Apple iPhone 4s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

just like every apple device, if it weren't for constant app updates, the 4s would still be very usable to this date, but it's really hard justifying it to use it in todays terms. Used it back in 2014, up till late 2018, YouTube was glitchy but it worked just fine. Wish Apple would rerelease this phone, i miss the super compact size, never mind the humongous bezels.

  • Lamamba

It is 2021, the phone is slow, battery life is not so great, recently safari won’t play you tube videos, YouTube app has same problem. Other browsers work well with you tube, what’s app works, and the phone overall is good to make phone calls, however it runs the latest compatible apps

beep bop boop, 04 Mar 2021Apple started in 1976, check ur factsI think he/she meant about their phone production

  • Anonymous

Almost unusable these days in terms of apps.

Anonymous, 09 Feb 2021this device might be very very old but it still runs faster... more????? what are you even talking about lol I had this phone it took like 2 minutes to boot

  • beep bop boop

B4425, 06 Nov 2020"look at samsung in 2011" Apple started in 20... moreApple started in 1976, check ur facts

  • AnonD-973296

my mom's phone back in 2012, had some fun games on there

  • Anonymous

this device might be very very old but it still runs faster than any redmi note phones XD

  • Anonymous

Watty, 04 Feb 2021What’s is black sharkit's a xiaomi gaming phone

  • Watty

sassy, 21 Nov 2020well.. still can use whatsapp.. thsts my scnd phone.. im us... moreWhat’s is black shark

  • Robbie

I still use a 4s as a work phone. It was terrible 10 years ago, it's practically unusable now

  • Anonymous

Iphone 4s support jio sim?

  • AnonD-973296

AnonD-974435, 27 Dec 2020You can't, the software version is supported all the w... moreno its up to io 9.3.5

  • AnonD-973296

Watty, 11 Dec 2020What’s is black sharkblack shark is a gaming phone that is produced by i think oppo

  • Ishwar Singh

Im buyed it on 01 Jan, 2021,, hope I'll happy 2 use it...

  • AnonD-974435

Ngotzpi, 17 Nov 2020How can i upgrade iphone 4 ios7 to 9 You can't, the software version is supported all the way up to iOS 7.1.2.

  • AnonD-974435

Happiness James, 10 Dec 2020Please, who can tell me more about iPhone 4s. I am interest... moreA YouTuber called 91Tech did a review on it, feel free to watch:
https://youtu.be/NXi2pVZhxbc

Also for paid apps and games, you obviously have to pay for them, but app compatibility might not be in your favor because the software version is stuck on iOS 9.3.5.

  • Anonymous

Watty, 11 Dec 2020What’s is black sharkwhat's "what's is"?

  • Watty

sassy, 21 Nov 2020well.. still can use whatsapp.. thsts my scnd phone.. im us... moreWhat’s is black shark