BQ Aquaris X Pro
MORE PICTURES

BQ Aquaris X Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Nat

Mobilemaster, 07 Apr 2017I have never own a BQ phone. Did you use some of them? What... moreYeah, I had an M5 for the past 2 years. I'm in love with it. I broke the screen, BQ replaced it with no questions asked, I dropped it in water, put in rice for a week, still worked for another 6 months. It just gave up on me, I think there was still some moist left in the phone, because you can't open it and therefor couldn't dry properly. The sad thing is that M5 is now sold out due to it's awsomeness. I recommend the brand to everyone. Done properly, for mid-range price, and their customer support is outstanding!

  • AnonD-702341

micno, 13 Oct 2017Hi, Somebody can tell us about sound voice quality in phon... moreIt's just average, low bass and volume.

  • AnonD-701851

AnonD-702341, 06 Oct 2017Also, Xiaomi's Mi A1(which I really like) is not available ... moreOfcourse is available for the Europeans you can buy online the rom global version and for 200$ , bq for the same quality or worse are almost the double, so buying this phone is bad choice, i compare for the price value :)

  • micno

Hi,
Somebody can tell us about sound voice quality in phone use and also about sound quality of the mono loud speaker. Thanks from France

  • AnonD-702341

AnonD-701851, 05 Oct 2017You dont know more? As i already say the xiaomi have one ph... moreAlso, Xiaomi's Mi A1(which I really like) is not available for europeans. BQ's X pro on the other hand is.

  • AnonD-702341

AnonD-701851, 05 Oct 2017You dont know more? As i already say the xiaomi have one ph... moreI was just stating that Bq makes good quality phones. That's all. It's an relatively unkown brand that makes really good phones. They cannot compete with a giant like Xiaomi as a brand. But still, their phones are good. :-)

  • AnonD-701851

AnonD-702341, 02 Oct 2017I've owned two different models(M5 and U plus), and I have ... moreYou dont know more? As i already say the xiaomi have one phones with the android one, is android pure, you need to update yourself, now is the tendency to go to pure android,for example: htc, nokia and motorola have phones with pure android without bloatware, and are better than BQ because the price value, i was a fan in the past of bq and buying their phones (e5hd, m5) but now the competition is very strong and bq are getting expensive for their specs, they need to lower the prices or they will disappear from the market..

  • Daniel

I experienced hundreds of phones in all brands and bq has been far the best I have used.

  • AnonD-702341

AnonD-701851, 30 Sep 2017you dont know what you are talking about, bq : bad quality,... moreI've owned two different models(M5 and U plus), and I have about 5(yes, five) friends who have the Aquaris M5 model. We're all happy with them. For the price, of course. Really good phones, no problem whatsoever. Good cameras, good battery life. Great build quality too.
Xiaomi is a great brand, of course. Maybe some people literally hate the MIUI experience with all that cheap chinese bloatware and workorounds to get the play services fully working and would like pure Android on their phones.

  • AnonD-701851

AnonD-702341, 24 Sep 2017I never understood what's the point in these kind of commen... moreyou dont know what you are talking about, bq : bad quality, is made in china, so is like the others chinese brands, the xiaomi android one for exemple is a most value for the price ok? dont waste your money in this phone..

  • AnonD-702341

AnonD-701851, 19 Sep 2017this phone is very weak, very expensive, the cpu is slow, a... moreI never understood what's the point in these kind of comments. BQ phone are usually great for their prices, don't even try to compare them with those crappy chinese sets, ok?
It's not a spec fight. Phones are more than just specs. I had a BQ M5 and it was truly a great phone. And I've owned lots of phones.

  • AnonD-701851

this phone is very weak, very expensive, the cpu is slow, and the photos are very bad, dont by this, and the BQ support is terrible. there are so most better phones to buy for this price.

  • Rui

I'm a proud owner of an old BQ model (E5 FHD) for 3 years and I can say it is worthy.
It's very fast comparing to other known brands. It has fallen many times and didn't stop working despite the broken screen. The battery is not very big but lasts a day with intense use (calls, facebook, gps, internet).

  • Me

AnonD-675016, 06 Jun 2017I received my Aquaris X Pro (in the UK) yesterday having bo... morePlus, it HAS Radio!

  • Charlie93

The X Pro is a great smartphone. Amazing quality.

  • Bruno

Mobilemaster, 07 Apr 2017I have never own a BQ phone. Did you use some of them? What... moreHi!
I do own a bq smartphone, the Aquaris E5HD (2gb ram -1st generation) since 2014.
It still being a great phone (camera is not great although) and it durable!
Once I needed some assistance and it when very good. Start an RMA, phone was picked up at home, went to spain (bq headquarter) and returned to my home. They do work well.
Plus, it has a very genuine Android operating system, since bq keeps the android version clean with only some soft retouches.
I still have my E5, and intend to change it only, to have a more better mobile camera.

Hope it help!
Bruno

  • AnonD-447699

I got it last weekend, and what should I say: it`s great. I had the HTC 10 before, but was not happy with battery consumption and wireless reliability.
The bq feels very nice, runs smooth and fast and is not bloated.
For me it`s perfect!

  • AnonD-675016

I am having an issue at the moment with Android Pay not working because it fails SafetyNet. BQ have just said this morning that it is caused by their last update and will be fixed in the next one - fingers crossed.

  • AnonD-675016

Ron, 08 Jun 2017Hi! I just received mine in the UK too the other day. I als... moreCamera is as good as I remember the 5x being, if not better - certainly no worse. Not that I'm a great photographer.

  • Slipperyid

AnonD-675016, 06 Jun 2017I received my Aquaris X Pro (in the UK) yesterday having bo... moreHi, the Moto g5+ has a similar camera and was supposed to be as good as the s7 - but according to a lot of reviews it's not up to the same level.... How good is the x pro's camera over all? And I guess the overall feel of it? Any issues or regrets? Cheera