BlackBerry Pearl 8110
MORE PICTURES

BlackBerry Pearl 8110

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Roshan

I need a help
I can't use internet.

  • tonaz

pliz can anyone help me out on how to configure manually my phone browser without an over the air assistance?

  • Vic

I have a question, does this phone have the I'm feature like the curve and bold series or not? Please email me with an answer
Thanks all

  • cheddar

debbora80, 24 Feb 2010I'm wanting to download mp3 music 2 my BB using the phones inter... morewww.bomp-mp3.com ................for music

  • TheNokiaBlog

boom, 09 Apr 2010this phone is better than the n900 by far this phone has mms n90... moreN900 does have MMS...not in the official applications but already available for months via Extras.

  • boom

abcd...., 02 Apr 2010u can not open pdf files.this phone is better than the n900 by far this phone has mms n900 doesn't have

  • candy

xavierlicious, 09 Feb 2010this is my first hand experience with a BB 8110 and i ave to say... more8120 is same 8110 plus in addition is having wi-fi/lan

  • abcd....

HOW TO VIEW PDF &, 24 Mar 2010Hi anbody guide me how to view pdf & excell docs u can not open pdf files.

  • Anonymous

Well to tell you the truth first i found it great but then... the charger just stopped working so i thought maybe it was just the chargers prob... after sometime even the USB charger stop.. i mean.. not that the usb cable is wrong or damaged.. but the phone wouldn't charge itself when connected to either of them... so basically i had to buy a desktop charger in order to charge the bat... in my opinion... don't buy this phone. cause if i would turn back it time i wouldn't go for blackberry

  • HOW TO VIEW PDF &

Hi anbody guide me
how to view pdf & excell docs

  • blackberry 8110 user

to maina or mania(who cares anyway)it's not waptick, it's waptrick and you get games,movies and all but not apps anyways it's a good website for your wap enabled cell phone


  • foselah

i dont know why when people try to call me it comes as a flash but the persons is given a busy notification

  • maina

debbora80, 24 Feb 2010I'm wanting to download mp3 music 2 my BB using the phones inter... moreTry waptick.com they have free apps and music and so much more.

  • Anonymous

I dont know why when i try to txt msg another person who also has a Blackberry he doesnt receive my txt,but when i txt someone else with another type of phone it works!
But also when another person with a Blackberry txt msg's me i reveice it!
What the hell?..

  • debbora80

I'm wanting to download mp3 music 2 my BB using the phones internet, but most of time they charging subscription does any1 no of any decent websites preferably free 1s

  • fonewhizz

ok sooo this is a nice "looking" type of fone rite?? but one of my bros friends had one... ummm :/ the fone fell once.. the scroller (the ball thingy) jes popped out.. completely out! furthermore... wen he touched the blackberry to see if he can still scroll without the ball it shocked him n went completly dead.. hav fun wit the fone *thumbs up* XD

  • xavierlicious

this is my first hand experience with a BB 8110 and i ave to say its a marvelous gadget but i think they would have added the wifi/wlan option to better it but all in all i love it :)

  • Geewiz

basicz, 11 Jan 2010the phone is a ripp-off why instal the os myself after all im no... morehey, if you are not technical, don;t use smartphones, use nokia 3310.

  • Anonymous

aqeel bhai, 15 Jan 2010Can i serve Face Book and all its applications on it.Plz reply soon..yes you can surf facebook and you an download a quick facebook application which is good, you can also you msn chat on this
its a very handy little blackberry that you can use on the go but not the bulk of a big handset,
the only down side is that the trackballs can wear out quick but you can replace these on line via ebay etc

  • Anonymous

aqeel bhai, 15 Jan 2010Can i serve Face Book and all its applications on it.Plz reply soon..i dont think so