Asus Zenfone 2 Laser ZE550KL
MORE PICTURES

Asus Zenfone 2 Laser ZE550KL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-272308

AnonD-464483, 10 Nov 2015camera portion heated when used for recording for 5 to 10 minut... moreYes this phone does heat up on continous use of camera.

  • AnonD-464483

ze550kl, 05 Nov 2015My currently version of my software is 1.10.40 update my softwar... moredoes your phone heat when camera used for recording for 5 to 10 minutes

  • AnonD-464483

Anonymous, 08 Nov 2015just bought it last week...all i gotta say this phone is superb!... morecamera portion heated when used for recording for 5 to 10 minute.
does your phone heat in that condition .please tell me

  • AnonD-166696

AnonD-272308, 10 Nov 2015Dear parthaspl. For the last update also asus claimed a lot but... moreyeah thats why i also not installing yet..

  • Anonymous

abhishek, 09 Nov 2015sometimes the person we called cant hear our voice but the calle... moreSame with me..how to solve it?

  • AnonD-272308

AnonD-166696, 10 Nov 2015Asus clams that this update will improved camera photo quality. ... moreDear parthaspl.
For the last update also asus claimed a lot but reviews were telling another story.
That is why i requested for actual feedback on installation.

  • AnonD-166696

AnonD-272308, 10 Nov 2015A new firmware V1.15.40.639 has now bn released today. Please do... moreAsus clams that this update will improved camera photo quality.

www.asus.com/zentalk/forum.php?mod=viewthread&am­p;tid=55306&extra=page%3D1&mobile=2

  • AnonD-272308

A new firmware V1.15.40.639 has now bn released today. Please do give feedback if installed.
Happy Diwali to all.

  • Parth

raazz!!, 05 Nov 2015i have bought this phone.but when i make a call the receiving pe... moreIm aslo facing the same problem

  • Anbu

maverick, 09 Nov 2015facing issue with proximity sensor. it stays blank even after ta... moreit may be due to the tamperd glass.please remove it ,it will work

  • vivyas

Alex, 04 Nov 2015How long the battery last if we use to get online?Hi Alex,

Battery works 10-12 Hours if you moderate use this phone.

  • vivyas

kyle, 07 Nov 2015i am quite confuse... more of the reviews on youtube says it has... moreHi Kyle,

Don't be confused. Let me explain. Asus has launched 2 variant in Zenfone 2 Laser.
1. 5.5" Screen with Qualcomm Snapdragon 615 Processor (Octa Core) with 3GB RAM.
2. 5.5" Screen with Qualcomm Snapdragon 410 Processor (Quad Core) with 2GB RAM.

  • Anonymous

maverick, 09 Nov 2015facing issue with proximity sensor. it stays blank even after ta... moreJust remove ur sreen protector.....

  • AnonD-423740

I cant download images from google? Long pressing on images is not working, no options is shown in long press. Help me out.

  • jung

Cant make calls and receive calls using suncellular pls help

  • abhishek

sometimes the person we called cant hear our voice but the caller will listen his voice+lots of software problems+sometimes the phone itself will switch off

  • maverick

Prdp, 04 Nov 2015I Am even facing proximity sensor problem without glass. Sometim... morefacing issue with proximity sensor. it stays blank even after taking the hand off or removing from ear. any solutions??

  • AnonD-331389

vivyas, 07 Nov 2015Hi MD.Talha, If you are a music lover then you should go for ... moreThanks a lot brother..

  • BSURA

is headphones available with the phone?
if not where can i buy one?

  • 1

Battery backup problem and a lot of software problems!

Yellowish screen too!