Asus Zenfone 5 A500CG (2014)
MORE PICTURES

Asus Zenfone 5 A500CG (2014)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Praveen

vivek, 14 Jul 20145.5mm thickness at the side edges and in center it is 10.3mmThank you vivek, one more question, can i remove the battery as that if that became weak i can change that.

  • Ali

My question... What about its wifi signals?
It automatically disconnected wifi when it went to sleep mode or the screen turned off. I had done factory reset and turned wifi always on in settings but all in vain.

  • k

AnonD-283340, 14 Jul 2014I just bought this phone 2 days ago. Is seems okay except for la... moreIt may be loose,press it a bit.

  • k

AnonD-283487, 14 Jul 2014I m confused for buying a phone,please help from your opinion,le... moreGet Blackberry Z3 a better choice.

  • Ashwin

If in future my battery and if i want to change the body can i get.....?

  • AnonD-283507

friends, where do I check the total RAM allotted in the phone ?

  • ming

AnonD-74627, 14 Jul 2014Here it says upgradeable to kitkat..but why mine still haven't g... moreSame

  • AnonD-283487

I m confused for buying a phone,please help from your opinion,lenovo p 780 vs asus zenfone 5,what is better?

  • vivek

Praveen, 13 Jul 2014I would like to know the exact thinkness of the Asus Zenfone 5 a... more5.5mm thickness at the side edges and in center it is 10.3mm

  • HolyShiits

AnonD-49412, 14 Jul 20142 years old s3 win zenfone 5 in almost everything. except batte... morewhile the old galaxy S3 was about 600usd

  • AnonD-49412

Akash, 11 Jul 2014Which phone is better used Samsung galaxy S3 or asus zenfone 5?2 years old s3 win zenfone 5 in almost everything.
except battery life and single sim card slot

  • Akkypaul

gujarathi, 14 Jul 2014Zenfone is best super smart mobile in worldPlease explain as to how did you conclude to that statement!

  • gujarathi

Zenfone is best super smart mobile in world

  • ATUL

No.FM

  • ss

by selling only in one online retailler in india is totaly a monopoly and unfare trade practice seems !!!

  • AnonD-283340

I just bought this phone 2 days ago. Is seems okay except for last night when I tried to connect phone with usb cable it wont work. Even when I try to charge phone the charge symbol doesnt come out. What should I do?

  • Anonymous

wat about battery life ?? ... maximum stand by with 2 sims ...& maximum battery life with continuous game play ?

  • AnonD-173988

Ryan, 13 Jul 2014Hi sam2013, The Max SAR value for Head is 0.71 W/kg & Body ... morethanks for info....actually the SAR value written at the bottom are in US and UK...

  • AnonD-74627

Here it says upgradeable to kitkat..but why mine still haven't get any update yet?been waiting for so long..does anyone get an update already?

  • venky

AnonD-264206, 12 Jul 2014does it supports USB OTG ?? do reply pls naaa
i checked on youtube
a guy attached otg pen drive to the zenfone 5
it did not read it.

may be like moto g, zenfone 5 might read pendrives after kitkat update.
jelly bean moto g did not read pendrive but kitkat moto g reads pendrive.