you might be ... moreWell you know what? No one is forcing anyone to buy the iphone. Apple never claimed that the iphone will satisfy everyone. But the sales figures of iphone clearly indicates that a lot of people who buys phones in the iphone's price category, prefers the iphone over its rivals. So you can brag all day about how your phone can do this and that, but in the end, it's what matters most to the majority of users that really count.

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]The view is simple $ 300 Billion market cap because of Iphone success, base jumping or not.
Apple is a success end of the story, and I am part of it with my substantial holdings in their shares.

  • nick

Anonymous, 30 Dec 2010Who told you that the Galaxy S is better than the iPhone. T... morei have a galaxy s.

and yes it lags on a stock rom, but there are fixes to that which are very easily applied. it's as simple as downloading an app from the android market.

android phones in general are outselling ios4 now so the trend in the number of apps may change.

I also think the galaxy s is a better machine. it runs quicker and absolutely nothing beats the superamoled screen. it makes the iphone 4 look dull.

it's a copycat phone yes, but i think it's a better phone

  • Anonymous

nick, 30 Dec 2010the galaxy s looks just like the iphone. even the menu look... moreWho told you that the Galaxy S is better than the iPhone. This is never going to be true.

The Galaxy S is fast but lags. You can check videos on that. The iPhone is more reliable.

Plus, App Store better that Android Market.

Plus, accessories for iPhone are much more than those of the Galaxy S.

Galaxy S is just a cheep version of the iPhone as its just a COPY of the monster device. iPhone is the best

  • nick

Anonymous, 30 Dec 2010Keep on thinking I use Apple Iphone, there would be no othe... morethe galaxy s looks just like the iphone. even the menu looks like the iphone.

yeah there's a bit of copying going on

but...

at the end of the day, it is a better phone, so who cares?

  • Ali

Waking galaxy s is good phone but iPhone is iPhone no comparission guy

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Come and visit me in Switzerland, we have the best mountains in the world,
parachute base jumping is even better, if you have the guts for it!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Dec 2010according to my opinion, i think that iphone's demand will ... moreKeep on thinking I use Apple Iphone, there would be no other touch screen smart phone without apple innovative design, others are good only at copying.

  • Anonymous

nick, 30 Dec 2010i genuinely think we've got to the stage where android 2.2+... moreJust did first Skype video conference IOS4 From Switzerland to the USA, Iphone4 to Iphone4, GREAT seamless experience I was driving, my son was in a shopping mall,
grat phones great IOS, and great networks At&t and Swisscom.
Unbelievable quality perfect picture, must try to believe it.

  • chris

aa, 30 Dec 2010Which One Shall i have the iphone or HTC Evo, the HTC has a... morehtc evo

  • nick

i genuinely think we've got to the stage where android 2.2+ is better than ios4.

it's more functional, it looks prettier and is silky smooth (obviously phone dependant). Then again, im using a SGS which has an amazing gpu.

ios4 needs a massive overhaul

  • Anonymous

according to my opinion, i think that iphone's demand will decrease dramatically when nokia fully updates its weaknesses like touch response, web browser...etc-nearly.moreover, when it release new os.all spects & feathers are the same, but the price is far different so i guess most will choose nokia to save their money

  • IphoneFanatic

The Dark Knight, 29 Dec 2010Guys, Does it support video calls from skpe ?Yes you can video chat on SKYPE now over the 3g network.. Coolnesss!!!

  • Sony and Nokia!

Anonymous, 30 Dec 2010There are more people buying the iPhone because there are m... moreThey get them on contract for $200 so they don't need to show off that crappy phone trying to gain status. I got the phone because my wife added a line and we both got it for facetime. The phone is nothing special and I would NEVER buy this thing for $800, with that money I would buy the Nokia N8 and a Sony Ericsson Xperia X10 which are better phones!

  • Anonymous

There are more people buying the iPhone because there are more I^IOTS in this world! Iphone is popular because it is expensive and people think your classy if you have one. That is so immature and narrow-minded :)

People buy the iPhone so that they can show off that their phone is more expensive than the other. That's it.

Would you praise iPhone if they sell it for just $100 sim-free? NO. Since it is almost $800, people is getting the hype. Hey people. Be a wise-spender!

  • Anonymous

iphone 4 is awesome.i really want it so bad but i doubt y this phone is so expensive?i said like this cuz some phones on market that have same features as iphone are much cheaper than it. i think apple should think about their phone's price .it gonna be good when a awesome phone match with reasonable price..:)

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Nice collection of insults, not going to change Iphone success and my Apple shares from going up and up

  • aa

Which One Shall i have the iphone or HTC Evo, the HTC has a Better Specification.