Apple iPhone 4
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Rednose, 21 Sep 2010Guys i wona ask you something. Does iphone 4g still loseing a si... moreYes it dose.

Wait for iphone 5 that will be a superphone.

  • Rednose

Guys i wona ask you something. Does iphone 4g still loseing a signal?
Phone looks great but im still not sure to buy that phone.
Btw atm i have iphone 3gs.

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Don't you have a nokia phone your - self?

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Nokia N8 have not a dam thing to do with me as I said in my past post I have a blackberry and a iphone 3gs, iphone 4
Why the hell I wuold spend money for a product when I could use them for free?

  • Allan

Anonymous, 20 Sep 2010VLC coming to the App store tomorrow for iPad, hope there's a ve... moreAccording to your buddy iphone4 PTU4, DIVX is very bad and pirates use it!!

  • Allan

[deleted post]"To ensure a great user experience we have decided to hold the shipments for a few weeks to do some final amends."

Isnt that the whole idea, release it problem free if possible.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Sep 2010VLC coming to the App store tomorrow for iPad, hope there's a ve... moreYou say this app dose not mean nothing to you, now what?

  • Anonymous

deepanshu, 20 Sep 2010do iphone4 does hav a feature of bluetooth exchange wid other fo... moreit works with all phones that run android OS.

  • iphone4

deepanshu, 20 Sep 2010do iphone4 does hav a feature of bluetooth exchange wid other fo... moreyes, download bump app (free) in appstore. it works with samsung, lg, motorola. no need bluetooth.

  • Anonymous

VLC coming to the App store tomorrow for iPad, hope there's a version for iPhone 4, plays DIVX etc.

  • deepanshu

do iphone4 does hav a feature of bluetooth exchange wid other fones........????

  • benBlk

All smart phones have their advantages and disadvantages and ups and downs, defects and improvements! I came from the pc world into apple about a year ago. I noticed that they understand their markets and creates products for the true satisfaction of their customers. I never had problems with apple products. The quality is really evident! OK some defects and problems always arise every now and then (with all brands) but the thing is that one must balance the pros and cons and apple will surely win this one. Plus the thing that physiologically gives me a lot of peace of mind is the fact that apple makes both hardware and software meaning they have more control over their final product! The iphone is a good phone. I will surely buy it this month! And you wanna know the reason? Because I fell in love with apple. And it seems that they love me back! Come on admit it, they really make cool products! Must have products that change people's way of living and creates new images and personalities! THe design, the features, the applications. I mean htc desire is as good as the iphone 4 or maybe a tad better. But the fact is that i want to buy an apple product. An iphone! A company which i believe in. And last but not least you are all stupid people fighting and arguing over mobile phones. Just buy the brand which you're in love with and satisfies you the most! And to really be understood correctly this is what i mean: I fancy apple you fancy samsung. Samsung are good. Apple are good. Samsung are bad. Apple are bad for. Then you find those which are really bad and little good and there are those which are really good and a little bad. Bottom line: Apple in my opinion are really good and little bad. One cannot disagree!

  • stef

the best phone...
APPLE ROCK'S

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]These guys just want to have the daily % go up, because they all know the iphone days are all over.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Sep 2010Bull shit! As of now, iphone is nothing more than a powerful ito... moreMotorola droid 2 all the way baby 100%

  • Just Kk

Very bad signal problem

  • Z


Just returned my I phone to Alghanim Electronics for a replacement.
First they said No then with a bit of threatening tone they agreed.
For some reason after an O.S upgrade the phone mike and speaker stop working.
I would strongly advice users to have the shop you are purchasing your phone from do the update and let them test it for a few days.

  • nano

Anonymous, 20 Sep 2010Samsung Galaxy and the SonyEricsson X10 cost more than iPhone 4 ... morehere in philippines iphone4 cost 52k+
galaxy s 33k+
if you buy galaxy s then you can spend the rest of the money for a 3 days 2 nights vacation somewhere in asia pacific with your girlfriend. great..!

  • Anonymous

iphone4, 20 Sep 2010If you hold it correctly you can't get any death gripping to wor... moreBull shit! As of now, iphone is nothing more than a powerful itouch! I have already claimed my refund for my iphone 4. Its not worth spending 700 euros.. may be iphone released next summer will be better than this one! Once I get my money I will go for the HTC Desire HD.. seems to be outstanding!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Sep 2010Samsung Galaxy and the SonyEricsson X10 cost more than iPhone 4 ... morebut not in uk and the galaxys and n8 and bb bold is better and half price