Asus Zenfone Max ZC550KL
MORE PICTURES

Asus Zenfone Max ZC550KL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • LOOis

Answer it please.
Which is better zenfone max or zenfone 2 laser?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-489370, 16 Jan 2016How about fast charging like Lenovo Vibe P1..it can haveit big p... moreit takes 5 hours to charge from 0 to 100%. you need to buy a fast charger because the one that comes with asus zenfone max is slow.

  • AnonD-487008

Ayu, 16 Jan 2016It can have problem because not have fast charging like Lenovo V... moreUp to 5 hr for complete charging

  • AnonD-487008

AnonD-489370, 16 Jan 2016Becuse asus zenfone max no have fast chargingNo it don't have fast charging system it will take up to 5 hr to complete charge

  • AnonD-487008

sahi, 16 Jan 2016Guys im intrested to buy just need to know can i andriod 6.0 upd... moreNot announced the marshmallow update to zenfone yet but Asus will give the update vary soon

  • AnonD-489370

AnonD-489370, 16 Jan 2016How about fast charging like Lenovo Vibe P1..it can haveit big p... moreBecuse asus zenfone max no have fast charging

  • AnonD-489370

How about fast charging like Lenovo Vibe P1..it can haveit big problem for waiting phone in charging...how many hour for batery full

  • Ayu

It can have problem because not have fast charging like Lenovo Vibe P1...how long we must take time

  • Deramang

an, 15 Jan 2016I have used both phones Ther is no comparison between them bcoz... moreHow about zenfone max not have fast charging like lenovo vibe P1..it can have problem...and take long time for charging

  • Ali

Guys any body face problem with Zenfone Max with Internet calling i.e whatsapp call or hangout call.? With my phone remote person hear too much jerk and disturbance while i speak. While GSM call it is normal.

  • Akhil

Anyone who has the Zenfone max ryt now?

  • sahi

Guys im intrested to buy just need to know can i andriod 6.0 update in future plz help me...

  • Pratz

AnonD-489048, 16 Jan 2016Is it released now? Yes. It is now released & available for sale.

  • Anonymous

I think it's a verry low spec phone and just the battery is the only good thing in it...a 1.2 quad is nothing in 2016

  • vj

mani, 09 Jan 2016Does this phone support otg???Which mobile is best zenfone max (or) zenfone laser tell me plz

  • Venkey

Plz advise the mother board of Asus zenfone max..?

  • Anonymous

Yonef, 15 Jan 2016I'm eager to see battery rating on this device!37.6 hrs 3G talk time, 32.5 hrs of web browsing, 22.6 hrs of video playback. The info is from official asus website.

  • kohsa

Anonymous, 15 Jan 2016I have a problem with GPS. On 'wechat' app cannot locate my posi... moreGoto settings>Location services. Select "Use GPS Satellite" or activate GPS on your handset. Also try selectign "Location and Google search. This should solve the problem.

  • nl

frnds when asus giving full hd and a pure white display around 10k

  • AnonD-487008

AnonD-489048, 16 Jan 2016Is it released now? I think it is released because the unboxing and review videos are uploaded on YouTube. And I have ordered the zenfone max on flipcart