Apple iPhone 4
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Evans

Is this phone a dual sim phone?

  • ring

had the phone for over well over 8weeks now,
havent dropped one call...wierd.. never even
loose bar strength..wierd..
Bt, fair enough... but i cant remember the last time
ive needed to use bt in maybe 4 yrs.. after usb
was standard. so youve used the ip4 yeah?? u r speaking from
experience right? otherwise ur as bas as the
'mindless ifans' that gets referred to so often
around here

i have used iphone for about 2week n sell it. why ? bcos the whole thing is a scam. please do yr homework, bing it yrself regarding the drop line issue. remember the first time the drop line issue pop out, then we have some explanation by steve n tell the world that drop line is not only in iphone. he commited it. remember. then they give out some bumper case to reduce the problem n NOT remember NOT SOLVE THE PROBLEM bcos there is design flaw in ip4. try to find the video in youtube n see it yrself. i used it sell it n HATE it. n those people who claim their ip4 battety life can last for 2-3days this r all liar. USE YR COMMON SENSE. n lastly most of those people give comment here (more than 50%) r liar or paid blogger. b4 u buy do yr homework bing it yrself check the spec u will know ip4 is not worth that kind of money. see their profit. numbers dont lie. where the profit comes from. n i was one of the contributer that y i hate i phone.

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]had the phone for over well over 8weeks now, havent dropped one call...wierd.. never even loose bar strength..wierd..
Bt, fair enough... but i cant remember the last time ive needed to use bt in maybe 4 yrs.. after usb was standard.

so youve used the ip4 yeah?? u r speaking from experience right? otherwise ur as bas as the 'mindless ifans' that gets referred to so often around here

  • Anonymous

ring, 18 Nov 2010a simple nokia 5230 3.2 in res 320*640 with 443 h battery life c... morelol u believe what u wanna.. i get 1 -1.5 days max with my htc desire
2-3 on my ip4

  • Anonymous

ring, 18 Nov 2010a simple nokia 5230 3.2 in res 320*640 with 443 h battery life c... moreyup dats logical.

  • ring

a simple nokia 5230 3.2 in res 320*640 with 443 h battery life can last about one day for heavy user. so now use your common sense ip4 3.5 in res 960*640 with 1gh how long do u think the battety can last ?!? those people say that their iphone can last 1 or 2 days above is all liar/ paid by apple.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Nov 2010Look at how user rate it here on GSMArena: http://www.gsmarena.c... morelol ur joking right?? its from trollers like u that continue to come in and give the phone ratings of 1.1.1

come on bro, u can do better than that...
probably the weakest arguement yet.

why is it rated so highly in pretty much every review site on the net? doesnt make much sence now does it?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Nov 2010as 'you' said... lol... funny cas every mobile review site consi... moreLook at how user rate it here on GSMArena: http://www.gsmarena.com/stats.php3

Considering the top 15 are rated 8.8 to 8.5 iPhone doesn't even make it into the top 50 devices.

Must be that all those millions of sold units are just bogus for better advertising.

  • Anonymous

It is already accepted that the iPhone 4 has won the smartphone war of 2010. Nothing offered by competitors has come even remotely near to matching it, much less beating it.

Android needs to start looking over it's shoulder as some new contenders are arriving. WP7, WebOS, are going to give Android a real run for it's money, as they are targeting the exact same demographics.

My prediction is that WP7, as well as Meego are going to claw back their market share and the biggest victim will be Android.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Nov 2010Sorry less clever soul , android is smartphone , as I said compa... moreas 'you' said... lol... funny cas every mobile review site considers it a 'smartphone'
most sites rank the ip4 3rd or higher 'smartphone' on the market

everyones got thier opinions bro..
tell me whats ur definition of a 'smartphone'?...

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Nov 2010if u compare it to a basic phone the battery is bad??? loll ba... moreSorry less clever soul , android is smartphone , as I said compare cripple4 with basic phone , compare basic to basic n not compare to smartphone

  • Anonymous

Fly. .....

  • Anonymous

Oh one more thing , if the ultimate desire can run basic ios4 , comfirm 100% fast that u can't imagine , maybe can also

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Nov 2010If compare to basic phone its battery life is d worst , never ho... moreif u compare it to a basic phone the battery is bad??? loll
battery is alot better than any other adroid/ symbian smartphone ive owned.
crippled and yet is still ranked 3rd of higher on most independent mobile review sites on the net..
guess its not sayin much for other phones out there huh?

  • Anonymous

proud_iphone_owner, 18 Nov 2010iphone battery will last for whole day.. if u continously use it... moreIf compare to basic phone its battery life is d worst , never hope this cripple phone can compare to smartphone bcos nothing in this cripple phone make it smart

Nokia only call this basic ios4 as symbian40 , only crapple without knowing shame to call it smartphone OS

Btw, for ur infomation , one of my customer had flash his I-cripple4 to android n it lag like dog , no need to compare to desire , HTC legend is far smoother than that cripple4

So now can u understand that ios4 is basic n not d cripple4 fast , it is fast bcos run on basic OS like every Nokia s40 phone , never lag

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]nokia may have the most market share (now) cas they many focus on mid- low end mobile phones
u look at sales figures, nokia's sales & profits are on the decline.
nokias market share is expected to drop by 18% over the next 4yrs

  • Anonymous

ring , 18 Nov 2010iphone battery will last for whole day.. if u continously use i... morebest battery ive used on a high end smartphone

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]bs.. u cannot say the ip4 is low tech... with a 640 x 960 pixels resolution its almost a third more pixels than the next best display on the market. how many other phones record 720p @ 30 fps??? its the most stable OS on the market and the quickest.. it has alot of limitations set by apple yes... but to say its low tech is rubbish
so strange its still regarded as top 3 or higher in most independent review sites on the net..and why so many sites have ip4 comparison reviews?
tell me u own the ip4?? u ever even used it?
ive owned over 10 different highend smartphones in the last 18mths and never never had any issues with the ip4... i actually never thought id own a iphone, i saw how many people had them and that put me off and i didnt like the 3g at all. i apprehensively went out and bought the ip4 and love most things about it expect apples limitations on everything.
i do consider it more of a feature phone because of this but in my mind is the closet thing to a perfect phone i have owned
i love my htc desire aswell because its just more versitile but like with most phones many features are selling points, gimmicks that in the real world rarely get used.. and if i had to pick,.. id pick the ip4..it just does everything so well and fact is ive used my desire maybe 3-4times since i bought the ip4 8weeks ago

so strange that someone elses opinion can differ so much...especially from someone thats never even owned it

  • ring

iphone battery will last for whole day.. if u
continously use it to listen to music, chat and
browse..
so far is the longest battery life smartphone.. all
smartphone that use 'data' will not last that long


SEE , ANOTHER LIAR

  • ting

of cost there is no free lunch in this world. who wants to eat apple/watermelon as lunch !!