BlackBerry Passport
MORE PICTURES

BlackBerry Passport

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • BB-fan

Mrluca, 09 Jul 2019Hi could kindly give me some more information on how to install ... moreHello sir.If you want to use android apps into your BB Passport,you can download them from apkmirror.com.But BB10 has no more support as OS itself,and for the long term,it's better for you to go on to a BB android device.The latest device are Key2 and Key2 LE,both keyboard phone.Thank you.

  • Mrluca

BB dude, 18 Jun 2019Yes, man, Passport supports Android - backdoor install. Works l... moreHi could kindly give me some more information on how to install android in Passport

  • BB dude

Yes, man, Passport supports Android - backdoor install.
Works like a breeze!

  • ooOOZzz

BB on android sucks since they are producing middle range hardware with high end prices.
Blackberry should start supporting and developing/enhancing their own software BB10...
Huawei's situation is a good example of being dependant to another party....

  • BB-fan

yashu, 11 Jun 2019does blackberry passport can install the google pay and phonepe ... moreHello sir.BB10 has no more support on apps.It's better for you to go on a BB android device,like Key2 or Key2 LE,which you can access to all the application.So go ahead in different carrier and retailer in your country/region to purchase a new one.Thank you.

  • yashu

does blackberry passport can install the google pay and phonepe etc, apps?

  • matlewis

manoj, 02 Jun 2019does whats app works on BB passport? You can load the android version on this phone directly from WhatsApp website. There are variying results depending on what you read. Latest news is that it works ok now on the BB Passport (possibly a bit slower than new phones?). Previous WhatsApp versions required a "fixer app" to get the photo/video sending to work.

  • Anonymous

manoj, 02 Jun 2019does whats app works on BB passport? Yes, WhatsApp still works!
Download from https://apkpure.com/

  • manoj

does whats app works on BB passport?

  • 3kgeoff

If BlackBerry is ending, as suggested, what make for serious users would you choose?
Geoff Adams. -

rolin, 23 May 2019Those were the days yeah, brotha

Those were the days

  • BB-fan

gian, 12 May 2019hi guys im using bb passport how can i use andriod app like fb m... moreHello.If you want to download apps to BB Passport,you must search on apkmirror.com,which has different android apps and you must see how they works on your phone.But for your knowing,BB10 has no more support,and with better suport in OS and apps,it's better for you to go on a BB android device,like Key2 or Key2 LE.Thank you.

  • gian

hi guys im using bb passport how can i use andriod app like fb messager viber etc?

  • BB-fan

Sk, 05 May 2019How to download IMO & DOU in blackberry passportHello.For the availability of different app,it's better for you to go on a BB android device like Key2 or Key2 LE,which you can access to all the application,because BB10 has no more support.Thank you.

  • Sk

How to download IMO & DOU in blackberry passport

john, 01 Apr 2019hey gsmarena do you have any information whether blackberry will... moreLove BlackBerry but they wonÂ’t be doing anything with BB 10 anymore.. in fact that OS might be killed off in 2020 :(

  • john

hey gsmarena do you have any information whether blackberry will ever rebulid its passport with todays flagship specs??

  • Samurai

hneves, 03 Mar 2019I've built my extended opinion inside a "Field" that appeared ve... morethough i switched to iPhone, i still keep my BB passport SE and Q10.
do you find issue with no more update of the OS software ?

  • hneves

I've built my extended opinion inside a "Field" that appeared very, very small but i left it there anyway -- if you care to recover it perhaps you'll find it worthy to be posted. if not, oh well,
suffice to say i'm very pleased with my BBPassport SE. Allthough i cannot find where to acquire an adequate clipped purse to use. regards, HN