Apple iPhone 5
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Jad

Anonymous, 05 Aug 2013Who toasts bread with phones anyway? Don't you know phone heatin... moreDude I think he was being sarcastic :p

  • Jad

AnonD-110047, 17 Aug 2013Yes you should buy iphone5. I was the user of android i used gal... moreI like your comment. Well said.

  • Jad

Anonymous, 20 Aug 2013what??? are you blind? look at the phone and other iphone user's... moreOne word. Jailbreak.

  • aai lee

mikee, 18 Aug 2013need help Ip5 users how can i extend my battery life using my ph... moreuse power bank la

  • Jolly

My Iphone5 recently i notice that it has heat problem while browse internet just in few minutes. Heat places are side of Aluminum and the back of the phone. Does it a problem with this phone or it just simple?

  • AnonD-177778

From Childhood to now I was used different type of mobile; Like Nokia N73 ,Nokia N8, Iphone 4 etc. But all in all IPHONE 5 is the Best. It's Design , Feature & the Battery life is Awesome. Now I want to say that.........."East or West Iphone 5 is the Best"

  • Anonymous

AnonD-143000, 21 Aug 2013You know why? Thats why apple us vurus free unlike android promp... moreYou put cinected lol, spam free ifone you try to get an app to stop spam texts and callers,

  • AnonD-143000

aseem, 20 Aug 2013The main problem with dis fone or i must say with apple i phone ... moreYou know why? Thats why apple us vurus free unlike android prompt to get virus by apps in the apps store. Apple has to approve all their apps virus and spamfree inn itunes app store before they can be downloaded by users. Whereas android? You can download an app with virus right from google play. You can get stuff from internet on your pc an add it into your iphone via itunes just experiment itunes with your iphone cinected to your pc. Note install itunes on your computer. Thats why apple® is the best os. Virus and spamfree. Cheers to apple.

  • Scorpio

AnonD-95191, 17 Aug 2013Currently, using iPhone5 and Samsung S4 I9505. I do love both ph... moreDo you prefer one over the other and if so why?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Aug 2013I have already 3G 16 gb iPhone. And version is 4 . Now this phon... moreYou can't update past iOS 4 with other devices earlier than iPhone 3G. The iPhone 3G's stuck at iOS 4. It cannot support further than that. I am sorry.

  • AnonD-8044

aseem, 20 Aug 2013The main problem with dis fone or i must say with apple i phone ... moreJust go to app store and uc browser for iphone/uc browser for 3gs and Opera mini etc their to download,,been using Opera on smartphones since Nokia 3650 and use Opera mini everyday on iphone.I use Opera link so both iphone and my laptop (W7) are both in synq.

  • Eric

In third world countries having an iPhone 5 is a status symbol (enough said)

  • liar

all these people are lying... The iphone 5 only got 1 gb ram and i os 7 .. Itz better is you got an android device for the price,,

  • Anonymous

I have already 3G 16 gb iPhone. And version is 4 . Now this phone can't update in 5 or 6 version. Will you help me regarding this. Because we can't use any app in this ph now.
Help me

  • aseem

The main problem with dis fone or i must say with apple i phone is that you cannot download something other stuff from the fone browser...like song, video songs, hd videos, or any other application....like if u want to download opera or uc browser or any other messenger or any application from browser..you cannot direct download from browser..this is the main drawback of this fone...the operating system of ios or windows fone are having the same problem..in this case android is the best option....android is better operating system than ios or windows.....

  • Mikee

AnonD-176690, 18 Aug 2013Heyy Friend how's the apple iphone 5 is??? cos im planning to p... moreGo for iphone since ios 7 is almost coming

THE best phone ever made!!!!

  • Anonymous

surez.km, 14 Aug 2013Is it soooo... What then you thing design and shape and look of... morewhat??? are you blind? look at the phone and other iphone user's they are the same coz they can't customize their phone unlike android you can change the custom rom, the size of icon, font even color of text you can change it you want. android phone can look like iphone or nokia windows phone by way of customization, is iphone capable of doing that??

  • Anonymous

karni, 16 Aug 201310 good reasons to jailbreak your iPhone, no matter what generat... morei pity to iphone user's who have not yet jailbroken their iphone gadget its shows that many apps are lacking in iphone, this apps you have mention are already exist years back time using symbian and android even not rooted android can do this what you have mention.

  • grimlock

Its a good phone but now a days, iphone5 is no longer the best. It is now always left behind with new ideas. dual core while others are in quad. If iphone 5s would be quad, other brand are in octa core. No new design since first gen. not even water, dust and shock proof like experia No super zoom for cam like pureview. Not even sexy like the supeslim design of other brands. Please have a new technology ahead of other.