Apple iPhone 4
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • iphone4ing

Ismail from Indones, 23 Oct 2010You know where, that the iPhone 4 does not have news about the s... moreThere's an App for that.
If there isn't we don't need it

*Posted with the iphone 4.01 and held incorrectly squeezing the bumper case very tight which is only there to stop scratches so i keep it on to prove any talk of poor signal is all lies and only to try and hide Nokia's signal problems which Apple showed us in
their youtube videos loosing signal

  • benj

they said that i phone four has a difficulty to get reception or signal...because of its metallic casing...can samobody post if this is true or not..or they just ruining the reputation of i phone 4..but some of my friends told it so.plss can sombody say if it is true or not

  • Ismail from Indones

JOE, 22 Oct 2010iphone 4 does not recieve delivery reports!!!! can you believe i... moreYou know where, that the iPhone 4 does not have news about the status of SMS delivery report. x

  • Anonymous

Iphone 4 effect on ATT sales:
The shift comes just as AT&T approaches Verizon's subscriber base. AT&T announced yesterday that it had ridden the strength of the iPhone 4 to a net gain of 2.6 million subscribers during the third quarter, giving the company a total of 92.8 million subscribers. Verizon, meanwhile, added just under 1 million new subscribers to reach 93.4 million customers.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Oct 2010Can you get free songs on iPhone 4? N8 comes with Ovi Music Unli... moreovi come with music but without much songs in database!! itunes is no.1 music supplier. nokia ovi unlimited music is for a year only. not lifetime

  • Anonymous

Jan van Vuuren, 23 Oct 2010Can the apple i-fone convert its keypad to a alfa numerical key ... morewhy nokia slowing changing to iphone keypad on n8? get the clue

  • xoory

Anonymous, 22 Oct 2010How can I syncronize my Iphone with contacts and notes in window... moreit's as easy as syncing your other stuff, add a checkmark to the contacts tab in iTunes

  • Jan van Vuuren

Can the apple i-fone convert its keypad to a alfa numerical key function pad.
Like it is on the Nokia N96?
do i need to download software to apply this function?

  • Anonymous

How can I syncronize my Iphone with contacts and notes in windows outlook.thank you for helping me guys.

  • Anonymous

ayayay, 22 Oct 2010Hey Guys. I did read many of the comments here. I bet you are al... moresorry to hurt ur feelings uncle but this is about iphone 4 not ur year old 3gs

  • julie

mido, 21 Oct 2010I want to buy iphone4 but i am afraid from battery life. peop... moreIf you use for games, web etc you will need to charge each nite, otherwise every 2 days with some gaming, web, calls & text.

  • julie

john, 22 Oct 2010Hi everybody I had big problem with my iphone 4 I pressed the &q... moreNot sure but have you connected to your comp & opened itunes, you can update your software & see if this helps!!

  • Anonymous

Can you get free songs on iPhone 4? N8 comes with Ovi Music Unlimited, so all free, but iPhone? I previously wanted the N8 but was put off by its browsing experience

  • Anonymous

iphone4, 22 Oct 2010Best reduced carbon hand print of any phone, making it the first... moreBuddy, why dont you try removing the bumper case and then see if you can make any posts while squeezing the sides of the case. :P
(phones are supposed to work fine without the need for a bumper case)

Ok, on a serious note, i was planning on getting an iphone, confused between 3gs and iphone 4.

So here are my doubts,
Can i cut a regular sim card with scissors to make it like a micro sim ?? (i dont think microsims are available in india)

Secondly, is iphone worth buying, considering the following,
The iphone 4 for antenna issues, and i remember reading issues with volume buttons and display as well.

And in general, how are you iphone users managing without a bluetooth ? is it hard, coz i send songs, pics etc with bluetooth all the time,
(currently i'm with a nokia phone and symbian)

Please reply seriously, not with any biased reviews etc.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Oct 2010If a message isn't delivered it has a red exclamation mark next ... morethat what you said is bs. del report you got if you put ! at the beggining of the message. try

  • Anonymous

JOE, 22 Oct 2010iphone 4 does not recieve delivery reports!!!! can you believe i... moreIf a message isn't delivered it has a red exclamation mark next to it gives the option to try again = delivery report.

PS it's FREE you don't pay for it.

  • Anonymous

john, 22 Oct 2010Hi everybody I had big problem with my iphone 4 I pressed the &q... morePlug into iTunes and hit restore.

Pick your last backup and it will be back withe everything you had last time you synced.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Oct 2010Can any one please tell me if bluetooth works on IP4? i mean fu... moreno. apple close piracy and apps are developed more so

  • Anonymous

JOE, 22 Oct 2010iphone 4 does not recieve delivery reports!!!! can you believe i... moreiphone always show when msg delivered and also vibrate and ring

  • ayayay

Hey Guys. I did read many of the comments here. I bet you are all teenagers. Or not more than 23. Or using this site to vent out emotions and burn hormones. :)
I've been using iPhone 3GS for about 14 months now and is much better than my previous phone which was only able to call 2G and text NOTHING ELSE. But I could switch on delivery reports. I still prefer the iPhone 3GS. Funny how Apple can ignore basic and standard GSM features. They just don't care. They just started seling iPod touch with phone HW and phone and SMS application...nice move... Character count was introduced just now with iPhone OS 4.