BlackBerry Pearl 3G 9100
MORE PICTURES

BlackBerry Pearl 3G 9100

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Suresh

Does pearl 9100 support WhatsApp application?

  • Naveed

Blue, 12 Dec 2014This phone is just the best phone, battery lasts longer and... moreIs this avialaible today I want buy

  • ar86

No T9 phone beat this.

  • BB-eD

It STILL can be tethered Knut. - Just load up BB Desktop v7 and you're up and running ;-)

  • Saud

Knut, 06 Jul 2016No, but until Windows 7 it could be used as a tethered modem.Does it have a USB port?

  • Knut

Kamlesh Paliwal, 25 Feb 2016Is this phone have inbuilt hotspot. If not than can we dow... moreNo, but until Windows 7 it could be used as a tethered modem.

  • Kamlesh Paliwal

Is this phone have inbuilt hotspot.
If not than can we download this applicattion and is it work properly like other phones.

  • kam

bb9100 fan, 04 Jul 2015yes . Whatsapp does work without data plan. You just have t... morehi buddies calls recording option is available r not BlackBerry Pearl 3G 9100.

  • bb9100 fan

Anonymous, 27 Dec 2014does wifi work without bis/data plan...?does it support Wha... moreyes . Whatsapp does work without data plan. You just have to configure the phone properly.

  • Anonymous

Blue, 12 Dec 2014This phone is just the best phone, battery lasts longer and... moredoes wifi work without bis/data plan...?does it support WhatsApp only on wifi?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-60589, 25 Jul 2013I have this phone right now. It has nice specs, works fast.... moredoes wifi work without bis/data plan...?does it support WhatsApp only on wifi?

  • Blue

This phone is just the best phone, battery lasts longer and charges quickly. Camera is good quality and videos too. Easy to use and small enough to put in your pocket. Great little phone and has lasted a lot longer than other phones I have had. I have dropped it a number of times and it is still cruising on.

  • workincallcentersuck

this phone is the best, i was not a fanatic of blackberry, first i bought the 8520 but the battery was having problems. so i upgraded to pearl 9100 and its the best one in my opinion. the keyboard at the beginning its hard to use since i was used to the 8520 keyboard but they i got used to the pearl. i recommend if you want to keep it simple and you are not a technology person a suggest you buy this phone. now i have an android but this was my favorite phone at that time.

  • Pravin

Punnie, 04 Sep 2014I am looking for this phone. Can i get it from some where? i have got this Phone .Pearl 9100

  • Punnie

I am looking for this phone. Can i get it from some where?

  • Andy

roopa, 27 Mar 2014shall i get this model now i mean in 2014yearI need this phone, perfect combination between a basic phone and a camera that is not 1 MP -.- and also support HSDPA 1700/2100 mHz frequency, but I can't find it anywhere that sell or ship to Canada :/

  • CC

roopa, 27 Mar 2014shall i get this model now i mean in 2014yearyes

  • roopa

shall i get this model now i mean in 2014year

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Dec 2013Does it use BIS?Yes

  • AnonD-215950

yolypoly, 28 Aug 2013I am a Pearl fanatic.... I had the 8120 for 6yrs. durable, ... moreit means you need to change the trackpad which is not expensive really