Apple iPhone XS Max
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone XS Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Ezuran

Just bought it few days ago, so far solid performer even in 2021 with latest update ios 15. Here few cons that i found
1. Front camera is average not the best
2. Battery life is average also, can last until end of day but barely

Other than that the performance and everything is solid, with the current drop price i think it is still worth it.

  • Anonymous

SamoProba, 10 Nov 2021Best iPhone Apple ever made is iPhone XS Max or regular XSTrue but the 13 pro max is actually worth it over this!

SamoProba, 10 Nov 2021Best iPhone Apple ever made is iPhone XS Max or regular XSI've just compare the spec by myself, i think xs max is more worth. And most worth by Apple so far.

Malik Anas khan, 09 Oct 2021Please suggest me I want to buy I phone Xs Max .. Is it be... moreI would say that this is an excellent phone for photos and videos. I wish also consider the S20 FE 5G as an extremely good one, but depends on the price you can get for both.

hazel, 09 Oct 2021should i buy XS Max or 11 Pro Max? which one is better p... moreOfc the 11 Pro Max. 1 year newer and it has a better camera setup and better battery life.

SamoProba, 10 Nov 2021Best iPhone Apple ever made is iPhone XS Max or regular XSI agree with you

Best iPhone Apple ever made is iPhone XS Max or regular XS

  • Agent666

Bought mine at 2019 the XS Max, on latest IOS 15.0.2, battery since 2019 at 82%, when i use it in public it stand out from other iphone user who always go for pro max or pro as the 11/12/13 pro looks the same

when paired xs max with watch nike 5 series felt even premium

also the the design and size is timeless like the iphone 7 plus

the phone will last for more than 6 years in my opinion, my iphone 6 still last to this day……

  • Nameless

Still a solid phone and can last up-to 5-6 years depends how you use it

  • nirmal

Tajaun , 15 Oct 2021Just get the iPhone xs max its very fastjust buy iphone 11 bro its quite good nd value for bucks

  • RMR

Rick, 26 Oct 2021I would prefer the iphone 13 pro max it is the best it’s a ... moreBattery health for Iphone 12 & 13 got easily degraded. My XS MAX still at 93% and I’m using this for almost 2 years.

  • Rick

Malik Anas khan, 09 Oct 2021Please suggest me I want to buy I phone Xs Max .. Is it be... moreI would prefer the iphone 13 pro max it is the best it’s a beast of a phone 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

  • Tajaun

Malik Anas khan, 09 Oct 2021Please suggest me I want to buy I phone Xs Max .. Is it be... moreJust get the iPhone xs max its very fast

  • vic

hazel, 09 Oct 2021should i buy XS Max or 11 Pro Max? which one is better p... more11 pro max man easy much better camera and much better battery

  • Elie K

hazel, 09 Oct 2021should i buy XS Max or 11 Pro Max? which one is better p... moreof course 11 pro max it is 1 year newer

you mean the camera or display quality?

  • hazel

should i buy XS Max or 11 Pro Max?
which one is better performance and has longer battery life.

  • Malik Anas khan

Guys what do you recommend I phone X's maxpro max or 11 pro max iphone..?

  • Malik Anas khan

Please suggest me I want to buy I phone Xs Max ..
Is it best phone for pictures and videos.? Which is best I phone for pictures and videos .! Please help me I never ever used I phone that's reason I don't know about I phone

  • Bell

ArpitDON, 08 Oct 2021I am playing BGMI with 88% battery health upto 3 to 4 hours... morethanks for the information