BlackBerry KEY2 LE
MORE PICTURES

BlackBerry KEY2 LE

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Be

Anonymous, 10 Mar 2021I mean if you're into incredibly outdated designs then sureI look forward to working with blackberry and sharing new technologies with you

  • Anonymous

How can i order

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Jan 2021Best phones in the world. The keyboard makes their phones m... moreI mean if you're into incredibly outdated designs then sure

  • Golden

Blackberry need more battery life. Am currently using key2 but the battery life is very poor, am expecting much more from them, At-least, more bigger size, keyboard and battery up to 500amh.

  • Anonymous

Best phones in the world. The keyboard makes their phones more classic. Their operating system are the best. I feel BB phones are for working class. No offence, other phones are vapid. I have my reasons

  • Swandika

Uhh!
I wish BB will be comeback again!
I love BB models!

  • Dominic

They think those keyboard still popular..

  • Beeb boob

BlackBerry need to revolution design,,,

wow gamer, 01 Nov 2020i pray to god this phone doesnt have a keyboard. and give ... morehonestly this is better expected from nokia or samsung

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

P.B, 22 Jun 2020TCL ... has no further rights to design, manufacture, or se... moreThe software is updated and supported by Blackberry & Google if this thing have not gotten support its not TCLs fault, TCL phones seems to get more updates than this damn thing have gotten https://www.gsmarena.com/tcl_plex-9841.php just look at the TCL Plex! Alcatel and Blackberry are just lazy... They should have made more BB10 devices instead or developed BB11!

  • Tpi

Flabby, 14 Oct 2020Man this phone was 2 years ago. I think Blackberry official... moreThey doesn’t have good sense with phone trend, i like the keyboard but using 1;1 display is only good with instagram, not with capturing photo watch video or scrolling website, also they had very bad taste storage with eMMC which not suitable for high class like Blackberry, it is very lagging than UFS even for the cheaper price and cheaper processor, why they didn’t use UFS like high end phone

Anonymous, 15 Oct 2020no, a new phone with 5g is coming out next year.i pray to god this phone doesnt have a keyboard.
and give it atleast 6 gb ram
and pop in a 4000+mah battery if you can, blackberry
and dont use a 4.5 inch display in 2020, lol. give us atleast a 5.5 inch display for the not small or large hand peoples.
and pop in atleast 835/845 while your at it, 636 sucks caue its a budget chip
and i expect that 2560x1440 display

No, this is not early 2010 and older
thats all i have to say about this "phone"

  • Anonymous

Flabby, 14 Oct 2020Man this phone was 2 years ago. I think Blackberry official... moreno, a new phone with 5g is coming out next year.

  • Flabby

Man this phone was 2 years ago. I think Blackberry officially gave up on their phone game.

why i always love blackberry?

Main feature of phone till date would remain same is to interact and communicate with people... i love how there was only one app in blackberry where i used to get emails sms whatsapp facebook insta everything at one place now i have to open every app in separate space... mute button within volume button other feature i always loved... but as bb fan i have to acknowledge they were out of game long time agao when they failed to understand ios and android offered free im platforms and email setups including corporate setups with much batter speed and efficiency .... now its all over for blackberry.

TCL ... has no further rights to design, manufacture, or sell any new BlackBerry mobile devices, all though the company says it will continue to only honor warranties until 2022.BlackBerry Android phones are not worth it. Those phones were made by TCL which never cared about updates, meaning that the Key and Key 2 are left with outdated versions of Android.

  • BB-fan

Mahesh, 05 Jun 2020Where we will get this blackberry key2/key2 le i searched e... moreHello.
For the availability and price you must search on amazon or ebay to purchase the Key2 and Key2 LE.Thank you.

  • Hirnklops

paco2x, 02 Jun 2020What happened with BLACKBERRY? They just disappeared. They ... moreI remember reading once they are now just developing software...

  • King Hussain

Mahesh, 05 Jun 2020Where we will get this blackberry key2/key2 le i searched e... moreIf you are in india you get it from flipkart.com or app