Apple iPhone 6s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 6s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Sahi

A confused buyer, 02 Jun 2016I want to buy a smartphone..... Which is better 6s or s7 edge? ... morehey if u r using u internet. contineously 6s will go
ive u 4hours and s7 edge almost 18/22hours

  • kidfury254

this phone is to sick lucky I am getting it
best phone ever

  • kkk

friends i want iphone 6s or lumia 950xl. which one is perfect about its camera and performance.

  • rice

i love iPhone 6s its great samsung its also but iPhone is for me juts wish they can be more creative cause its looking like they run out of ideas wish they can make it fire proof and water proof make it like a tank no more 16 gigs we are not in the stone age but i love it can somebody upgrade siri please she talks like a dum broken computer never knows whats going on never answers properly make her smart at list street smart you get the idea

  • Anonymous

Asif, 04 Jun 2016Which phone is better iphone 6s or galaxy note 5 how is the besT6s is way better

  • Gk

Anonymous, 05 Jun 2016This will be my first time with Apple and I can't decide between... moreIphone 6s plus has better camera and battery and screen. Just read any review or take a look to the specs for both.
If you dont bother the size and mostly if you need bigger screen go for 6splus.
However in 2 months will be released 7plus so in my opinion is not reccomended any iphone purchase until september.

  • Shah Syed

Nice cell phone good result

  • scorpio

AnonD-545865, 07 Jun 2016I was an iphone 5s user, bored of it and moved to android, and b... moreWhich android phone did you have.

  • AnonD-545865

I was an iphone 5s user, bored of it and moved to android, and back to iphone 6s. In my opinion iphone is still the best device to use, but not to mention android was also good for customization. But for me iphone is still the most smooth device to use for everyday use.

  • ari

Asif, 04 Jun 2016Which phone is better iphone 6s or galaxy note 5 how is the besTHi Asif, same issue with me. which one do you pick up? ^^

  • Chettiswammy

Good phone but costly also
Apple please lower down your prices.

  • Vijay

Anonymous, 05 Jun 2016This will be my first time with Apple and I can't decide between... moreTake 6s

  • Nardo

Asif, 04 Jun 2016Which phone is better iphone 6s or galaxy note 5 how is the besTGo for note 5.better camera and battery

Asif, 04 Jun 2016Which phone is better iphone 6s or galaxy note 5 how is the besTi choose the iphone 6s.

  • Anonymous

This will be my first time with Apple and I can't decide between 6s and 6s plus ( battery and camera ) so help me please .

  • sahil

scorpio, 01 Jun 2016They are both good. I have s6 and love it, my wife has 6s and lo... moreyes iphone and samsung lovers are differnt

  • Asif

Which phone is better iphone 6s or galaxy note 5 how is the besT

  • tk

iPhone is great juts have to make it better and better like bread and butter baby thank you apple for iPhone 6s its great juts no more 16 gigs will you its 2016 so don't let us look bad on this

  • AnonD-507159

Iphone 6s is better than htc 10 10 reasons

  • ash

A confused buyer, 02 Jun 2016I want to buy a smartphone..... Which is better 6s or s7 edge? ... mores7 edge