BlackBerry Priv
MORE PICTURES

BlackBerry Priv

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Aug 2019How do you fix heat issues and battery drain?. Phone stars laggi... moreyou have to force quit your apps and use your 4g signal as little as possible

thats why airplane mode will let the phone last for 2 weeks no charge.

  • kim

spare parts and accessories are hard to find like the housing

  • Azov

Eraman, 31 Oct 2019It's a stupid phone really, I'm using it to write this comment,... moreAgreed, went bad really fast.

  • Anonymous

in 2019 should buy fxtec pro1 instead unless need portrait keyboard :)

  • BB-fan

Selim, 23 Oct 2019Where can i get this Phone in Qatar & how much the price? Hello.BB Priv did not have more support as phone and OS itself.If you like the BB brand,the latest device are Key2 and Key2 LE,both keyboard device.For the availability and price go ahead in different carrier and retailer in your country region or go on Amazon to purchase a new one.Thank you.

wyyan100, 29 Oct 2019This phone worked well for 2 years, It really sucks now, batter... moreIt's a stupid phone really, I'm using it to write this comment, it worked well for less than one month i guess and then it becomes worse than many many low end smartphones

  • wyyan100

This phone worked well for 2 years,
It really sucks now, battery life, performance, apps installing takes forever. But trust me the camera is still kicking hard, super quality camera

Where can i get this Phone in Qatar & how much the price?

  • Assu

Nahian, 26 Mar 2019Go for key2 or key2 LE Screen size is good enough I have priv ... moreDear friend this is the last phone made by bb

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Aug 2019How do you fix heat issues and battery drain?. Phone stars laggi... moresame problem, terrible battery draining!

  • Turkısh

We bought this phone bcs of design but please update OS. Or produce same phone with 7nm chipsets. Or I will buy Nokia 8 or similar solid phone. We need solid, uniqe phones with keyboard or make something like Nokia E7...

  • Anonymous

Not so worth the money, bought online the device from the official store, customer support was not helpful and was getting charged for the calls
In 3 years I changed 3 devices under guarantee, all of them had overheating and battery problems, issues with the antenna connection and the SIM slot.
On the plus side, the device is robust, does not break easily and the mechanical keyboard looks cool for the old school users.

  • Anonymous

Gably, 11 Aug 2019I am a proud owner of Blackberry Priv, and I still use it up to... moreHow do you fix heat issues and battery drain?. Phone stars lagging when im overheating

  • BB-fan

Prasanth, 11 Aug 2019display not working without any reason...lot of phones have the ... moreHello.Make a reboot of your phone to solve your problem.Overall BB Priv,did not have more support as phone and OS itself,so it's better for you to go on to another BB phone like Key2 or Key2 LE.Thank you.

  • Prasanth

display not working without any reason...lot of phones have the same problem

  • Gably

I am a proud owner of Blackberry Priv, and I still use it up to today . I never experienced any problem with it and I wish BlackBerry could come back to life.

  • B2

Yazdanpanah20, 12 Jul 2019please update this phone BlackBerry. new processor, camera, GPU,... moreYes we really fan of such an incredible phone

TheArtist, 25 May 2019I have had two Blackberry Priv phones. I loved the design of thi... morePriv 2 . :)

please update this phone BlackBerry. new processor, camera, GPU, Android, Battery and...
We love it.

  • Rosie

How do I switch off 'This is part of a muted conversation' message?