Apple iPhone 5
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

AnonD-69666, 03 Sep 2012"No probs. Sony Xperia TX just destroyed SGS3 in benchmarks... moreThat's ironic, considering it was one of the major basis of how Samsung Galaxy line became so popular. Hahaha butthurt Samsung fanboys are hilarious.

  • AnonD-69666

Anonymous, 30 Aug 2012No probs. Sony Xperia TX just destroyed SGS3 in benchmarks and w... more"No probs. Sony Xperia TX just destroyed SGS3 in benchmarks and will cause Samsung slower sales". hahaha! this made me laugh. Is this the basis for getting good sales? haha

  • CheckIT

AnonD-69104, 31 Aug 2012This Is An Open Message for all People who want to buy the best ... moreAnd how sure are you that all of those phones from samsung that you've posted here are made to compete with iphone? Those are made to show that samsung can provide people with many choices in the smartphone technology. they are offerings smartphone for people in all walks of life and not just for the so called "wealthy". can the poor afford the iphone? NO! It isn't that good compared to the flagship devices of other brands and the price is D*mn expensive! BTW. Am using samsung Note and my GF is using iphone 4s.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-69104, 31 Aug 2012This Is An Open Message for all People who want to buy the best ... moreAnd how sure are you that all of those phones from samsung that you've posted here are made to compete with iphone? Those are made to show that samsung can provide people with many choices in the smartphone technology. they are offerings smartphone for people in all walks of life and not just for the so called "wealthy". can the poor afford the iphone? NO! It isn't that good compared to the flagship devices of other brands and the price is D*mn expensive! BTW. Am using samsung Note and my GF is using iphone 4s.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-69104, 31 Aug 2012This Is An Open Message for all People who want to buy the best ... more"The iPhone 5 Has A Breathtaking 326 ppi Thats The Highest Ever on a mobile Display " review your facts before commenting.

  • CheckIT

noram, 31 Aug 2012Does iPhone 5 had a good performance compared to galaxy s3We will only know that when the iPhone5 is already in the market. Let's wait and see.

  • CheckIT

royal grand, 31 Aug 2012iphone 5 cant be compared to galaxy note 2,cause galaxy note 2 i... moreI think you have a very small pocket that is why you cant put a samsung Note in your pocket. I have note and I even have space for coins and car keys when i have it inside.

  • Anonymous

rj23, 03 Sep 2012you are right! or maybe just totally pull out their service to A... moreDude u know that samsung that provides the chipsets is a diffrent company than the one that creates phone.

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Boohoo so you love your wallpapers. Due to iPhones immense Eco-system, it is actually one of them kat customizable phones in the world. Countless case designs, check out Lunatik Taktik, endless audio equipment, battery cases and charge packs. Voomote add-on turns it into a universal remote. iRig connection allows you to connect electric guitar and use the iPhone as an amp. Check out Garage Band, Amplitube.

The universal design of the iPhone is what allows this, making the iPhone a 'brain' that can be connected into anything. Impossible in the Android world due to extreme fragmentation.

Think about that.

  • RiToM

When I buy a phone, It should be in my control what to install, how to copy, etc. I don't want to use itunes neither want to jailbreak my device.
I just want to pay for the phone, rest expenses should be optional like ANDROID not forced like apple.

WANT 2 BE FREE, GO 4 ANDROID......
WANNA REMAIN IN JAIL.....APPLE IS UR OPTION :)))))

  • iSJ5

rj23, 03 Sep 2012you are right! or maybe just totally pull out their service to A... morejust stop and keep your mouth shut! its not ganna be happen! please stop bashing apple devices your a troll ok! is that ok!

iSJ5, 01 Sep 2012Lawsuit will fail for samsung since it is kangaroo courst syste... moreyou are right! or maybe just totally pull out their service to Apple?! Samsung should stop providing chipsets for Apple for their iPads and iPhones. Sony and LG should also be aware that Apple is like a sinful thing like the apple in Adam and Eve's story, or Apple could also be the snake in that story? Sony gives service to Apple by providing iPhone its camera and LG provides a good screen quality for Apple! Sony, LG and Sammy should all be careful with Apple and sue crapple once the next iPhones will be launched without a hard home button and a larger screen than 4 inches. ^^

  • iSJ5

rahul, 02 Sep 2012i shud go for lg optimus g, than this worthless, high price. btw... morethan go away! no one stoping you! WHATS THE BIG DEAL! lol! be happy with your crap china phones! but be careful with virus attacks coming in your crap! lol! dont cry!

LOL!

  • Anonymous

Nash, 03 Sep 2012Hey U all think apple is fialing cases just for fun,is it fair f... moreExactly. At the same time, many have been fooled by Samsung as they manipulate the press in very sleazy ways. Anyone notice their meteoric rise and never any bad news? Gizmodo and some others have recently exposed the nasty tactics they use to bully journalists. Very shameful.

http://m.gizmodo.com/5939986/how-samsung-threate­ned-to-strand-two-bloggers-in-germany

AnonD-69104, 03 Sep 2012I Will Post IT For A 2nd Time With An Updated Version . And An O... morenice one but what will you do with a phone that doesn't even support a full website overview when browsing the net? Safari has always sucked big time, and apple's OS for the iPhones does not seem to make big changes from one OS to another? i achieved full customization on my phone without having to root my phone when i changed to an android device. i had to jailbreak my 4S to enjoy its full potential which is a big turn off. i like my S3 now and i can't wait to get an upgrade to either a Note 2, Xperia T, TX or V or to the upcoming king of mobile phones which is the Optimus G! i hope Apple won't make the screen bigger than 4 inches and won't remove their hard home button or else, a lot of companies will sue your apple! ^^

  • iSJ5

Nash, 03 Sep 2012Hey U all think apple is fialing cases just for fun,is it fair f... moreright!

(correct statement!)

  • Nash

Hey U all think apple is fialing cases just for fun,is it fair for samsung to copy their technology.
come on dud they r spending billions on R&D and its not fair to copy the whole thing.
And for those who dont know Apple is still the leading brand than samsung in US.
Just imagin 1 phone model against 50 bloody smart phones.

  • steven_titi

OMG, why don't you realize that Xperia S has 342 ppi which means even greater than only 326 ppi?!

  • sammy's boy

AnonD-69104, 03 Sep 2012I Will Post IT For A 2nd Time With An Updated Version . And An O... morethe htc rezound is 342 ppi......sorry to stop ur party so early

  • AnonD-69596

AnonD-69104, 03 Sep 2012I Will Post IT For A 2nd Time With An Updated Version . And An O... moreWell... I think you are rather unimformed appleboy
326 ppi is not the highest availiable. Xperia s has bigger 4.3 hd screen with 342ppi. Small difference in ppi doesent really matter as htc one x and galaxy s3 will look quite more impressive than ip5 because of their size colours contrast etc...
Second... u said that no iphone had come wit same camera like its predcessor. What about first two iphones?
Also android 4.1 jellybean is much better software than iOs. It brings so much new stuff and smoothens the performance and what ios6 brings that it is worth noticing?
Better check yourself before wreck yourself ;)