Apple iPhone 5c
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 5c

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • S
  • Sin
  • pYQ
  • 13 Nov 2022

iPhone 5c
Nice designed smartphone
but made by a really **** company with horrible software support and care for legacy devices

    • M
    • Manohar
    • Dkp
    • 08 Nov 2022

    Bob, 30 Aug 2022For me, most games work. The only issue is its an older ver... moreAs it is an old version then, how to install apps like YouTube, Hotstar, Zee5, WhatsApp in this phone, because of its older version apps can not downloaded directly from appstore.

      • B
      • Bob
      • jS3
      • 30 Aug 2022

      Sin, 30 Aug 2022😢 apple software support this bad I guess I won't ge... moreFor me, most games work. The only issue is its an older version. I use an older version of iTunes which lets me get ownership of an app. Then I go to the appstore on the iPhone and download an app.

      Personally, the phone works great for me.

        • S
        • Sin
        • 3ag
        • 30 Aug 2022

        Apple, 18 Aug 2022This phone is so much outdated It run on iOS 10.3.3 Plus ... more😢 apple software support this bad
        I guess I won't get one then

        Not really any possibility of custom ROM is there?
        Android custom ROM too give it new life?

        The android phones from around this time period are working still functional at least

        Am shocked iPhones just die like this

          • A
          • Apple
          • g8$
          • 18 Aug 2022

          Sin, 17 Jul 2022I am interest in games does many games work Do alternat... moreThis phone is so much outdated
          It run on iOS 10.3.3
          Plus it can't play any games normally
          It can't run VPN server services
          It can't run browsers normally
          iPhone 5c lags like hella flame
          I haved this phone in 2017
          Trust me bro
          This phone not worth it
          iPhone 5c stopped supporting apps in 2017
          And software is old almost 7 years
          Just buy any iPhone of these 5s,se,6,6plus,6s,6splus,7,7plus,8,8plus,X, XR, Xs/Max,11,11pro,11promax,12mini,12,12pro,12promax,13mini,13,13pro,13promax,14,14pro,14max,14promax

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • gN4
            • 09 Aug 2022

            Sin, 17 Jul 2022I am interest in games does many games work Do alternat... moreoldest available update is roughly around ios 10 so most apps (games) included wont work, you could always install things through jailbreaks and the like but that requires some technical knowhow, and you are at risk of messing up your phone

              • B
              • Brianna
              • uSV
              • 19 Jul 2022

              After years of usage my iphone 5c battery is noticeably aged also the home button started to malfunction. Don't get me wrong this was an amazing phone but using it in 2022 is terrible cos most app is not supported anymore like Youtube etc also it's slow in ios 10 and crashes sometimes. I'm hoping that its battery still work in the future cos I have plenty of files here and I don't wanna lose them *sobbing*

                • S
                • Sin
                • 0Rw
                • 17 Jul 2022

                Ik, 15 May 2022You can Stil use the internet, call, but you can't dow... moreI am interest in games does many games work

                Do alternative browsers work ?

                This was the only iPhone I would have ever really wanted just never around too buying it

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • f}L
                  • 15 Jul 2022

                  Kushagra, 17 Jun 2022All iPhones after iPhone 5 are 4G enabled.Think again, the iPhone 6 can't support 4G but the SE and later can 🙃

                    • S
                    • Sg
                    • JhU
                    • 26 Jun 2022

                    In my opinion it's a great phone quality is perfect

                      • K
                      • Kushagra
                      • YQQ
                      • 17 Jun 2022

                      Ik, 04 Mar 2022You also should not buy 5s because everything older then iP... moreAll iPhones after iPhone 5 are 4G enabled.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 3SI
                        • 08 Jun 2022

                        I think this has one of the most functional iPhone designs. Not because of the plastic, but because the front is flat, which is easier for applying a screen protector and more durability, while the back or the sides to the back are curved which feels better in the hand.

                          • I
                          • Ik
                          • aXg
                          • 15 May 2022

                          Sin, 13 Apr 2022Is this smartphone still usable does the internet browser w... moreYou can Stil use the internet, call, but you can't download many apps. The only mainstream apps you can download are tiktok

                            • S
                            • Sin
                            • 0Rw
                            • 13 Apr 2022

                            Is this smartphone still usable does the internet browser work and basic call and text and normal apple stuff

                            Are there any ways to custom ROM this smartphone
                            With Android maybe if iOS is dead

                              • I
                              • Ik
                              • aXg
                              • 04 Mar 2022

                              I would by used iPhone 6. They only cost 80€ and have larger screen

                                • I
                                • Ik
                                • aXg
                                • 04 Mar 2022

                                Yo, 21 Feb 2022Hi, if your gonna buy this for your kid. do not buy it. Ge... moreYou also should not buy 5s because everything older then iPhone 6 cant make calls over celluar anymore because of 3G shutdown.

                                  • I
                                  • Ik
                                  • aXg
                                  • 04 Mar 2022

                                  Writing on my old iPhone 5c lol

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • 3SI
                                    • 23 Feb 2022

                                    Yan, 19 Feb 2022If i buy this ip5c for my kid in this year ,,pls suggest ? ... moreMany games are not supported by iOS 10. I‘d go with the SE 2016 because it has iOS 15.

                                      • Y
                                      • Yo
                                      • v{u
                                      • 21 Feb 2022

                                      Yan, 19 Feb 2022If i buy this ip5c for my kid in this year ,,pls suggest ? ... moreHi, if your gonna buy this for your kid. do not buy it. Get a iPhone 5s or SE as they are better than the 5c

                                        • Y
                                        • Yan
                                        • K1L
                                        • 19 Feb 2022

                                        If i buy this ip5c for my kid in this year ,,pls suggest ? Yes or not..just for call,game,intrnet,