Apple iPhone 6s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 6s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

mukesh, 28 Feb 2016Plz guide me that I should purchase iphone 6s or not.iwill be fi... moreIphons 6s can u download songs and is der uetooth

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 28 Feb 2016Yes, android suck indeed.For me iPhone sucks for its basic interface that can't customise.
Samsung sucks for its laggy interface, worst battery life.
Sony, HTC, Nexus are much better and don't lag. Sony's battery life is superb.
Apple and Samsung are most popular but they both suck.

  • elle

just a question: does it support delivery report on text messages? my 5S doesn't and it is an important function for my business

  • Vince

Looking to grab this device and just wanna make sure its worth it need your help guys :) 6s and 6s+ just same aside from size. right?!

  • AnonD-479458

phone liker , 28 Feb 2016apple is good but not enought .......not today vs sasmsung IPhone 6s which is having 2gb of ram & dual core CPU can easily beat your note 5 which is having 4 GB of ram
IOS doesn't lag I didn't faced any lag since my iPhone 5

  • AnonD-479458

afreen, 29 Feb 2016i have apple 6s but have can downloding video song or movie / wh... moreYouTube offline

  • AnonD-145360

Roc, 29 Feb 2016I would say its battery life is decent. It is quite enough for a... moreIf you r not a heavy user. Then why you went for iphone.

  • Roc

gp, 29 Feb 2016I want to buy iPhone 6s how's it battery life,how many hours it ... moreI would say its battery life is decent. It is quite enough for a full day usage, for me, it can be even longer, cause I am not a real heavy user. Besides, I should point out that, for navigation and video call, the battery drains relatively fast. Further more, I also checked my 6s and it is with the Samsung chipset, but many reviews have pointed out no actual difference exist for the two different versions of CPU for 6s, thus no worry about this.

  • afreen

i have apple 6s but have can downloding video song or movie / which app downloding please give me suggestions

  • Feby

Suren, 28 Feb 2016Battery percantenge stuck while charging .replace my new mobile ... moreIm using iphone6S plus for 3 months already and i dont have any problem with it. And It made me a highly satisfied consumer.👍😊

  • gp

papa ji, 26 Feb 2016Very good phone I have 2 . go for it get it now quick fastI want to buy iPhone 6s how's it battery life,how many hours it gives please tell me

  • Greg

Every phone is a great phone if you know how to care about it. I would tkae iphone any day if i only had the money but i do quite good with my Sony Z3. I played only 2 games on it, never used FB, i used YT from time to time, used explorer every single day and guess what? -IT works great after over 1 year... work the same like the first day i bought it.
Keep your things people, no matter what it is. Remember... maybe your phone is nothing for you but for someone else it might be dream coming true.

  • elle

just a question: does it support delivery report on text messages? my 5S doesn't and it is an important function for my business

  • Paro

Suren, 28 Feb 2016Battery percantenge stuck while charging .replace my new mobile ... moreMe too.. that's not a problem.. Only battery % displays wrong bt charging goes properly...

  • xperanza

android better!

  • Jibin

Suren, 28 Feb 2016Battery percantenge stuck while charging .replace my new mobile ... moreYep

  • Anonymous

If price is not a problem, I phone is the best.

  • sina

iPhone 6s is wonderful in software & hardware...3D touch will attract you in first look...7000 aluminume has made 6s much stronger...screen flash..Faster cpu gpu and some more features have made it outstanding

  • Anonymous

AnonD-508668, 28 Feb 2016lol really? They can't compare to any Androids because it is iOS... moreYes, android suck indeed.

  • phone liker

apple is good but not enought .......not today vs sasmsung