Apple iPhone 6s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 6s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

GameOver, 08 Dec 2016is this worth buying? or should i go with samsung s7?Go for this one. I dont care about s7/edge coz its so freaking slow to the point where I dont even use it anymore..pure garabage in the inside.gorgeous in the outside

  • maddy

i bought iPhone 6s just 2 weeks back and i am completely satisfied with it but the only problem is that i can't download anything on it, first i was about to buy iPhone7 but then i dropped this idea and i bought this device, if you guys have any idea that how to download music or videos on this device then please let me know and if anyone of you know that how to jailbreak iPhone then kindly let me know about the process
thank you in advance

  • Noor

I have a problem about my iPhone 6.i can't restored to the proper place

  • nom

I was using iphone 6s 64gb but no anay problem in battery and other

  • Anonymous

AnonD-618908, 09 Dec 2016You can be absolutely sure, that a 32 GB iPhone 6S would come wi... moredoes this new iphone 6s comes with tsmc or samsung chipset ?

  • AnonD-218710

On Apple site, early 6s made n Sept to December 2015 have abrupt shutdown. Local dealers n southeast Asia Pakistan are behaving abnoxious. They by company demanded to replace battery without charge. What about in other countries guys!

  • Anonymous

AnonD-618908, 09 Dec 2016You can be absolutely sure, that a 32 GB iPhone 6S would come wi... moreThanks bro. This means that iPhone 6s 32gb won't have the phone shutdown issue?

  • Anonymous

Aman, 10 Dec 2016 m thinking of buying 6s 16gb...which actually suits my budget..... moreI think you would be better off with the 32GB model. If that is too expensive, look for another iPhone with at least 32GB

  • Aman

m thinking of buying 6s 16gb...which actually suits my budget.. Is it fine to buy this. N I also want to know bout its storage capacity with ios10

  • AnonD-618908

hdjd, 09 Dec 2016Does iphone 6s 32gb ships with ios 10 or old ios 9 ?You can be absolutely sure, that a 32 GB iPhone 6S would come with iOS 10 obwiously, because they both were anounced at the same time. A friend of mine recently bought an iPhone 5s, and to our surprize it came with iOS 10. I managed to track down its serial number, and we found out that it was manufactured in late march 2016.

  • hdjd

Does iphone 6s 32gb ships with ios 10 or old ios 9 ?

  • Anonymous

GameOver, 08 Dec 2016is this worth buying? or should i go with samsung s7?s7

  • Anonymous

ak47, 06 Dec 2016Whats the best Iphone 6s or Samsung S6 edge??? 6s

  • Anonymous

GameOver, 08 Dec 2016is this worth buying? or should i go with samsung s7?You should go for iPhone 7 definitely

  • Anonymous

how about the battery? Is it ok?

  • Critic

6s best performer can run many apps without being slow. does not overheat or when charging, good lightning charge.
Do not update your IOS as its got some defects when exiting some Apps, the screen goes blank then you have to press the back button to get your menu again...
The fingerprint scan is fast.
But so far its the best phone.

  • GameOver

is this worth buying? or should i go with samsung s7?

  • Anonymous

veera, 06 Dec 2016Is 6s support.4g connectionyes

  • scorpio

ak47, 06 Dec 2016Whats the best Iphone 6s or Samsung S6 edge??? Both good. The choice is with the operating system - ios or android. Also s6 screen is 5.1 inches while iphone 6s is 4.7 inches. Your choice.

  • veera

Is 6s support.4g connection