Apple iPhone XS Max
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone XS Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

galaxyS15, 01 Apr 2022S20 fe 5g. Made a mistake by buying xs max . Camera in low ... morethen just dont take a picture of your room in pitch black.

Karmin, 07 May 2022Guys im planning to upgrade my phone from android to ios...... moreYes, XS Max is good for photography and cameras, and the main benefit of an iphone is it lasts long. Although, if you want customisability, you could get android phones, Such as Samsung S22+, Oppo Find X5, Xiaomi Poco X3 GT (budget) Sony Xperia 5 II and Zenfone 8 (small)

LC, 08 May 2022I suggest sticking with Android. iOS is not an upgrade over... moreeven phone manufacturers made stock-like android there are some bloatwares. i hope they can be uninstalled manually without having to go to computer and root then the warranty is gone.

Bd, 12 May 2022Guys i used android phones 15 years and now i went to upgra... morewant gaming? and photography?? 13 pro max is good to go.

  • Bd

Guys i used android phones 15 years and now i went to upgrade to ios and pleassssz tell me what type of apple phone to use for gaming , photographs plsss tell me

Karmin, 07 May 2022Guys im planning to upgrade my phone from android to ios...... moreI suggest sticking with Android. iOS is not an upgrade over Android. In my opinion, you'll be worse off for various reasons. It's better to stay with the ecosystem you're familiar with and geared towards. Many third-party apps are not available cross-platform and you'd likely need to replace some of your favorites with alternatives. There's also the matter of transferring data between the platforms.

I strongly recommend staying in the Android ecosystem. Motorola, Nokia, Sony, Google and Asus make fantastic stock or near-stock Android phones and are worth your consideration before making such a leap to Apple's highly-controlled, overpriced environment.

  • Karmin

Guys im planning to upgrade my phone from android to ios... And I want to use this iPhone xs max for beginners. Do you think it's a good idea? Or what iphone is best for gaming and photography even it's battery capacity so small. But it doesn't really matter to me as long the performance and camera are better

Help me guys! ^o^

  • Mi

Super user friendly phone. Using for the past 1 year. No complaints at all. Camera quality is perfect.

  • Amanj

3 years old sitll perform well after 100 timws fall :D

galaxyS15, 01 Apr 20223d touch is useless these days.. can be done in software. T... moreI doubt that software implementations are anywhere near as good as the actual hardware. Being able to trigger context menus only by a firm press is very useful, at least to me.

Florid, 24 Mar 2022Please samsung a 72 or iPhone xsmax S20 fe 5g. Made a mistake by buying xs max . Camera in low light is really bad with xs max

NeonHD, 30 Mar 2022The last iPhone generation to have 3D touch. Such a shame t... more3d touch is useless these days.. can be done in software. Thats why apple removed it.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Feb 2022Why would anyone pick an older iphone over newer? It's... morecoz the older ones have price drops so they bought the older one instead of the newest

The last iPhone generation to have 3D touch. Such a shame they got rid of it, it was actually a cool feature to have.

Since no other OEM did 3D touch (or at least kept it), Apple could've said "hey, this feature is what makes iPhones special", but no they removed such a unique feature.

  • Anonymous

Florid, 24 Mar 2022Please samsung a 72 or iPhone xsmax xs max

  • Samsung official

Florid, 24 Mar 2022Please samsung a 72 or iPhone xsmax Samsung galaxy A73 5G 4 year OS update and 5 Year security patch

  • Ab

Anonymous, 23 Mar 2022even though this phone is already 4 years old it still can ... moreDoes that mean you recommend this phone in year 2022? I have the intention of picking up one soonest...Xs max

  • Florid

Please samsung a 72 or iPhone xsmax

  • Anonymous

4 years old but still perform well

  • EdqarRD

Oneplus 8T 256/128 or Iphone XS max 64gb?