Asus Zenfone C ZC451CG
MORE PICTURES

Asus Zenfone C ZC451CG

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Kaka

Opts, 19 Oct 2021my first smartphone before Max Pro M2, very nostalgic smart... moreSame here,I enjoyed it.Only problem is battery management

  • Opts

my first smartphone before Max Pro M2, very nostalgic smartphone 😥

Jack, 24 Jun 2020I used this phone for 8 years...In my opinion, the battery ... moreWait what? This phone was made in 2015
And this phone age is 6 years old not 8

  • stifler

Anonymous, 25 Jun 2020what 8 years? its released on 2015he came from future

  • Anonymous

Jack, 24 Jun 2020I used this phone for 8 years...In my opinion, the battery ... morewhat 8 years? its released on 2015

  • Jack

I used this phone for 8 years...In my opinion, the battery is always my problem...to protect the battery , dont play it while charging

Pros: Affordable price,good speaker,micro sd card support +otg support, fm radio.basic camera support 1080p

Cons : Lag quite a bit, poor screen viewing angle, slow charging time,

  • gjhjgh

sleep, 31 Mar 2017when i charge my asus zenfone c, suddenly i heard something... morewell well,

  • Sam

khc, 31 Dec 2017same with me.just happen this week mostly when i play clash... moreasus zenfone c zc451cg

  • khc

Dewa1999, 29 Nov 2016My phone hv problem unfortunately system ui has been stoppe... moresame with me.just happen this week mostly when i play clash of clan and also after charging.

  • AnonD-722099

I'm using this mobile for last 3 years, in the first 2 years the phone was working the best all the games even games like gta and other high graphic games were working fine but in the third year I was unable to play even 100 MB worth game it was unable to start the game and some of the ZenFone apps weren't even starting

But in the first 2 years it worked the best I had a great experience using it, great work ASUS

  • AnonD-722099

Eiman, 22 Sep 2017I have bought it 2 years ago but on 2017 march,it have a pr... moreRemove the battery and keep it for 1 hour ur phone will start after that

  • AnonD-722099

Anonymous, 06 Oct 2017I have bought it in 2015 and this is strongest smarthphone everThat's true bro I'm also using it for 3 years and my mom has banged it many times but it still is in 1 piece no scratches and no starting problem

  • AnonD-722099

han, 28 Oct 2017how to fix this phone to make it will BeCause when i ope... moreUse only the ASUS launcher not any other

  • moy2

RereRayendra, 28 Oct 2016Used this phone for more than a year. Pros : -Price, less... moreAuto shutdown, what should i do?

  • han

how to fix this phone to make it will

BeCause when i open it stay load not to open this launcher

  • Anonymous

Eiman, 22 Sep 2017I have bought it 2 years ago but on 2017 march,it have a pr... morereset factory may work, just searching Google for detail information, there is so many tutorial there..

  • Anonymous

I have bought it in 2015 and this is strongest smarthphone ever

  • Eiman

I have bought it 2 years ago but on 2017 march,it have a problem such as when i going to power on the phone...it just showed ASUS only on the screen, so what I must do?

  • Anonymous

i already use this brand phone since 2015 & the problems are battery & RAM . last time i'd installed Moba & i can't opened it bcs of the RAM . it say i need to reset my phone to boost my RAM SO I DID IT but i'm so stupi* bcs following the orders . i still can't open moba while my bro using lenovo with 1gb ram & HE CAN PLAY IT MAN I'M SOOOOO SAD that i can't play it . i also loss all my applications hahahahah hmm nvm i want to buy another phone , hopefully nothing's wrong 😀😀