Asus ROG Phone II ZS660KL
MORE PICTURES

Asus ROG Phone II ZS660KL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • GG

Front camera can record 60fps.. Pls guys more attention to details..

  • heth

This is an outstanding phone. But I want the android 10 update to come in this. Asus should put the latest UFS storage and latest android system in its coming phones. This has the latest UFS 3.0 storage.

  • heth

Outstanding phone. I even like zenfone 6z but if they bring android 10

  • Anonymous

I was curious about the weight, so I searched this site for comparisons. It's only 1 ounce more than my current phone with the case, the Moto G4, and is only 20 grams more than several of the "high-end" phones from this year, namely the iPhone 11 Pro Max and the Samsung Galaxy A80. In fact, there are multiple phones from this past ear that weigh more than this one, and I don't see a few grams making much of a difference in your pocket.

  • Anonymous

dmx, 10 Nov 2019why do you want an sd with 512gb of storage? What are you going ... moreSo true...
You won't bring your desktop pc to the bathroom, right.....?

  • Evan

super perfect phone

  • dmx

Anonymous, 10 Nov 2019What is the point of having a 48 megapixel camera for a phone? T... morewhy do you want an sd with 512gb of storage? What are you going to keep in your memory so much porn videos?

  • Anon

Anonymous, 10 Nov 2019What is the point of having a 48 megapixel camera for a phone? T... moreWow, if you were building a house with bricks each weighing at 240g, no wonder how the big bad wolf was able to blow it down! Hahaha.
Apple is no better either albeit 11 Pro or not. They've updated their OS to 64bit yet their RAM capacities still only equate to 4GB? iPhones simply cannot multitask. And their cameras are no better, 12mp... more... less. Their images are always over processed with the in house software. Take any other phone against an iPhone, set both cameras to "Pro" mode where you enable manual functions, take the same picture and examine the results of both images - basic raw images with no post processing whatsover. You'll find that Apple images are soft, faded, washed out and lacking in detail. If I am wrong, then I will sell my ROG Phone II and get an iPhone 11 Pro.

  • Anonymous

What is the point of having a 48 megapixel camera for a phone? The lens is still crap, and the only reason you would need that many pixels is for something like print work.

On paper this phone looks great (it appears to be double of the specs of the iphone 11 pro), however I HIGHLY doubt that the performance gains come close to that. With that being said, you essentially get a fancy looking phone that weighs as much as a brick. You would think that they could at least fit a card storage slot for such a hefty phone...

Lee, 08 Nov 2019I just got my ROG 2 today connected to my laptop, but nothing sh... moreWas the phone screen unlocked on the phone when you connected to your laptop? Also, check the notifications bar once connected to check that the USB port has File Transfers selected (it's usually selected by default anyway).

Kian, 28 Oct 2019With the sad news that OG rog phone isnt getting pie update, im ... moreThe 120Hz screen and RGB are gimmicks
No IP certification and dust can enter the phone (heard some users complain dust entering the camera)
The phone is also too overweight (above 200g)

Just replace it with the iPhone 11 or Note 10 already

  • b-diddy

Nazmul hasan ridoy, 24 Oct 2019I need global version rog phone 2. How to buy in this phone.you can visit gearbest.com and search for the phone you want

  • Nick a

Black shark 2 pro killer??

  • Lee

I just got my ROG 2 today connected to my laptop, but nothing showed on my PC, I couldn't transfer files from my old phone to my new one, there is no memory card slot for the ROG 2, what should I do? I try to click every options on the USB page, but not even one worked

  • Cage

overlord phone

  • Dfg

d3m0nedge, 05 Nov 2019Any owners finding a lag when hitting the camera button and the ... moreI've seen comments about this issue too. The problem could be the Asus's camera app.

Any owners finding a lag when hitting the camera button and the phone saving the image? Or sometimes not saving at all?

  • Anonymous

RJ, 01 Nov 20191500 $, not sure where you got the prices brah, the phone price ... moreprob 1500$ cad

  • Anonymous

Kian, 28 Oct 2019With the sad news that OG rog phone isnt getting pie update, im ... moreAs long as the phone is still operating properly, does it really matter.?

  • RJ

Kian, 28 Oct 2019With the sad news that OG rog phone isnt getting pie update, im ... more1500 $, not sure where you got the prices brah, the phone price is around 700-800 $