Apple iPhone XS Max
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone XS Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • anon

Anonymous, 18 Feb 2020xs max or one plus 7 pro? , I can get 8gb/256 gb for the same pr... morexs max. better touch and overal using expirience due ios.
xs max are way much better for pubg mobile for example

  • Anonymous

xs max or one plus 7 pro? , I can get 8gb/256 gb for the same price of 4gb/64gb Iphone xs max
Please help!

KimmyNRemy, 16 Feb 2020I current own an Apple 6S Plus. Would like to upgrade to either... more#Kimmy&Remy
Get the iPhone xs max. I currently own galaxy s7edge but i crave the iPhone xs max. I know its gonna be and smoother than the s10+. And u know Samsungs flagships drop faster than iPhones flagships..
Ps. The iPhone 10s max has the second best mobile processor.

I current own an Apple 6S Plus. Would like to upgrade to either XS Max or Samsung S10+.
When you compare the two phones side by side...Samsung seems to come out on top. There are a couple of features with Apple I don't know if I'm willing to give up such as people finder, when another Apple user is texting - it's nice to see their texting back & Podcasts. The Samsung seems to have better camera & battery life.
Any opinions?

  • Kimmy

I current own an Apple 6S Plus. Would like to upgrade to either XS Max or Samsung S10+. Any opinions?

  • Ash

I don’t like this phone But I love this phone
The best phone i ever had👍🏻

  • Anonymous

Jasson, 13 Feb 2020Is this phone still considerable in 2020?Considerable in price? Yes! :P
Just kidding. Yes, it's still a beast in terms of performance.

  • Anonymous

Engr, 11 Feb 2020Sir please me battery comparison between iPhone XS Max and Note 9go for iphone xs max ... it have great battery life

  • Jasson

Is this phone still considerable in 2020?

saksham, 10 Feb 2020if you are moving from samsung note 9 u must consider iphone xs ... moreSir please me battery comparison between iPhone XS Max and Note 9

saksham, 10 Feb 2020if you are moving from samsung note 9 u must consider iphone xs ... moreiPhone 11 has large bezels as compare to iPhone XS Max

  • saksham

Engr, 10 Feb 2020I'm going to switch from Samsung Galaxy Note 9 to iPhone 11 or i... moreif you are moving from samsung note 9 u must consider iphone xs max as it have amoled display ... iphone 11 have lcd if u can manage with that go with iphone 11 for better battery and better cameras

I'm going to switch from Samsung Galaxy Note 9 to iPhone 11 or iPhone XS Max ..... I'm Android user from last 6 years and never use iPhone before that.
Please Please give me your suggestions

  • Genius

..
The highest value for money lie I ever fell for.....I keep it as a souvenir, Because it simply can not do two tasks simultaneously. The Ipad pro can do split-screen function and that is beautiful. Imagine even laptops worth at 250$ can do a split-screen but my 1,400 $ iphone can not even tolerate a chat with a youtube video playing....I honestly feel so disgusted to say that I exit a function like reading an online journal to reply to a chat...

  • Anonymous

One of the best apple phone ever

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Feb 2020The pixel 4 is better than than anything that's not the 11 and o... moreXS Max beats the Pixel 4 XL in performance and battery life, plus it's not a cheaply made fisher price phone.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Feb 2020The pixel 4 is better than than anything that's not the 11 and o... moreAre you sure? Have a feeling XS Max will easily outlast the Pixel 4 XL.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Jan 2020Is iPhone Xs Max better than Pixel 4 XL?The pixel 4 is better than than anything that's not the 11 and on par with the 11 series

  • Jennifer

I bought the iPhone XS Max in September 2018. I am not happy with the quality of this phone. The glass screen is easy to break. I spent $400 to replace the glass screen in August 2019. The screen is not responsive in January 2020. I went to the Apple store and was told that I have to spend another $400 to replace the screen again. What kind of the quality of iPhone? I refused to replace the screen this time. I will not buy any new Apple phone in the future.

  • Rabadi - Jordan

Sue, 01 Feb 2020Yea, it has been fixed a long time ago.AHA ……………… ok look its time to buy it .