Apple iPhone 4
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Raj

harshita, 25 Sep 2013Hey guys..confused a lot...which phone should i prefer???apple i... moreWait and gohead with iPhone 5c it has a better features Noe doubt it don get confused nor askin suggestion with others juz see you've the one have it for future

  • chirag

iman 4s , 20 Sep 2013i have updated the ios 7 and my i phone is no working any more ... morePlz give us downgrade to 6.1.3 iphone 4 cant handle ios7 smoothly..

  • bobby

updated to IOS 7.0.2 iphone4 16gb, everything is fine but lagging little bit during functioning. Overall definitely feels new experience with new software looks and many added features. OK.

  • Anonymous

AYAAN, 27 Sep 2013I have problem to hear opp person voice while calling on my ip4 ... moremine also installed but no problem

  • AYAAN

I have problem to hear opp person voice while calling on my ip4 after IOS7 update....alresdy I have reset it 2 times but no use problem is still as it is...I have also called customer care apple they told me to reinstall ios7...what to do please help

  • AnonD-16473

man this smartphone is unrivedled wow display, audio quality, desigh, ios 5.1.1(best), apps store, itunes store, gaming, video playback(mp4), organisation, connectivity, internet everything is just so perfect even in 2013 it is just perfect for my need comparing new arrival like quadcores phones, simply god bless apple for making this product plus did i mention buttery smooth performance i mean it is astronoshing how 512 mb ram, 800 mhz dual core cpu, dual core gpu can make such a performance, even in 2013 it is amazed me by its performance

  • harshita

In iphone 5c,are the features and technology similar to iphone 5???????

  • mirom

harshita, 25 Sep 2013Hey guys..confused a lot...which phone should i prefer???apple i... more5C or 5 (inside it's the same thing)

  • mazika

harshita, 25 Sep 2013Hey guys..confused a lot...which phone should i prefer???apple i... moredefenetly iphone 5

  • harshita

Hey guys..confused a lot...which phone should i prefer???apple iphone 4 or apple iphone 5c

  • Grey

nikhil, 24 Sep 2013is io7 working for iphone 4 16gb?yes

  • GOKU

nikhil, 24 Sep 2013is io7 working for iphone 4 16gb?yes

  • Finix

i have iphone4 from the store and ios7 it`s working great .

  • AnonD-190042

nikhil, 24 Sep 2013is io7 working for iphone 4 16gb?yes u can upgrade

  • JON

nikhil, 24 Sep 2013is io7 working for iphone 4 16gb?Yes!

  • nikhil

iman 4s , 20 Sep 2013i have updated the ios 7 and my i phone is no working any more ... moreis io7 working for iphone 4 16gb?

  • Guru

johm, 19 Sep 2013i upgrade my i phone 4 ios to ios7 then when i finish installing... moreLooks like your update did not go through smoothly. Did you try an update over Wifi or GPRS, try through iTunes connected to the phone, try a restore this time and then an update again.

  • Guru

Dhan, 21 Sep 2013My iPhone 4 battery drain so fast after updating to iOS 7. i hav... moreI agree with that last opinion man. iOS sucks. am going to restore to 6.1.3 again after a few days. battery squeezing out of it too fast

  • Guru

CLAUDIA, 21 Sep 2013i think the battery needs improvement. i cannot make it last mor... moreyou might have a lot of apps running in the background or else you leave it in a area where there is heavy metal. if the battery is older than 3 years it needs to be replaced. ideally the battery should last for 2 days with min usage or 4 days on standby, which means no usage at all.

  • Guru

affiez, 22 Sep 2013why my i phone 4 cannot switch on,automatic switch offPOssible battery degradation. open the phone and reconnect the battery connectors, be careful. if this does not resolve the issue. change the battery. Battery not retaining charge for too long.