Apple iPhone XS Max
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone XS Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • bruh

Azo, 31 Jan 2021Everything is Awesome except the battery life, it’s only go... morebro it's amazing for gaming it's using a12 bionic which is really great

  • Bero

After 2.5 years I decided to leave apple searching for another brand because of bad camera and some technical issues

  • 4 years OLD XS MAX

My phone still working fine.
just a business phone playing games sometimes.

  • Anonymous

Apple  iPhone XS Max 256GB - Verizon T-Mobile AT&T - UNLOCKED - A1921 - $459 on ebay

  • Angelbaby

Everything is perfect to me.... :)

  • Princess

RMR, 19 Mar 20214 more years and my XS max still a good phone. Trust me.Hey I wanna ask.. which better between iphone XS Max and iphone 11?
I want to buy one of them but still feeling confused.
Kindly give me your opinion. Thanks.

  • RMR

ed, 13 Mar 2021software update overated...4 more years and my XS max still a good phone. Trust me.

  • ed

Anonymous, 10 Mar 2021xs max, you only have 1 year support of any android phone. ... moresoftware update overated...

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Mar 2021xs max, you only have 1 year support of any android phone. ... moreYou sure?

  • Anonymous

PNS, 11 Jan 2021Of corse you should get OP 8T Or Asus rog 3xs max, you only have 1 year support of any android phone. unreliable at all.

Anonymous, 17 Feb 2021Is this still produce..? Where to get the new one..?No it’s does not, only in local shops and in selling used stuff.

  • Anonymous

Is this still produce..? Where to get the new one..?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Jan 2021is xs max still worth it in 2021? and how long is the batte... moremy BH is at 81% so im soon due service but I can play 3-4 games until it gets hot and that spends about 15-20%of battery. but if the battery is new I doubt it would get hot and you could play more

  • Anonymous

Mayorlee, 01 Feb 2021Please do you know much about iphone xs max dual SIM? Is it nice?good

  • Mayorlee

Azo, 25 Dec 2020For good software Xs Max is the best smartphone, not only t... morePlease do you know much about iphone xs max dual SIM? Is it nice?

Anonymous, 30 Jan 2021is xs max still worth it in 2021? and how long is the batte... moreEverything is Awesome except the battery life, it’s only good for using social apps but not gaming.

  • RMR

yet, 24 Jan 2021That's the only reason why I don't get iPhone 11 ... moreTotally agree with this opinion.

My IPhone XS Max is completely fine , 95%BH after a year and 8 months use and just few days ago I tried cleaning the front speakers and ended punching it a little with the hard tooth brush and now it sound a little bit different distorted , not notice able on sound but a bit noticeable on call and every now and then , it keeps making me worried and I just keep thinking of it as a phone with issue to the extent I even called a seller to swap it in for another Xs max again , am I thinking too much or this is normal for everybody

  • Anonymous

is xs max still worth it in 2021? and how long is the battery life for gaming like pubgm?

Anonymous, 31 Dec 2020Currently I am using iPhone 11 and I am not absolutely happ... moreThat's the only reason why I don't get iPhone 11 cause the display. I've been using oled for years and no matter how good lcd they use on 11, still my eyes can spot the difference. I really can't go back to lcd after using oled. That's why I choose XS Max. Well 11 Pro is too expensive for me. If I got higher budget I will take 11 pro. XS got the best display for some reason.