Apple iPhone 5
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • lorem_ipsum

i love iphone because of many choices of its casing. they have many different types, colors and design. that's it.

  • GALAXY

overall i don't like this!!! but phone is good.

shakthi, 03 Aug 2013Iphone 5 is the best . No other company have application like ap... moreOws really?
How about your Apple maps?
Apple Maps. What is the first thing that comes to mind when you hear or read those two words? For many it might the word “joke” or for some, “dangerous.” Despite its best efforts, Apple Maps was an embarrassment even if viewed with a sympathetic eye.

Yingyang, 02 Aug 2013Hey bitter tcool. Where the f are you getting those news!? Haha.... moreCheck Reuter news.

  • get ya life

Anonymous, 03 Aug 2013Is a 4.3-inch device still a phone? Anyway, Apple aren't innovat... moreGet a life, whatever other is using, it's none of your business, find something else better to do.

  • AnonD-170897

neutral, 03 Aug 2013Do you guys have something better to do, for real, anyone has th... moreI accept the truth o0/

  • neutral

Do you guys have something better to do, for real, anyone has the choice to use what they like, it's their life, be it android or iphone! why bash one another saying this is s%*t that is sh%&t don't buy it kind of stuffs,while you people have been frowning over this issues, there are people on the other side of the world who worry more than just getting a phone, you are suppose to post your opinion, get it Opinion!,not bashing around, at the end of the day,the one that is laughing all the way to the bank is the OEM,your OEM,what do you get by being such a die hard fan,at the end of the day,it's just a piece of electronic device!

  • kanha

iiios, 02 Aug 2013i love iphone,ipad and ios but i hate apple for making ios restrictedi love iphone 5

  • Anonymous

yingyang, 03 Aug 2013Are that the only things you can brag about your android phone? ... moreIs a 4.3-inch device still a phone? Anyway, Apple aren't innovating in any way. They don't even bother putting a bigger amount of RAM or a bigger camera. For example, the S4, Xperia Z and HTC One are much more advanced and cheaper/almost as cheap as the obsolescent iFeaturePhone.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-170897, 03 Aug 2013You're ignorant android fanboy. Whats the use of 3000Mah stil... moreIf the battery in an iPhone fails after 2 years, you can't easily replace it yourself. The joys of planned obsolescence and attrition, Apple's way of making you regularly buy iFeaturePhones.

  • AnonD-170897

[deleted post]Plz Read the posting rules

No bashing nor trolling.hope you understand what your doing here

  • AnonD-170897

Anonymous, 03 Aug 2013Here another fanboy just say to your apple company that they don... moreBy the way android fanboy why are you trolling here this read opinions for Iphone5 users?

If you are wrongly landed shall i guide you to proper topic so that you call troll there and guide your friends

  • AnonD-170897

[deleted post]You're ignorant android fanboy.

Whats the use of 3000Mah still i can view many people complaint about battery backup on many android devices.

2gb ram whats the use still hangs and lags and this is fate of android even though in future 4gb ram comes the android will hangs and suicide.

Apple design as unibody because it never hangs or freeze so like other android devices no need to remove battery when it got stuck.battery stands atleast two to three years.after that we can change.

Now do you know weather you have actual processor or ram which has company advertised ?

  • Anonymous

yingyang, 03 Aug 2013Are that the only things you can brag about your android phone? ... moreHere another fanboy just say to your apple company that they dont upgrade their phone because you're already satisfied with performance until forever used all that specs if i were your boss i will kick you in our company if you justify like that and do not think the improvements where other already far behind a simple battery only 1440mah while other 3000mah even you follow the trend make it also 2500-3000mah so that you are advance in the competion far far away its to lazy company get that? If

  • yingyang

[deleted post]Are that the only things you can brag about your android phone? The expandable memory and big screen? Of course apple only need 1440 mhz of bat because it is not power hungry. Not like your android phones that are so big. That cant even fit in your pocket. Is that still a phone?

  • shakthi

Iphone 5 is the best . No other company have application like apple. Slim and handy. I m waiting for i6.

  • AnonD-171710

So much B!tching, nothing worthy of reading on this "Review site" Stop flaming and give constructive opinion. What a waste.
Yes i took the time to give my 2cents

  • Anonymous

Jumped from Blackberry to i5 - bad move. My serial number identified it was a bad phone, but since I didn't call them within 90 days, they want me to pay for the fix! My first experience with (rotten) Apple will be my last! No wonder they're getting their butt kicked in the market these days. If you make something wrong, the warranty should be forever. Next stop - Consumer Reports.

  • iiios

i love iphone,ipad and ios but i hate apple for making ios restricted

  • AnonD-171272

The Samsung S4 doubles up as a central heating system for your house. iPhone can't do that.