Asus Zenfone Max Pro (M1) ZB601KL/ZB602K
MORE PICTURES

Asus Zenfone Max Pro (M1) ZB601KL/ZB602K

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • User1234

Seriously, the battery is really good after pie update.

4hours SOT and still has 71% battery.

  • User1234

Benliee J, 31 May 2019Change the display size to smallMy bad, it works

  • User1234

Benliee J, 31 May 2019How many apps you open?im wanna tryJust 2 apps

  • User1234

Benliee J, 31 May 2019Change the display size to smallDoesnt help

User1234, 31 May 2019Pie update for zb602: Havent found any critical issues yet. ... moreChange the display size to small

User1234, 31 May 2019Just found another issues (zb602 3/32gb version) Everytime sw... moreHow many apps you open?im wanna try

User1234, 31 May 2019Just found another issues (zb602 3/32gb version) Everytime sw... moreEvery update probably must have issues.Who say this update doesnt have issues ? Either they dont know how to use the phone properly or a big liar.

  • User1234

Just found another issues (zb602 3/32gb version)

Everytime switching between apps by using/swiping the pill button again and again real fast make the phone froze/hang.
Later on will show message "quickstep stop working"

  • User1234

9 hours SOT and still have 18% battery left

  • User1234

Pie update for zb602:

Havent found any critical issues yet.
Everything works exactly like pixel.

Battery seems to be better than the last 2 oreo updates. Streaming youtube a lot and watch online movie a lot, 2hours 30 minutes only eats 20% of the battery.

Speaker works great

Issues found:
- vibration/haptic feedback seem to be too weak. Dont feel the vibration when typing, clicking the home button and swiping up the recent apps.
- cannot go to setting from the notifications bar whrn in landscape mode. The setting button on notification will be covered by the screen.

lionnor, 30 May 2019after updating to Android P, my phone become no internet data, d... moreNope.

  • Anonymous

Happy with oreo 😀

Benliee J, 30 May 2019Press the notification and hold until you got a option to disable itthanks

  • lionnor

after updating to Android P, my phone become no internet data, do anyone face the same problem ? Hope asus can fix this as soon as possible.

Nancaku, 30 May 2019How to make update notification disappear, I dont want to update... morePress the notification and hold until you got a option to disable it

How to make update notification disappear, I dont want to updated my phone (please do not question why I dont want to update)

  • Praveen Sekar

Received a FOTA Update Today. Everything is smooth after update. All issues are fixed. Worthful update which fixed all pie related issue.

HI,
I am facing the Camera issue some times my camera is not clicking the picture.
give me any setting to adjust.

Tok Mat, 29 May 2019To Benliee J and Cucu Tok Mat both of you are Asus hencemen. I s... moreOk then

To Benliee J and Cucu Tok Mat both of you are Asus hencemen. I still stick with my opinion this new update have issues. U can say what ever you want. LOL