Apple iPhone 4
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Dec 2010take back the phone where you bought itMy problem is that I bought it from an online dealer what you think something is wrong with it tell me please

  • Geo

I bought today the iPhone 4 i am so impressed. This phone is amazing w
Wow!

  • Anonymous

can any one tell me if i should buy this phone or no? cause it's really expensive in my country, and i wanna make sure that it's worth the money :D thanks

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Dec 2010Match the numbers? Apple has a tiny marketshare in the mobile ph... moreUnderstood, and no offense taken. Meant sales for a single model. Any company that can sell as many numbers as Apple for any of their models would be damn happy.

I'm fact, it makes the achievement all the more enviable, since Apple's share of the smartphone market (which is more profitable), is no small thing either.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Dec 2010Most have already decided, and those who haven't certainly are n... moreMatch the numbers? Apple has a tiny marketshare in the mobile phone industry, nokia beats apple ten fold... Your just an apple fanboy, btw I have an iPhone, I'm not tryna diss it jus stating the truth

  • iphoned4u2

Read Macrumors they gave THE Apple iphoned4 a very good review and steve Jobs helped with questions

iTuned with the tunes for Apple

-posted from my iphone4 held correctly to prove signal issues are a lie

  • iphoned4u2 true app

iphonmed4u2 true app, 03 Dec 2010We like the nice talk of good Apple produced by Apple, like the ... moreWe like the nice talk of bad
Apple produced by Apple, like
the itunes we dislike.
FM radio is evergreen, Interent
radio is dumb we are told is
best to like


-posted from my iphone4 held
correctly with bumper case to prove signal issues
are a lie

  • iphonmed4u2 true app

We like the nice talk of good Apple produced by Apple, like the itunes we like.

FM radio is dumb, Interent radio is the one we are told is best to like

-posted from my iphone4 held correctly to prove signal issues are a lie

  • Anonymous

Most have already decided, and those who haven't certainly are not going to take advice from trolls here. Even if not a single iPhone 4 sells from today onwards, it's competitors would still find it hard to match the numbers.

iPhone 4 has already made it's mark. Hands down the most convincing performance by a smartphone in 2010.

  • Tim

My mom has a iphone 4 and its the bes. Better than my nokia N97. But my moms iphones has a mircosim its cool.

I want one.

*Posted from my MOM's iphone 4 with the wifis and 3gs. Its the coolest

  • iphoned4u2 the true

iphoned4u2 the true , 03 Dec 2010We like micro-SIM, it saves forests and is lighter Apple gave u... moreapple are not good.
They give us ugly rubber bumper case which is not good for envirment.
Steve jobs does very bad talk and we dont like that.


-posted from my iphone4 held
correctly with a bumper case
to prove signal issues
are a lie

  • Iphoned4u2realme

The real talk. We want fm radio. We don't want Internet radio. We hate i-tunes. -posted from my iphone4 held correctly to prove signal issues are a lie

  • iphoned4u2 the true

iphoned4u2 real me, 03 Dec 2010the battery back up is not good,we want a better backup and we d... moreWe like micro-SIM, it saves forests and is lighter
Apple gave us what we want, which is the most experimentally friendly phone designed.

-posted from my iphone4 held correctly to prove signal issues are a lie

  • Anonymous

Why does Mr Jobs, give is a white iphone 4 and SD slots. I have my internal memory full of 2pac Flac and snoop dog music.

Also the display is the best in the world. Only steve jobs retinas can see the full retina display pixels. I can't.

* Post from my iphone 4 in gold bumper case for style not signal issue lies

  • iphoned4u2 real me

iphoned4u2 real me, 03 Dec 2010The real talk We Dont want fm radio. We have internet radio.... morethe battery back up is not good,we want a better backup and we dont like micro-SIM,we want normal SIM.
Apple never provide what we ask.
Very bad.

-posted from my iphone4 held
correctly to prove signal issues
are a lie

  • iphoned4u2 real me

The real talk

We Dont want fm radio.
We have internet radio.
We love i-tunes.

-posted from my iphone4 held correctly to prove signal issues are a lie

  • iphoned4u2

iphoned4u2, 03 Dec 2010steve jobs is a liar,dont trust him. We want fm radio. We dont... moreHow are you posting from my iphone?

I didn't say that.
And I've checked my outmessages, i never send this

-posted from my iphone4 held
correctly with a bumper case to prove signal issues
are a lie

  • iphoned4u2

iphoned4u2, 03 Dec 2010That's not me saying that.Even if its been posted from an iphone... moresteve jobs is a liar,dont trust him.
We want fm radio.
We dont want internet radio.
We dont want i-tunes.

-posted from my iphone4 held
correctly with a bumper case to prove signal issues
are a lie

  • iphoned4u2

iphoned4u2, 03 Dec 2010yes thats true,we want the white iphone,but apple not providing ... moreThat's not me saying that.Even if its been posted from an iphone4

We will want the white iphone4 when we are told to, not before.Black is more popular color now anyway and we are happy with this for now.

-posted from my iphone4 held correctly to prove signal issues are a lie

  • Anonymous

i found good reviews about iPhone 4, games, wallpapers, applications and sell/buy your iphone at:
http://apple-shuttle.blogspot.com