Asus Zenfone 7 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Asus Zenfone 7 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Den

Does it have always on display?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Sep 2020Obviously, you have never used Asus phones... Their 5000mAh... morelet me guess your an iphone user....

  • Davis tech

Anonymous, 22 Sep 2020Obviously, you have never used Asus phones... Their 5000mAh... moredid you know that if you put it to a high refresh rate it will make the battrey less? maybe yours came with the high refresh rate set and then you thought the battrey had a problem

  • Anonymous

AbuMalik, 21 Sep 2020very thanks asus!!!!!!!!!! best phone with best battery an... moreObviously, you have never used Asus phones... Their 5000mAh never performed liked one with any of their lineup. Plagued with their own Android bugs.

  • AbuMalik

very thanks asus!!!!!!!!!!
best phone with best battery and cameras

  • rip

this is so ugly and big zenfone 6 was unique device 6.4

  • abdullah

thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaanks asus

  • Anonymous

YUKI93, 13 Sep 2020I personally find it funny that ASUS removed the 3.5mm audi... moreIt's all about money. They could've easily put a headphone hack in it but decided to save a few bucks by not putting one, and at the same time earn a few buck by selling their shitty bluetooth buds. If only it had a headphone jack... that phone would've been almost perfect.
That's what greed will get you, lose potential clients.

I personally find it funny that ASUS removed the 3.5mm audio jack for the Zenfone 7 and 7 Pro when they're both thicker than last year's Zenfone 6 (9.6 mm > 9.2 mm). With such thickness, I am definitely sure that there is still a space at the top or at the bottom to include the audio jack port. I've seen thinner phones with SD 865 chipset that has the audio jack port: https://www.gsmarena.com/results.php3?nYearMax=2020&nThicknessMax=9&chk35mm=selected&sChipset=42&nOrder=1

  • Anonymous

Taran Ji, 11 Sep 2020Where is it available? Even after the launch of 26th August... moreAliExpress

  • Taran Ji

Where is it available? Even after the launch of 26th August, there is no information available for the actual price and availability of the phone. Hope it comes to Australia market soon.

  • blubba

No place for a headphone jack? No room for this on my list!

  • Anonymous

Cherry-girl, 06 Sep 2020It's not the last phone with Snapdragon, MicroSD abd A... moreS20 with microSD slot you say? Dedicated? Because I require 2 SIM slots for SIMs AND SD slot for SD card simultaneously!

  • Anonymous

Cherry-girl, 06 Sep 2020It's not the last phone with Snapdragon, MicroSD abd A... moreYes. Everything, including punch hole. Lel

  • Anonymous

Other than the flagship SoC, SD865+, I have not seen anything in this phone that is flagship-worthy. They are mid-range in all sub-departments with mid-range components across the board. Decent budget flagship? Maybe. True flagship? No.

  • Cherry-girl

Zruimm, 04 Sep 2020Wait wait. Last snapdragon with microSD and Amoled???? Its ... moreIt's not the last phone with Snapdragon, MicroSD abd Amoled. I have S20 US version. It has everything ­čśŐ

What would be its launching price of Zenfone 7 in India?
Would it be more expensive than Taiwan or not?
It would be a great thing if this phone comes within the range of around 40-45k...???
Can anyone predict its launching price in India looking the tradition of previous Asus phones in India?
Plz do share your views if anyone has genuine ideas about this.

  • Mahin

Does it have usb 3.1 type C connector?

AnoM, 05 Sep 2020I would say the same case will apply as last year where the... moreBingo....! Seems only ROG can survive and compete in the market, everyone told me that bringing ASUS Zenfone 7 into Malaysia will be a bad idea, yes bad sales... I'm so sad!! :(

  • AnoM

ASUS Fans, 04 Sep 2020I see, thank you for your sharing! As fairness, despite of ... moreI would say the same case will apply as last year where they will sell the ROG Phone 3, but won't bring in Zenfone 7, since it is already almost reaching 4th quarter of the year.
The price not even competitive anymore´╝îexpected very bad sales.