Apple iPhone 5
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • nonnos

MZ, 21 Aug 2012There are heaps of better phones around, do your research. I fir... morefreedom is in iphone and about the cardslot it's not necessary becoz iphone like a laptop. try any iphone and look how much things u can do and u will feel that u r doing something not forced.

  • nonnos

Anson Kiek , 21 Aug 2012you are the person know apple very well ,unlike others just crit... morei hope so to make battery better and i hope also to make apple iphone reachable for all people that means good price

  • Anonymous

how do u have that pic?!? is that released?

  • AnonD-54342

i read that the iphone 5 will be 2 ghz not 1.2 ghz in other website

  • Samsung hater

avi, 21 Aug 2012apple is a waste..even samsung glxy 2 is better than i phone 4 n... moreMy foot, iPhone 4 thrashes s2. Seriously, look at the screen density of s2, it's a joke! Although Android is not a bad OS, the TouchWiz UI makes it look like some nature expert when the phone itself is actually degrading the environment. Still could be worse, LG emulates TouchWiz. Seriously? Imagine if i made a foul-tasting dish by accident, and then someone copies that for their own product?

  • iSJ5

Anonymous, 21 Aug 2012samsung are not a copycat....i ve used samsung for a long time n... moreoh............ ! really!

  • SamsungHater

Anonymous, 21 Aug 2012I don't have any iDevice, maybe won't but i love apple, microsof... moreYes, totally agree with you. Dont like losers like Samsung.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 21 Aug 2012I don't have any iDevice, maybe won't but i love apple, microsof... moresamsung are not a copycat....i ve used samsung for a long time now and they are perfect.

  • Anonymous

abs, 21 Aug 2012well....you've obviously never used the iPhone to be making that... morei used and i regreted! No flash player even on xda developers, bad graphics, bad ram, limited multitasking, bad screen size, bad build quality

  • Anonymous

I don't have any iDevice, maybe won't but i love apple, microsoft and any other companies like them. they are respectable because they are creatures and companies like samsung are copycats. I like to have iDevices.

  • kulen

why apple limited the carrier for Verizon and AT&T? How can the customers in UK, Germany... enjoy with this iphone. Apple must produce iphone 5 worldwide: CDMA and LTE, not limited for just few carriers. Please review the specifications set up.

  • Boom

uhmmmmm.....apple.

  • iSJ5

Anonymous, 21 Aug 2012not matter what its going to be overrated for you apple fiends w... moremaybe you are right! i want also use another platform than buy another! and maybe this phone is for want a expirience a iOS world! But its not so bad!

  • jec

parmar suresh , 20 Aug 2012my best phone in apple weh

  • Anonymous

not matter what its going to be overrated for you apple fiends wake up and smell the rose theres so much choice apple is all about keeping you under raps get out and explore on andriod platform!!

  • MZ

There are heaps of better phones around, do your research. I firstly can't believe there is no card slot. My last four phones have had that! I like the freedom that Android gives. Connect to the pc as a mass storage device. I dont want to be forced to use software on MY property. I will use it as i want.

  • SamsungAndroid

ben, 20 Aug 2012we do live in the 21st century... just use cloud tech.It is easier to use bluetooth than cloud because cloud needs internet and bluetooth does not

  • iSJ5

[deleted post]oh! another sue, for nonesense comment!

  • avi

apple is a waste..even samsung glxy 2 is better than i phone 4 nd much cheaper....iphone is suitable for those ppl who don't have their own creativity and are bounded to company's specs!!

  • abs

Anonymous, 20 Aug 2012because firstly google is not a phones company it is an OS compa... morewell....you've obviously never used the iPhone to be making that statement.