Asus Zenfone 9
MORE PICTURES

Asus Zenfone 9

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • K
  • KSP
  • ssF
  • 7 hours ago

already had a customer with a puffed up battery and legit caught on fire and melted the back of the phone to the point it changed textures and almost fully removed the Asus logo on the back.

this just feels like LG phone department all over again.

    Had mine for a couple weeks, really happy with it. Battery life especially has been excellent

      • S
      • Sin
      • 0Fj
      • 15 Aug 2022

      Will there be a Asus Zenfone 9 flip?

      I hate hole punched screens

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • JbG
        • 15 Aug 2022

        I am curious about the quality of the gimbal and how come other phone brands havent done it

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • 4dd
          • 13 Aug 2022

          I'll be getting one of these. Reminds me of my Pixel 4a but on steroids. And in 2022, it has an actual headphone jack!!

            2022's Super Phone.really love the small screen phones.

              Sarfrazumer, 07 Aug 2022Then make 5.6 inch 6000 That is also impossible.

                Klaus shwab , 08 Aug 20224300 mah battery is outdated in 2022 ,make atleast 6000How can you fit 6000mah in 5.9" size?

                  • V
                  • Verm
                  • uRE
                  • 13 Aug 2022

                  Good phone and specs but im wary of asus phone. Bunch of qc issues rog lineup and ramdump issues in the previous zenfone 8. Their phones are always buggy. Also their software updates are virtually nonexistent.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • Nxr
                    • 13 Aug 2022

                    doesn't work on verizon. fml..

                      Jemlim, 10 Aug 2022Then explain why iPhone 13 Pro max has so good battery life... moremy brother in Christ we are on about the se3

                        • C
                        • Core
                        • vgM
                        • 12 Aug 2022

                        Klaus shwab , 08 Aug 20224300 mah battery is outdated in 2022 ,make atleast 6000So take the Rog Phone 6

                          Too many people just watching the numbers and complaining about everything.
                          1. Yes, its small, some people want that, not everyone wants a TV in their pockets, including me
                          2. 4300mAh makes a long way in a small phone with an efficient chip, above average, go see the reviews
                          3. "Only" 2 cameras, 2 usable cameras, without nonsense 2mp sensor that only take up space in an already cramped body.



                          Grow up and educate yourselves on the matter before commenting. Have some common sense.

                            • J
                            • Jens
                            • MGD
                            • 10 Aug 2022

                            The weight og 169 g. will avoid keeping me always reminding to carry a mini-computer in my pocket. Think i will buy it. Greets

                              malverdant, 07 Aug 2022Battery being too small due to a high power inefficient chi... moreThen explain why iPhone 13 Pro max has so good battery life, with that 'inefficient' chip...

                                • A
                                • Anonymous
                                • 4BZ
                                • 09 Aug 2022

                                I don't understand complain about only 2 updates. Some phones in this price range are similar yet little to no complaints?

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • up6
                                  • 09 Aug 2022

                                  LUNA SNOW, 08 Aug 2022Outdated Sony IMX sensor:(If u need only sony sensor then go with cheap price realme 9 pro plus same sensor

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • BEY
                                    • 09 Aug 2022

                                    this is a very nice phone, only if it could come to my country at the appropriate price

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • n1u
                                      • 09 Aug 2022

                                      Klaus shwab , 08 Aug 20224300 mah battery is outdated in 2022 ,make atleast 6000Why don't you get lost say that to Samsung, Xioami, Apple, Honor, Huawei, Vivo etc

                                        • h
                                        • hey.alcoholic
                                        • up6
                                        • 09 Aug 2022

                                        everything is good in this phone but orice is too much , it should be around 40k