Apple iPhone 4
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Dec 2010Do u ever use a smart phone or atleast video calls, huh ,3G does... moreThe Fring App was just updated to include dynamic video quality, so it adjusts video call quality on the fly, depending on 3G network speed.

Way better than the old fashioned way where the picture would break up into blocks and the voice would drop in and out, that was probably why no-one used the stone age phone network based video calling.

  • Anonymous

It's always better to argue from an informed perspective. Even if you are wrong, as long as you have some reasoning, and maintain some level of humility, people can still accept your point of view even if they disagree.

This is something that k2nN and his other IP addresses, has yet to understand. No one cares that he dislikes Apple, and spends his living days in the gsmarena iPhone Conner section. If he only applied some respect and tact in his comments he would find that a lot more people would be receptive to his ideas.

Alas, such is the way of attention seekers.

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Fake? Google it:

Changewave survey, model specific. Customers who rated Very Satisfied:

Apple iPhone 4 - 84% (32GB)
Apple iPhone 4 - 78% (16GB)
HTC Evo 4G - 76%
Motorola Droid 2 - 74%
RIM Blackberry Torch - 64%
Samsung Galaxy S - 55%

  • Anonymous

vahid, 06 Dec 2010the iphone is a better product, but it is also more expensive. e... moreI agree with this argument, no problems at all. Just to clarify, I was replying to a troll who was just thrash talking and bashing the iPhone with no reason. My position is always to each their own, the phone that suits you best is the best phone for you.

  • Anonymous

gold, 06 Dec 2010use iphone for 1 week. everything ok but my iphone drop line whe... moreOh and just clarify it's not the iPhone part I disbelieve, it's the part where you actually hce a friend, much less a girl friend lol.

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]I before E, except after C.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Dec 2010Non of these technologies belong to Nokia nor Samsung. You mean none of these technologies belong to Apple?
Do your homework?

  • gold

use iphone for 1 week. everything ok but my iphone drop line when i hold it tight. ask my friend she say hers also the same.

  • vahid

Anonymous, 06 Dec 2010Samsung CEO admitted that iPhone is a superior product. That's w... morethe iphone is a better product, but it is also more expensive. each one has its own target market. you cant compare a volvo with a porsche. next time think before posting and adding to the digital junk. we already have enough of that.
i love apple products, not their policies. Just waiting for the android market to mature upto the itunes level and for other phone manufacturers to give features and responsiveness of iphones.
oh wait, theres no need for that. I have a jailbroken ipod. haha. in your face Steve Jobs
now i have added to the digital junk

  • Kidy

TRUE, 06 Dec 2010apple iphone fans i ask u 2 question? 1) iphone video call is... morePls get lost understAnd the below reply to ur crying fouls, I use this mobile , to All craps here I Don't Hve signal prob, hd photo shoot s best , I do video calls through FaceTime,fring, also yahoo ,, retina is better than galaxy,, all smartphones avail those , so dOn cry with what's not there, exPlore wats der,, Iphone s the best , try to get it else get Out, dis place is to write opinion who use the Phone, not for jealous people who don't use it

  • Anonymous

TRUE, 06 Dec 2010apple iphone fans i ask u 2 question? 1) iphone video call is... morePropbably down to signal quality Video over 3g is pretty shabbie maybe when 4g becomes widely available.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Dec 2010NOKIA ; SAMSUNG TECHNOLOGIES IS WHAT THE iphone is made of : gsm... moreNon of these technologies belong to Nokia nor Samsung.

  • Anonymous

TRUE, 06 Dec 2010apple iphone fans i ask u 2 question? 1) iphone video call is... moreDo u ever use a smart phone or atleast video calls, huh ,3G doesn't mean video calls alone and how many of ur friends have video call service , and also who told u tht u can't have video chat through 3G from I ph,, u have fring app which is available for almost every mobile for free, better know stuffs before talking bout it, guys who just can't afford it should never talk about this phone just out of jealousy , apple rocks, iPhone 4 is best

  • Anonymous

TRUE, 06 Dec 2010apple iphone fans i ask u 2 question? 1) iphone video call is... more3G is a lot more then just video call!

  • TRUE

apple iphone fans i ask u 2 question?

1) iphone video call is disable through 3g then why iphone 4 enabled 3g? (gaar maar ne ke liye)?

2) ok i understand iphone problem but they are understand our problem? if i want video call then i will activate internet connection through wlan and i also activate 3g facility? 1 phone and 2 internet connection? is it fair for us?

apple u only satisfy reaches people but u forget that only reaches people not live in our world! here is also live we, that mean middle class family / poor family.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Dec 2010As long as the Iphone exists there have been comparison with di... moreNOKIA ; SAMSUNG TECHNOLOGIES IS WHAT THE iphone is made of : gsm, edge, wlan, wifi, 3g, (4g lite is nokia )
bluetooth and many more.

  • Anonymous

[deleted post] Nokia N900 = best open source smartphone out there.

  • Anonymous

As long as the Iphone exists there have been
comparison with different phones.
Nokia Samsung and others Those phones did not survive
Iphone did, Al new phones are always compared with Phone for a good reason.
Iphone is the best phone ever made.
I am working for HTC and never would like to have one
to many problems. My phone 4 is just amazing.

  • Anonymous

Apple iPhone 4 - 5% (32GB)
Apple iPhone 4 - 7% (16GB)
HTC Evo 4G - 6%
Motorola Droid 2 - 4%
RIM Blackberry Torch - 4%
Samsung Galaxy S - 85%

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Dec 2010Changewave survey, model specific. Customers who rated Very Sati... moreProbably because the GPS doesn't work very well, it has file system issues and it is still on eclair.

No wonder the Samsung is so low.