Apple iPhone 6s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 6s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

domino, 20 Jan 2018i have 6s os 10.3.3 but im kinda confuse about the os now so g... moreI recommend to stick to iOS 10 for now, iOS 11.2 and onwards can be problematic for those with old batteries.

  • AnonD-732285

I have iphone 6s 16 gb i have ios 10.3.3 should updte in 11.2 or no

  • domino

i have 6s os 10.3.3
but im kinda confuse about the os now
so guys prever upgrade for the new os 11. ...
or still at 10.3.3 :D

AnonD-730683, 14 Jan 2018My 6s gave up after exactly 2 years with no net available, repai... moreI feel you have used it for its worth so anything after that is a bonus and if not its done !!

Does syncing apps such as Photos or Notes from a Macbook to an iPhone use battery life on the latter that much or not so much?

  • AnonD-655518

Anonymous, 17 Jan 2018If you used both, you should be able to judge by yourself which ... moreThat is his fault he did not attempt to learn the new o/s when in reality the phone symbol is phone symbol etc all he needed to do was enjoy spending sometime learning settings menu which is simpler the iOS. He is so used to iOS he is bound to find it easier to use.

I find this persons attitude unacceptable as I do all these phone journalists who get a phone in for few hrs and review it. You need to spend about 3 weeks solid with a phone in my book to give the phone a good review. I have bought a phone and not liked it (second hand) but by the time I've had it 10 days just before 14 day cooling off period I have started to like the phone a lot.

My lust in iOS started to die with 6,then 6s was same and 7 just giving apple money every year for same thing. IOS buffs have been staring at that same layout for 10 years, bored of it and it has got so complicated and iTunes flaky mess.

The days of iPhone 4,4s when iOS was silky smooth are now gone.

  • AnonD-655518

So Tim cooked going to disable throttling in next iOS update ,,apple made billions out of making folk upgrade which is fraudulent, its big lies its insulting and should be illegal it is almost blackmail-you want your fast iPhone back you need to upgrade ie give us another 700 dollars..so angry,

With older Iphones such as as the 6S and 6S Plus (if you take into consideration it having a healthy battery) with the latest iOS 11.2.x would you guys say that syncing Notes and Photos on your Macbook with your iPhone would that not drain battery life much?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Jan 2018Bro I was a apple user then icloud mishap occured n i bought s7 ... moreIf you used both, you should be able to judge by yourself which you liked better. Technically, the S7 is better because it is half a year newer. But that doesn‘t help if you can‘t deal with the OS. I know somebody who bought an S8+ but gave it to his wife after a few hours, switching back to his iPhone 6 because he could deal better with the OS.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Jan 2018Both are great. Just choose which OS you prefer. If you use andr... moreBro I was a apple user then icloud mishap occured n i bought s7 20 days ago and now i confused b/w these two phones suggest

  • Anonymous

Sami, 16 Jan 2018I am getting confused between 6s and samsung s7 ? Both are great. Just choose which OS you prefer. If you use android and like it, then S7, else 6s. If you use iOS and like it, then 6s, Else S7.

  • Sami

I am getting confused between 6s and samsung s7 ?

  • AnonD-730683

My 6s gave up after exactly 2 years with no net available, repair cost would be €370. for a so called Rolls Royce mobile phone im not a happy man.

  • 6S (2015)

AnonD-730524, 13 Jan 2018How is ios 11.2 in this device?Same.... Or Tiny Improvement In Battery life....... (IOS 11.2.2)

  • AnonD-730524

How is ios 11.2 in this device?

  • George Christodoulou

apple are the best phones in the world!

  • AnonD-730290

My iphone burned on the last Sunday. Apple technician in a phone conversation advised me to abolish it to the nearest service so that they could check what happened. On Wednesday morning I brought it and until today no one has spoken to me. What experience do you have with Apple's warranty? This is definitely the last iphone I bought ...

  • 6S (2015)

Azfar, 08 Jan 2018Which kne is better, huawei honor 8pro or iphone 6s?6S Very Snappy Try Not To Go For 16GB Variant Which Hold Up To 11GB Free Storage
Go For 6S With *(32GB & UP)*!

I Upgraded My Storage 16GB By Trade-In With (32/64/128) By Topping Up Extra! Very Worth It.

  • Proud owner

Azfar, 08 Jan 2018Which kne is better, huawei honor 8pro or iphone 6s?Try honor view 10

  • Azfar

Which kne is better, huawei honor 8pro or iphone 6s?