Apple iPhone 4
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

I do not get to active wi fi and bluetooth on my device and thanks

  • AnonD-560564

AnonD-648165, 05 Apr 2017I love it if Apple were to bring out an up to date version of th... moreWhat nonsense!

  • AnonD-648165

I love it if Apple were to bring out an up to date version of the 4 - leave it as it is but simply improve the guts ! I'd buy !

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Mar 2017How I buy it??????eBay

  • AppleFanBoy

dinny , 17 Mar 2017am inlove with my iphone 4 its pretty amazing phone ever...It's the most stylish And Classy phone lovin the design and i agree with you
iPhone 4 > iPhone 7 :)

  • AppleFanBoy

Anonymous, 18 Mar 2017Bought this beauty on thursday used. 33 bucks. Hopefully it works fineIt will work fine i suggest you try to watch videos on youtube about making iPhone 4 smooth and increasing battery life it will work very smooth trust me. Im using my iPhone 4 which is my personal favorite and my second iPhone running ios7

  • AnonD-657057

still a succesor phone

  • AnonD-560564

For people who cant download apps on ios 8,9,10
-Go to itunes(on computer)
-sign in your apple id.
-search the app e.g Youtube,chrome etc
-download it.
-then on your phone go to the app store.
-search the app (youtube)
-tap on the cloud icon
-will ask u to download the previous version.
-tap download
Thus problem solve.

  • Anonymous

How I buy it??????

  • Anonymous

Bought this beauty on thursday used. 33 bucks. Hopefully it works fine

  • dinny

am inlove with my iphone 4 its pretty amazing phone ever...

  • AppleFanBoy

I'm still happy with my iPhone 4 running ios 7.1.2 it was laggy at first until i watched videos from youtube to make it smooth and i replaced the battery of my iPhone 4 it has a lot of apps (42) and it's not even laggy it works perfectly fine i love this phone very much even if i get the chance to get an iPhone 6 or 7 i would still use my iPhone 4.

  • SNAKE

sasha entee, 02 Mar 2017it is a great phone l have spent 6 years with it no complaints i... morebest phone ever i really like the apple iphones the best ones in the galaxy!!!!!!!!!!

  • kkkk

AnonD-649635, 03 Mar 2017yeah its a good phone.. i drop it like literally more then 10 ti... moreI dropped it like 4 times and it broke the 4 times. Nice...

  • AnonD-649635

yeah its a good phone.. i drop it like literally more then 10 times and still no crack at all such a strong phone xD

  • sasha entee

it is a great phone l have spent 6 years with it no complaints in good condition but the thing is it cannot support such applications for example skype

  • dalton

shahid iqbal, 15 Jan 2017good phone but need upgrade to 9.0i am not getting my phone to update from 8.17

  • Anonymous

So I knocked out all the megapixel-fanboys lonely, this shows how much I know about phones

  • Anonymous

Prajju, 12 Feb 2017Guys plzzz Tel me abt iPhone 4.it is hanging r nt.its good r bad... moreIts a great phone. i have been using for almost 5 years. Till now there is no complaint. I have only 200MB free space in my phone. But still the phone is not hanging at all. But the thing is the features are outdated now. You could have try for latest technology phones

  • addy

Prajju, 12 Feb 2017Guys plzzz Tel me abt iPhone 4.it is hanging r nt.its good r bad... morenyc