Apple iPhone 4s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

my mom's phone back in 2012, had some fun games on there

  • Anonymous

this device might be very very old but it still runs faster than any redmi note phones XD

  • Anonymous

Watty, 04 Feb 2021What’s is black sharkit's a xiaomi gaming phone

  • Watty

sassy, 21 Nov 2020well.. still can use whatsapp.. thsts my scnd phone.. im us... moreWhat’s is black shark

  • Robbie

I still use a 4s as a work phone. It was terrible 10 years ago, it's practically unusable now

  • Anonymous

Iphone 4s support jio sim?

AnonD-974435, 27 Dec 2020You can't, the software version is supported all the w... moreno its up to io 9.3.5

Watty, 11 Dec 2020What’s is black sharkblack shark is a gaming phone that is produced by i think oppo

  • Ishwar Singh

Im buyed it on 01 Jan, 2021,, hope I'll happy 2 use it...

  • AnonD-974435

Ngotzpi, 17 Nov 2020How can i upgrade iphone 4 ios7 to 9 You can't, the software version is supported all the way up to iOS 7.1.2.

  • AnonD-974435

Happiness James, 10 Dec 2020Please, who can tell me more about iPhone 4s. I am interest... moreA YouTuber called 91Tech did a review on it, feel free to watch:
https://youtu.be/NXi2pVZhxbc

Also for paid apps and games, you obviously have to pay for them, but app compatibility might not be in your favor because the software version is stuck on iOS 9.3.5.

  • Anonymous

Watty, 11 Dec 2020What’s is black sharkwhat's "what's is"?

  • Watty

sassy, 21 Nov 2020well.. still can use whatsapp.. thsts my scnd phone.. im us... moreWhat’s is black shark

  • Happiness James

sassy, 21 Nov 2020well.. still can use whatsapp.. thsts my scnd phone.. im us... morePlease, who can tell me more about iPhone 4s. I am interested in buying it since I don't have money for the expensive ones. If I buy the phone will I be required to pay anything for the phone like the apps and games? I hope it has charger and I won't be required to pay for lightning. Please, tell me more. Thanks in advance

  • ayyiez

sassy, 21 Nov 2020well.. still can use whatsapp.. thsts my scnd phone.. im us... morethis phone still support whatsapp ?
or must upgrade first to ios 9

  • sassy

Vandel, 24 Aug 2020The phone is very bad ooo my dear dont ever buy it heavy l... morewell.. still can use whatsapp.. thsts my scnd phone.. im using blackshark now but its too big to take work

  • sassy

Ngotzpi, 17 Nov 2020How can i upgrade iphone 4 ios7 to 9 4s only can go to 9

  • Ngotzpi

How can i upgrade iphone 4 ios7 to 9

Just bought this device