BlackBerry Z3
MORE PICTURES

BlackBerry Z3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-260049

you would think the 220ppi is bad, it isn't. I have a z10 and q10 and a galaxy s4 and I use my q10 the most. thus I got my hands on a z3 and it isn't bad battery life is premium :D

  • AnonD-231005

Anonymous, 02 May 2014So you think Q5, which costs $400, is a cheap phone? Then what i... moreIn d qwerty bb10 section, Yess, the q5 is a cheap phone. N take a look at q10. Its much more expensive than q5.
N ppl, u can't expect a low cost Moto G type device from BlackBerry.
Blackberry 10 is premium, different n fast. U hav have to pay some premium.
N the physical keyboard of blackberry's are extremely good. That what increase the price

  • AnonD-209094

Anonymous, 02 May 2014So you think Q5, which costs $400, is a cheap phone? Then what i... moreQ5 is below $300 here. They should just cut the price more instead of making another, and i think that price cut is coming soon. Q10 need a price cut also IMO.

  • AnonD-209094

Anonymous, 02 May 2014Is WhatsApp available in this model?Yes, it can be downloaded from BB World.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-231005, 30 Apr 2014Blackberry is gonna release the q20(qwerty) in the end of 2014. ... moreSo you think Q5, which costs $400, is a cheap phone? Then what is Z3, which costs $200, for you?

  • Anonymous

Is WhatsApp available in this model?

  • DON

expecting one more colour from z3

  • sid

=again a masterpiece frm blackberry ..
only ram, & procc is bit low....otherwise this phne wil redifine status of a user

  • jp

Anonymous, 27 Apr 2014BB10 don't require BB Data plan. Ordinary plan works. You can do... moreHow do I get the amazon app store

  • jp

AnonD-226455, 29 Apr 2014BB10 is awesome, bought Z10, using it for 15 days I loved it and... moreI will ping you when I need the 1mobile market app

  • Anonymous

Huray! Blackberry is back, if this phone sold across the world many people will drop there android phone and even convince iphone users to switch.
Its uncompeted fast flash browser and smoothest user friendly operating system out there.

  • AnonD-171488

bubu, 01 May 2014What about flash browser?It will have HTML 5

  • bubu

What about flash browser?

  • AnonD-62700

One of my favourite in budget phone! Galaxy Grand range beware coz Z3's gonna kick your @ss!

  • Anonymous

More advertisement is what bb should consider. Bb OS 10.2 is currently the best mobile OS, best foundation. And please bb, make faster changing, big update every 6 month. And released new phone every 6 month. We're waiting for 10.3!

  • AnonD-231005

IDs, 30 Apr 2014will they release QWERT keypad cheap next after this? like Q3 ... moreBlackberry is gonna release the q20(qwerty) in the end of 2014. But it won't be cheap.
N no, Blackberry aint gonna release a cheap qwerty bcos there's already q5 in market

  • hammad

I am wating for z3 in india plz.guys when it share.

  • blackjerry

blackberry z3 is rumour or original

  • IDs

will they release QWERT keypad cheap next after this?
like Q3 maybe.

BB OS 10 is good for email, messaging, Instant messaging. QWERT keypad needed most.

I'd like to buy Q5 with Z3 price rather than Z3.

  • AnonD-259270

Loboberry, 30 Apr 2014pre order sold out...sold out...sold out in indonesia.... yes, it's sold out. but to whom? no one in Indonesia aware of ANY pre-order package, there was not any advertisement. Blackberry is not serious selling this. It was sold out among blackberry employees.