Asus Zenfone Max Plus (M1) ZB570TL
MORE PICTURES

Asus Zenfone Max Plus (M1) ZB570TL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Asus Zenfone user

Anonymous, 30 Jun 2019There is an update. I have this phone. Ever since ASUS updated m... moreThat is because you kill your battery from watching movies or YouTube too much, which will cause you're phone to lag and/or crash alot. To help this get better you need to boost your phone and clean it's memory.
Also, don't own huge apps.

  • Hunter

Anonymous, 30 Jun 2019There is an update. I have this phone. Ever since ASUS updated m... moreI have had the same problem this phone gets hot when you watch videos and Turns off for 5 minutes, but it crashes and restarts all the time, and I have been seeing Battery Problems when I got the Android 8 update it has been draining faster, DONT GET THIS PHONE

great phone.. very strong ty asus

  • Anonymous

Dan, 07 Jun 2019Is there any update?There is an update. I have this phone. Ever since ASUS updated my phone to Android 8.1.0, I've been having so many crashes. I also don't get phone calls, and sometimes texts even. I don't recommend this phone at all.

  • Anonymous

The ASUS Zenfone Max Plus M1 has disappointed me to no end. The errors/bugs in it include:

Laggy firmware which causes random restarts, freezes, crashes
Blurry rear camera
Middle of touchscreen - there is a strip that just does not work, for no apparent reason.
Speakers crackling when clicking back or opening anything to load
Multiwindow button needs tapping twice before it responds
Facebook app errors due to this phone only (eg. likes and reactions not displaying)

Oh my god, please NEVER, EVER, buy an ASUS phone if you value a stable smartphone.

  • Mac

June-2019 in Canada the phones audio equlization function which allows amplification of bass and treble did not work when I tried it using the built in FM radio.The airplane mode disables the built in FM radio function for some reason.

  • Dan

Is there any update?

  • ZB570TL

My Zb570tl touch not functi0n after down 20cm on the floor.

  • Anonymous

I cannot use my back camera and also my flashlight was hidden. Need help

  • Solitude

len, 21 Mar 2019Bad phone ever! Screen display have lines after 8 months of usi... morethen you never should have updated haahhah

  • dj

it heats up all the time

  • Ross

I bought the ASUS_X018D cell phone one year ago. My requirements were A) Factory unlocked set B) at least dual SIM provisions C) Decent battery life D) Octa-Core processor 1.5 or higher E) Decent internal RAM, i got the model best buy had, 32GB F) Micro SD provision G) Decent graphics, most definitely NOT top of the line, i don't need top of the line. H) and decent price, approx $200.00 Bottom line, this ASUS_X018D has exceeded all my expectations, i truly got my money's worth. Sooooo to all those reviews that disparraged this cell phone, you have been proven wrong. i remember at the time before i bought this cell phone some people dogged this cell for allegedly getting extremely hot that almost caught on fire they claimed; i say NONSENSE!!!! The battery gets a little warm when phone is being used for extended periods of time(i never have run out of charge); but NEVER caught on fire. the fact that the battery warms up is merely simple physics.

  • Anonymous

Nick, 28 Mar 2019Not a bad phone at all. I use mine when I travel. Though the spe... morewow. I just bought a max plus and. You just made my mind. I certainly hope its a good handset. it looks like one too. and the specs also screams buy ME !

  • Kudo

Max m1 plus 8 months, 03 Mar 2019With screen brightness settings set at minimal, power saving opt... moreBattery drains fast..huhuhu

  • Nick

Not a bad phone at all. I use mine when I travel. Though the specs don't make the phone look that great on paper, it's pretty quick and responsive. I think it actually got faster with the Oreo update. There are two things I really love about this phone, (1) the phone supports dual sims plus an additional tray for microSD (most phones have a secondary tray that works for a sim or SD card not both), (2) The specs don't say so, but this phone supports AptX!

  • Lew

Anonymous, 17 Feb 2019How long does it last? Are there any other problems with the pho... moreDon't consider it for game play or something it can't even support pubg in low without lag. Great rear camera thou it's bad when it's low light, pic quality go way down. The build quality is very solid I have dropped it for many times still functioning ,PLEASE note they
Have serious issues with their software after I updated their software my phones performance dropped and automatically restart for couples of time if buy try not to update.

  • alvin

Neil, 12 Mar 2019Please release an update soon. My phone is useless after the ore... morepls how to update max plus m1 to 8.0 oreo?

  • len

Bad phone ever! Screen display have lines after 8 months of using. Battery drains fast. Updating to Oreo made it worst! Big mistake and waste of money when you buy this cellphone!

  • Claire

This phone is the worst phone I have ever had ! Really ! After 11 month the batterie last 1 day, the quality of the photos is reeeeeaally horrible. And most of the time it takes at least 30 secondes to open an app. Don't even think of taking a photo quickly, by the time the camera open, the thing you want to photograph will be gone

  • Neil

Please release an update soon. My phone is useless after the oreo update. I cant get any service here in Manila Philippines. Please fix the problem.