Asus Zenfone 2 Laser ZE550KL
MORE PICTURES

Asus Zenfone 2 Laser ZE550KL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-320442

AnonD-462798, 05 Nov 2015Hey Windy, Can you tell me about the camera performance? Like ... moreGets little warm while playing heavy games, and camera is good for outdoor but bad at indoor and low light shoot.

  • ze550kl

My currently version of my software is 1.10.40 update my software or not ? Please help me

  • ze550kl

Update software or not ?

  • AnonD-462798

Hey Windy,
Can you tell me about the camera performance? Like how is the sensor working? Does the picture lag while moving the camera or is fast enough? Also, is there any heating problem or network connection problems?

  • john

this phone is quickly overheating..for tat wat v do anyone tel solution for dis prblm pls.

  • raju2529

is this has removable battery or not?

  • Prdp

Anonymous, 04 Nov 2015Your tempered Glass is perhaps covering the proximity Censor..!!... moreI Am even facing proximity sensor problem without glass. Sometimes it works but not always.. plz help me what to do.. thanks in advanc.

  • raj

this phone made in Taiwan or China please guide

  • Anu2484

Hello people, thinking of purchasing this phone. Need honest opinion from actual users. Alternate suggestions welcome. Need to have a phone with better battery, good camera and fluid interface without lag. Thanks in advance.

  • AnonD-272308

Robin, 04 Nov 2015This phone quite good but have some draw back.. Sound is low.. P... morerobin.
In this fone also you can add more mob numbers, emails, im, nick name, address, website , notes etc in contact list. There is a choice of adding fields when you edit a contact. Also pl update your "asus dialer & contact " app to the latest version if not done already.

  • AnonD-272308

Prafull, 04 Nov 2015How to check SAR value in this Laser 2 phone, *#07# is not worki... morePrafull.
from other forums i gather that in zenfones sar check code *#07# doesn't work.
In any case that code gives only a fixed hardcoded value not realtime figure.
For this mobile one has to rely on the figures given in the user guide.

  • AnonD-272308

AnonD-462508, 04 Nov 2015upto how much finger multitouch is supported? Upto 5 touch is supported. You can check this by doing SMMI test also.

  • Robin

This phone quite good but have some draw back.. Sound is low.. Phone Contact dtl's we can put only name & number.. Other phone have may other thing you can save of that contact person like email id another phone number..

  • Anonymous

Subho, 03 Nov 2015After Putting tampered glass the double tap sensor Doesn't Work ... moreYour tempered Glass is perhaps covering the proximity Censor..!!! Had the Same Issue...!!!

  • Prafull

How to check SAR value in this Laser 2 phone, *#07# is not working....

Is it ok or not?....

  • AnonD-462508

upto how much finger multitouch is supported?

  • AnonD-435417

@Subho,

The tampered glass should be equal to or less than 1mm. Make sure the screen guard is not protecting the sensor.

  • AnonD-435417

@r1000,

An adapter, OEM cable, phone and user guide.

  • Alex

samrat, 30 Oct 2015this phone has awsome battery backup no fast draining compaired... moreHow long the battery last if we use to get online?

  • AnonD-435417

@Masz,

There are no headphones with the device. Try checking on flipkart.