Asus Zenfone Max ZC550KL
MORE PICTURES

Asus Zenfone Max ZC550KL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Adi jain

My Zen max is running slow how to I solve this problem

  • Anonymous

AnonD-563752, 23 Jul 2016I can play pokemon go but not very well gps,sometime gps can wor... moreHow do I get pokemon go it says its not compatible?

  • AnonD-563950

my concern about asus zenfone max battery that the information here! (http://www.gsmarena.com/asus_zenfone_max_zc550k­l-7476.php) that the battery capacity of 914 hours stand by mode and 38 hours talk time and in my case when i use it by playing games it takes 20-25 hrs only! and that is not continuous using. please reply me for more information that i have to know why is it happen? thank you!.

  • Jk

sadiztah , 24 Jul 2016As an ASUS user battery is very used full 1 day turning on mobil... moreUpdate your current version of software then it will fix

  • atanu

Sharlin, 24 Jul 2016Game addictors dont buy this phone. U will definitely hate this ... morecamera is far better,,

  • Anonymous

super phone with good battery life,Good camera,..... good value for money

  • sadiztah

As an ASUS user battery is very used full 1 day turning on mobile data.Camera is very good . but why is it when im playing MU origin an online game its so very slow and very lag .. my current OS version was marshmallow ... does it cause it??? I think asus max is not for heavy games

  • Sharlin

Game addictors dont buy this phone. U will definitely hate this phone. Sucks.. Everything else r gud except camera :-P

  • dhruV

i got asus zenfone max before 4 days ago....bt aftr 4 days i'm facing touchpad problms.....touchpad not working ......nw wht i to do,no idea.....can i replacement this phone !!

  • Anonymous

I having problem with the battery some of my apps says my max only has 2000mah, last time i check it was 5000mah, any suggestion thank you

  • AnonD-563752

Joe, 18 Jul 2016Can you play pokemon Go with this phone? I need a phone that has... moreI can play pokemon go but not very well gps,sometime gps can working but sometime not,and it's not support AR mode

  • AnonD-563752

I got this phone for 3 months ago,it have very bad GPS,even I use High accuarcy,I can't play Pokemon go very smooth,some time them didn't working

  • Anonymous

Jeetu, 22 Jul 2016If the battery is dead. Then how to replace it?..If the battery is dead just charge it it'll start working again. Simple XD

  • nayak

asus zen max with tempered glass or with tempered glass?

  • Anonymous

Help is here, 22 Jul 2016Remove battery then put back againThis phone series has inbuilt battery.you have to wait while phone battery got automatically off

  • AnonD-563539

Gud day? Why my Asus Max marsmallow not operating otg USB?

  • Josh...

Why my Asus Max didn't work when I put otg usb the phone message is the senui is stopped pls helped me?

  • Anonymous

After the marshmallow update:

1) Lowest screen brightness (compared to Andriod Lollipop) became brighter
2) Asus Messaging, Calendar and Email can still be the default apps. Google Messenger and Calendar can only be disabled
3) Volume control interface became smoother and stylish
4) Animation in app navigation became smoother
5) ZenUI Emoji keyboard has updated
6) Owner's picture won't be seen above the quick settings panel

The rest of the features expected in updating to Andriod 6.0 has been working well for me

  • D PRASAD

its good battery back up. camera is also good. not over heat

  • Kiran Vijayagiri

Hi guys... I am using Asus ZenFone Max.. charging is good. Camera poor..so many problems in this phone like.. some times 1SIM automatically disabled.some times mobile data not on.. mainly Iam not able to hear the others vocie in my phone. Speraker voice is geeting low.. any one facing this issues na?? Only my phone na??? Pls give me reply.. Please send me customer care number..please