Apple iPhone 7
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • anonymous

PixelatedFolf, 18 Nov 2021I'm thinking of getting this or the Google Pixel 2. Wh... moreGo for iphone 7 more reliable in many ways

I'm thinking of getting this or the Google Pixel 2. What should I get? They're almost the same price, thanks!

  • Ivo

Mikey, 10 Oct 2021Can anybody share the pros and cons after updating to iOS 1... moreI am using Iphone 7 and Iphone 12 Mini at the same time. Both with ios 15.1. Iphone 7 is not as fast as Iphone 12 Mini, but it is still a great phone. The battery life is great too. I have no complaint about ios 15.1 for Iphone 7. If you can buy in a reasonable and cheap price, it is still a great investment to buy Iphone 7.

Katmai, 31 Oct 2021I originaly bought my iphone 7 as a replacement for my Ipho... moreYou should replace the battery if possible
The iphone 7 gets the newest updates and might even get ios 16 next year so you could still use it atleast until the updates end
That's what i'm planning to do with my old 8. Once the updates end, i'll sell it and move on to whatever the newest iphone is at that time

  • Katmai

I originaly bought my iphone 7 as a replacement for my Iphone 6s,it has served my very well,i will miss it,but the battery life is terrible now,unfotunatley,i can't get a full days use out of it,even at 100%,but i will miss it.

  • Dinesh

bulbulito.bayagbag, 28 Oct 2021The soc is fabbed on a 16nm node, so yeah, it will drain th... moreThank You so much for your kind words

Dinesh, 25 Oct 2021iOS 15.1 drains battery 🔋 very quickly for my iPhone 7The soc is fabbed on a 16nm node, so yeah, it will drain the battery fast since it uses up more energy and produces heat. After updating it to ios 15.1 and you notice the battery drain, I suggest doing a factory reset to recalibrate everything.

Dinesh, 25 Oct 2021iOS 15.1 drains battery 🔋 very quickly for my iPhone 7Factory reset it. If that doesn't work I don't know what will.

Lk, 26 Oct 2021Ill soon be parting ways with the iphone 7. The phone has s... moreOne UI sucks so much. I bought my son a tablet since he already has an A50 and using it make me want to stick to ios.

  • Lk

Ill soon be parting ways with the iphone 7. The phone has served me well since april 2017 and has been the best phone i had. Before it i had the galaxy s6 and was afraid to make the jump to ios but it was a great decision i made and now im never going back to android. Ive been looking at the iphone 12 for my upgrade tho its still a bit pricey, i might just settle with an se 2020 to be honest

  • Dinesh

iOS 15.1 drains battery 🔋 very quickly for my iPhone 7

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Oct 2021After updating to 14.8, my battery health jumped from 90% t... moreIt's at 85% now, I swear this battery is becoming worse and worse after updating to ios14 from 13. 15 will destroy the battery.

  • Anonymous

Mikey, 10 Oct 2021Can anybody share the pros and cons after updating to iOS 1... moreBattery time is atrocious, a new quality 100% battery will get you 4-5 screen on time of light usage. Gaming, Youtube and music will chew through it FAST. If you're concerned about battery life, iPhones aren't for you. Maybe 13 Pro Max but that's a chonker of a phone.

  • Anonymous

Mikey, 12 Oct 2021Oh really? Because I've been hearing about battery lif... moreall iphones have battery issues

  • MAX

I am using it from 2016 battery life and other features are amazing.

  • Mikey

Fin, 11 Oct 2021Very good battery lifeOh really? Because I've been hearing about battery life issue with this phone. May I know how many hours of screen time you getting per fully charged? I don't plan to use it for gaming tho.

  • Fin

Mikey, 10 Oct 2021Can anybody share the pros and cons after updating to iOS 1... moreVery good battery life

  • Mikey

Can anybody share the pros and cons after updating to iOS 15? Thinking of getting a iPhone 7 :) need to know about the battery life and also screen on time thanks alot

  • Anonymous

After updating to 14.8, my battery health jumped from 90% to 87% in a span of two weeks, I'm very worried and not sure anymore if updating to iOS15 is a good idea.

  • Emrys

Kidavibez, 28 Sep 2021I actually think iPhone 7 has the best camera so far Yes iPhone 7 cameras are best