Apple iPhone 4
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • goair

Anonymous, 30 Aug 2010What was your question? Was it about changing the battery on ... more2yrs or more,lol how can u b so sure abt it?my friend who owns an 3g is barely 25months old has his phone battery died out for a simple reason dat he listens music for abt 3hrs n data usage for 2hrs..see it may not hav happnd 2 u or ur near n dear 1,but it doesnt mean dat it cant happen 2 any1,n m not talking abt overcharging d phone.

  • Anonymous

goair, 30 Aug 2010m not agaist u firstly, secondly i had posted an opinion n an q... moreWhat was your question?

Was it about changing the battery on an iPhone 4, which is pointless for at least two or more years from now.

Thanks for lifting the interest with your trolling, keep it up we need more like you.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Aug 2010I agree with you. Apple is only good in marketing. None of the... moreI make calls on my iPhone 4 all day long, no case, can hold it however I want no problems.

You guys are trippin'

  • JCWL

lol, 30 Aug 2010I been using this nearly 3 weeks for now. What I can say is, the... morePerhaps people are jealous of the success of the launch of iPhone 4, that is why there are too many bias opinion.

  • goair

[deleted post]m not agaist u firstly,
secondly i had posted an opinion n an question nothing more dan dat
thirdly it were fanboys who started trolling n posting useless things n again started diverting frm d topic n dat was pathetic.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Aug 2010Apple is good in marketing it's brand AND only good in selling m... moreI agree with you. Apple is only good in marketing. None of their products work. The iphone4 cannot make calls at all I've heard. But because Apple is great in marketing, they're able to sell the iphone4 even when you cannot use it for anything.

Sent from my iphone

  • lol

I been using this nearly 3 weeks for now. What I can say is, the antenae issues are over-exagerrated, at least in Australia. I didnt experience even slightest decrease in signals in grasp of death position. So have yet to experience any drop off calls. The battery life is definitely greater than the previous Iphone (2G, 3G and 3Gs) I used to own. Screen is crispy and sharp. Yea, Apple do put Samsung, HTC ....etc hardwares and made them Iphone 4, but who cares. As long it gives the end results users want. The back of Iphone 4 really seems scratch resistant, pretty cool. Another thing amaze me is the camera! It is good, excellent! I dont like how video call (face time) only restricted to Iphone 4 users only? and only works with wifi not yet on 3gs..It does not hang even once after weeks of use unlike previous models. Overall, love it. Get it if you want it. There are too many bias opinions on this beauty..It deserves a love.

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Welcome goair, you've done a very good job at pushing the daily interest back up, keep up the good work.

  • Anonymous

JCWL, 30 Aug 2010I meant I have no problem with antennagate issue with my iPhone ... moreYup, have a couple of friends who bought online from Apple Store Singapore, also no problems. They say performance is improved over their iPhone 3G.

  • JCWL

I meant I have no problem with antennagate issue with my iPhone 4 in Singapore. Everything is perfect.

  • JCWL

Anyway, I have no problem with my iPhone 4 in Singapore ;)

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Now that you're one of us, that just counts as friendly banter. You're so witty man, glad you're with us. Keep the hits coming man, together, we can push iPhone 4 to Number 1! Yeay!

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Ah passion to discuss technology? You're gonna be the best member we ever had yet. Persistence, passion to discuss technology. These are what we truly need. Cool that you're an Apple boy now.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Aug 2010In the couple of days that you started posting about your questi... morehilarious! Nice one

welcome goair :)

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]In the couple of days that you started posting about your question which you had no interest in the answer. Daily interest for iPhone shot up from 50% back up to 60%. You are doing more work than most Apple fans. Well done!

I will now look elsewhere to find more Apple fans. This is great!

  • Anonymous

Apple is good in marketing it's brand AND only good in selling many useless application in it's phone for DUMMY... It cannot even beat a basic phone when come to call reception lol

  • Anonymous

goair deep down truly loves the iPhone 4. After all, he spends all day in the iPhone comment section, and not at the others.

As Paulo Coelho said "Haters are confused admirers who canít understand why everybody else likes you"

Welcome goair, you have spent enough time here. You are now welcomed as an honorary Apple fan.

  • Anonymous

Now Taiwan Mobile pre-orders sold out for iPhone 4. This phone is amazing!

  • Anonymous

Why would i buy a phone that i know is going to give me a headache, if i have a problem at any one point the last thing i need is to start looking for reception. These fools din't think before they made this phone

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Aug 2010The main priority of a phone should signal/reception. The iPhone... moreAntennagate is over. iPhone 4 has been acknowledged to have superior signal reception, and has even been awarded an award by Telstra for Superior Reception.