Asus ROG Phone II ZS660KL
MORE PICTURES

Asus ROG Phone II ZS660KL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

AlexP, 28 Jul 2019Much bigger than Xperia 1 and no one complaining on the size. he... moreXperia one it's trash with a overpraised camera, dumb narrow aspect ratio, overheating issues and a lame battery life. Thank u, next.

  • Anonymous

sebastian2bay, 28 Jul 2019It doesn't need to have an official IP rating, look at the OnePl... moreAnd other smaller channels did the same and their units died. Don't believe everything you see online until it's an one shot video.

  • Anonymous

Kon, 28 Jul 2019I'd say the OnePlus 7 Pro is still a better "phone". This is muc... moreNo,one plus 7 pro is not a better "phone". Rog 2 is the best phone out there. It has better specs, simple as that. Almost anything that the 1+7 pro can do,it can do better. Better processor,better display,better battery. They can compete in camera though, and design aesthetic maybe.

Much bigger than Xperia 1 and no one complaining on the size. heavier than Xperia 1 and everyone is silent about it. It's pricey and again no complain??? Are you guys serious? I'll have Xperia 1, because it's nicer and more comfortable than this one. I mean this phone is nice, but for 2 hands only

Evan Toh, 27 Jul 2019I am really disappointed that they did not include with the ip r... moreIt doesn't need to have an official IP rating, look at the OnePlus 7 pro, it didn't have an official IP rating, but people did tests and it had some kind of waterproofing

  • stelios

Anonymous, 27 Jul 2019some people wanted to game while taking a bathhaha super

  • Kon

Anonymous, 27 Jul 2019Amazing specs... Im confused now with oneplus 7 pro or rog phone... moreI'd say the OnePlus 7 Pro is still a better "phone". This is much more gaming-focused. If you use your phone to play games more than like 66.66% of the time, then it makes sense, especially with the accessory choice. Otherwise, I'd pick (and I have picked) the 7 Pro. It's more of a phone, plus water resistance and it's a little more ergonomic, and cheaper. Completely different price range. Thanks for reading :)

  • Anonymous

Amazing specs... Im confused now with oneplus 7 pro or rog phone 2.but my concern is the security update, do asus update monthly and yearly updating the Android version? For those who owned rog phone 1 any comments..

  • Anonymous

IWantOne, 27 Jul 2019Why would you want an IP rating on a gaming phone? You don't swi... moreactually some people wanted to swim with it

  • Anonymous

IWantOne, 27 Jul 2019Why would you want an IP rating on a gaming phone? You don't swi... moresome people wanted to game while taking a bath

  • Anonymous

Jolt, 22 Jul 2019Even if I was billionaire I wouldn't buy this and a part of reas... moreIf you were a billionaire, you wouldn't care less to buy this because if it gets broken, then you can just replace it with another one. You're a billionaire!

  • T.J

Evan Toh, 27 Jul 2019I am really disappointed that they did not include with the ip r... moreIP ratings are very expensive. They can cost 10-30$ of a smartphone depending on the manufacturing cost of the phone. If they did the IP rating test, the phone would probably cost much more.

  • IWantOne

Evan Toh, 27 Jul 2019I am really disappointed that they did not include with the ip r... moreWhy would you want an IP rating on a gaming phone? You don't swim with it, you game on it!

  • NeMeSiS

Evan Toh, 27 Jul 2019I am really disappointed that they did not include with the ip r... moreIs it even possible for the phone to be water resistant

I am really disappointed that they did not include with the ip rating at this price range. I don't mind if they didn't add micro sd slot but without a ip rating seems more like a rip off to me

  • Anonymous

Ip certificate n i am complete..
Hope thats not the actual spec sheet.

  • AnonD-879649

God damn, this phone is a beast!!

  • Anonymous

melayuCELAKA, 24 Jul 2019with battery 6k mah + 120hz u just only play mobile legend?... ... moreEver think about dolphin emulator I got good results on full hd gaming in the settings with my Nubia Red Magic 3 🤪

  • Anonymous

melayuCELAKA, 23 Jul 2019u buy this just for play clash of clan?????...are u serius??????... moreWe're not in 2013

  • Anonymous

CptPower, 24 Jul 2019Most people will use 5 cents wired headphones or earplugs bought... moreInstead of spending 350$ on a headset that has low latency and wireless , a good set for less than a 150$ or maybe less thah a 100$ for a wired one.
and buy the 512gb version instead of thr 256gb version , lol.