Apple iPhone 4
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

We want the real smartphones st3ve j0b..Yes..im iphone fan and i juz bought my new iphone 4 1weeks ago..and i also a iphone 3gs before..after using the iphone 4,thats is fastest than iphone 3gs..
BUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WHY IPHONE 4 NOT LIKES OTHERS SMARTPHONE??? AND NO SMART FEATURES LIKE BELOW..
-no real multitasking
-no bluetooth transfer
(mp3,photo,name card,memo..etc)
-no hdmi port
-no surround speakers
-no widgets
(facebook,markets,email,rssfeed..etc)
-no more main pages
(nokia have 9pages,htc have 3pages,
samsung have 10pages)
Wondering why all the same phone called "smartphone"..but my iphone 4 all no have..and its so expensive than others brand phone..WHY !!!???
GOS H..

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Aug 2010 O.k, I take a pic with my new iphone(if I get one). My wife ... moreUse Email

  • Anonymous

xxxxxx , 02 Aug 2010ios is also crap!!! blackberry OS = best OS of the Year. sou... moreIphone4 OS4 :
best Os of the year
source:
millions and millions of happy users

  • xxxxxx

Anonymous, 02 Aug 2010I wonder why none of the people touting the Galaxy S say anythin... morebest enterprise service = blackberry.
source : Global mobile awards

  • xxxxxx

yesss, 02 Aug 2010yes you can there is an app called bump. But why not use MMS it ... morebut why would you want to use any of that if you are that close to each other?
just take the phone to your wife and show her!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • xxxxxx

Anonymous, 02 Aug 2010I wonder why none of the people touting the Galaxy S say anythin... moreios is also crap!!!
blackberry OS = best OS of the Year.

source : worldmobileawards.com

  • yesss

Anonymous, 02 Aug 2010 O.k, I take a pic with my new iphone(if I get one). My wife ... moreyes you can there is an app called bump. But why not use MMS it doesnt exactly cost much :s

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Aug 2010 O.k, I take a pic with my new iphone(if I get one). My wife ... moreNo email it, send it by MMS or upload it to a website so she can download it.

Why do you want to send a picture to your wife if she's only 10 metres away?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Aug 2010 O.k, I take a pic with my new iphone(if I get one). My wife ... moreNo you cannot send files like pics or music to another phone via bluetooth transfer.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Aug 2010But Samsung cannot use Apple software, and THAT makes the winnin... moreI wonder why none of the people touting the Galaxy S say anything about how well the GPS works?

Strange that, it might be worthwhile to check out Google.

http://www.google.com.au/search?client=safari&am­p;rls=en&q=Galaxy+S+GPS+issues&ie=UTF-8&­amp;oe=UTF-8&redir_esc=&ei=NCtWTMjiA4y4c­Z7Dvb8M

Not to mention Touch Wiz is crap.

  • Anonymous



O.k, I take a pic with my new iphone(if I get one). My wife likes it and asks me to send it to her. Can I do this via bluetooth? I have heard that you can't, I don't know much about these phones. And this would be a MAJOR drawback if this is the case, in fact I would not buy one.
So can you send picks and data to other devices/phones, whatever using bluetooth from the iphone?


Thanks.

  • xxxxxx

[deleted post]but india is world largest mobile market & blackberry & nokia control that market.

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Went to the Apple store at the Aventura mall today, big line to get Iphone4, no line for complaints or returns, the only stress the sales people have is to handle the new customers.
Please do not lie about your brother quitting about the stress because of the problems.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Aug 2010Apple uses samsung parts to make there Iphones. look it up.But Samsung cannot use Apple software, and THAT makes the winning difference

  • Allan

Anonymous, 02 Aug 2010Apple is worth a quarter of a TRILLION now. Don't you know th... moreMy mistake.I thought you said b4 a quarter of a billion.The fact remains steve job said they needed a bail out cause of financial ills.

  • xxxxxx

Anonymous, 02 Aug 2010Not in the UAE or Saudi Arabia. didn't you know that's something going to happen?
don't get too worried iphone will be next.

  • Anonymous

xxxxxx , 02 Aug 2010That's why blackberry will remain king of the business smartphon... moreNot in the UAE or Saudi Arabia.

  • xxxxxx

Anonymous, 01 Aug 2010Microsoft needed to get out of the lawsuit Apple had against the... moreThat's wrong the case is public records, I didn't see anything like what you have in your comments.

  • xxxxxx

Anonymous, 02 Aug 2010Office and Windows, Microsoft's cash cows. Without the Mac ve... moreThat's why blackberry will remain king of the business smartphone world.

  • xxxxxx

Anonymous, 01 Aug 2010Microsoft needed to get out of the lawsuit Apple had against the... moreno once again you got it wrong!
@ that time apple and xerox was @ war because apple have been useing xerox UI which xerox lost must of the 25 out of the 26 patent case.
then microsoft stated useing xerox technology also that's when APPLE took microsoft to coust for useing xerox technology that's when APPLE lost that case to microsoft because the federal judge say that technology APPLE claimed that's their technology belong to xerox not APPLE and the judge granted microsoft use of that technology.
so how did you come up with your information? the FBI & the CIA would like to have a word with you.