Apple iPhone 6s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 6s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 19 Apr 2016Anyone who has the iPhone 6s for more than 3 months?yes its fantastc

  • Toshi

Dear Team Why do you post reviews of people who evwn don't know class of ios..no bluetooth sharing , limited fuctions nd all..we read reviews for what is good or bad in this phone..not for s7 is best or why people like ios typ comments...

  • Parvez

i don't know why people used to spend money on Iphone which has limited uses and speicfication.all feature are available in android device also.What iphone posses different from android only ios operating system.
But in samsung what they are not providing gear VR which iphone don't support
Wireless charger which provide by samsung only
Memory storage which iphone don't bother to provide .
Iphone 4g category series is Cat4 or Cat6 but in samsung S7 it is Cat9.
Many more feature are there in android which is impossible for apple to provide

  • Anonymous

Anyone who has the iPhone 6s for more than 3 months?

  • faizal sayyed

Anonymous, 18 Apr 2016Hey guys, can i send files like photos,videos,music and documen... moreWay u sending with Bluetooth u can send with SHARE it file transfer application it's awesome

  • Kaleid

Anonymous, 18 Apr 2016Hey guys, can i send files like photos,videos,music and documen... moreNo, bluetooth transfer is still limited iOS to iOS.

  • lucky

su, 18 Apr 2016Hi , I'm thinking of buying a new phone.... iPhone 6s or gala... moreS7 is the best choice

  • idk

Prince.., 18 Apr 2016Please guys dont compare android n ios it's different styles bot... moreyou what?

  • Anonymous

Hey guys,
can i send files like photos,videos,music and documents from Iphone 6S to an Android device via bluetooth?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-527609, 18 Apr 2016thinking of buying a new phone.... iphone 6s or galaxy s7?? any ... moreSame dilemma.. probably 6s cus i like it more

  • Prince..

Please guys dont compare android n ios it's different styles both..
N iPhones r not only a brand its a brilliant ios once u use ios mobiles u wont go back android okk.. An android mobiles r also gud ..
But my suggestion is depends up on budget if u have money definitely try once atleast ios because its something different from android okk.. So i would suggest to people tht first use ios then u will only definetly knows wazz the special of iPhone...

  • AnonD-527609

thinking of buying a new phone.... iphone 6s or galaxy s7?? any opinions?

  • su

Hi ,

I'm thinking of buying a new phone.... iPhone 6s or galaxy s7? which one ??? any opinions?

  • Anonymous

Can i send things things to android by bluetooth?

  • j.k.

Now you can take iphone se,6,6s on rent for two years by apple
It is recently launched by apple
Monthly rent for iphone 6,6s is around 1100 rupees
You can check out google fot more details

  • AnonD-145360

Ervin, 15 Apr 2016S6 has the poor quality camera than iPhons 6s! I had used before... moreNo way. Iphone 6s camera is not good as s6.

  • Anonymous

how to clean up cache on iphone ? can we do the same as on android for clearing the apps cache or clear all the cache in the same time?

  • Cellular Concern

Please release product with consideration values for money. It's time for you to show some appreciation to your loyal customers not only think about profit and brand images.
Your prices with your mid-low spec, not qualify to be place as high end products (we all know how much your production cost are).
All this time, the only advantage you have is comes from your loyal customers who really doesn't know about high end cellular products.

  • Anonymous

SamPple, 16 Apr 2016Got the iPhone 6s because there's no available stock of the S7 E... moreTell us if the phone disappointed your or smth... both are great, it doesnt really matter which one, as both of them will do the same work

  • Anonymous

SamPple, 16 Apr 2016Got the iPhone 6s because there's no available stock of the S7 E... moreWhy are you regretting? 6s is awesomeÂ…