Asus Zenfone 6 A600CG (2014)
MORE PICTURES

Asus Zenfone 6 A600CG (2014)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • pino

shiva, 21 Oct 2014battery life is good for games and movie but last time i auto up... morethe low light thing is a FEATURE not a problem.
other this Phone can make photos when no other Phone or camera can so be happy you get a shot others in the same situation can not take a photo.

you have a unrealistic expectation or your doing something wrong.

Next time people complain about cameras post FULL SIZE samples otherwise its a pointless post.
of others cant review your shots to say if its working as intended or not we cant help you.

  • shiva

battery life is good for games and movie but last time i auto update the firmware then Kitkat 4.4.2 then Mobile access not supporting so then i mail to ASUS online help they said wait for the next firm update so im waiting. Cam is 13mp but where low light places there are poor quality when i go to bright places i can get full quality this is my problem

  • pino

AnonD-322217, 21 Oct 2014Please do not Buy this Product. A very problematic device. I had... moreyou might mess to much with it. the only problem i faced is the battery calibration being shite.
it alears to drain faster then it does in reality sind i updated it. the rest is woorking just fine for me and millions of others.

  • Ban0ng

pino, 13 Oct 2014can you DIM the screen more now? im on 4.3 still and i find the ... moreI have been having issues with battery life even before the update (maybe because i was previously using a way better batt phone). I would say there are good improvements in 4.4 but this did not fix the battery issue I was facing until a battery drain fix came in and its been a breeze since then.

Not sure with your brightness issue but I say the dimmest is fair.

  • Ban0ng

AnonD-303604, 12 Oct 2014Zenfone 6 or xiaomi note Pls help me!!!Good brand, great price, good quality. ASUS

  • AnonD-322217

Please do not Buy this Product. A very problematic device. I had Purchased it on 20 september 2014 since than it hangs hundred of times, now its loudspeaker is not working. The service center response is too poor. Total harashment & wasted of money. Please beware of ASUS products.

  • pino

AnonD-317835, 20 Oct 2014How can i update my phone that has been rooted ?mine is rooter sinds 1.17 and i can stuill update however if you ever deleted a single app rather then deleting it you need to dowload the full firmware and place it on the root of the Phone as you KILLED OTA updates with it.
NEVER EVER delete apps they dont give you free space anyway just disable them with rootappdelete.

  • hari.

Please help me to increase speaker volume .
I prefer engineering mode. Somebody pls guide me to increase loudspeaker volume

  • hari

After d update battery standby increased. Intensive gaming only consumes battery more than a movie. 35 mins videoplay consumed only 5%

  • yie

AnonD-321851, 20 Oct 2014Dear Sir, I had purchased Asus Zenphone6 through Flipkart.com... moreThat sounds more like you hv got a defect unit. Mine works so well so far, fast n responsive plus no lag at all. Hv you tried contacting seller where you bought that unit? Better give a try..

  • AnonD-321908

i play video in galeri. video play as usualy.... but sound does't play... i try another video still same try to restart... call ringtone... not ringing..... i check volume not silent..... please help me......
sorry im weak to speak

  • AnonD-321908

i play video in galeri. video play as usualy.... but sound does't play... i try another video still same try to restart... call ringtone... not ringing..... i check volume not silent..... please help me......
sorry im weak to speak

  • AnonD-321894

Zenfone 6 Remarkable phone with high end features
Display: The phone has PenTouch and GloveTouch technology used for touchscreen, making it possible to be operated with a gloved hand. The screen is 6 inches wide with HD quality.
Features:The phone has a host of features which are unique. Zen UI is an intelligent feature designed by ASUS themselves that brings all event notifications on the home screen. It runs on latest Android Kitkat version. The 16GB internal memory is satisfactory with a 2GB RAM. The display is scratch resistant.
Processor:TheIntel Atom Dual Core Z2560 1.6 GHz is one of the USP of the phone has it can handle multiple apps running in the background.

Battery:The 28 hours of talk time provided by 3300 mAh battery is good.

Camera: The cameras of the phone are a combination of sophisticated optical design, hardware and software. A 13MP main camera and 2 MP front camera takes professional quality pictures.

Verdict:Performance driven phone with good features.

  • AnonD-321851

Dear Sir,

I had purchased Asus Zenphone6 through Flipkart.com on 31st August 2014. Since 2 weeks it swithced off and on on its on at least 50 times in a day. Also the simcard is not detected i tried to reboot the phone but still its nor working. Now the switching off and on thing got resolved on its own. Can anyone suggest what to do?

  • AnonD-317835

How can i update my phone that has been rooted ?

  • AnonD-321607

Prince_Geoff, 18 Oct 2014where i can buy this zen 6 in phil? all malls I went was already... moreSilicon Valley

  • ganesh

bought zenfone 6 from amazon one month ago yesterday upgraded since then keyboard is not working like msg and whatsup keyboard please give any suggestion

  • AnonD-321471

My asus zenfone 6 have a problem. The back camera is not working its just showing a black screen on it. How can i fix this?

  • rajesh

AnonD-321142, 18 Oct 2014Hi I just bought mine yesterday, i tried to use 3G network(1st s... moreyou can go setting/dualsim/network/wcdma only

  • Prince_Geoff

where i can buy this zen 6 in phil? all malls I went was already sold out