Celkon A97
MORE PICTURES

Celkon A97

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Murthy

Syed Bilal Ahmar, 12 Oct 2012You cannot update this phone via any website. you have to go to... moreUnderstood from Service Centre also that this is not an ethical update and the warranty will be void if we go for update to ICS. Please suggest suitably. I am Murthy from Vijayawada of AP.

  • Lazir

AnonD-73345, 03 Oct 2012Good News guys, I've got my Celkon A97 upgraded to ICS... Work... morehi Syed,
Can u please let me know how to upgrade Celkon A97 to ICS. I am searching for this from couple of weeks.

Thanks in advance
Lazir

  • Lazir

AnonD-73345, 03 Oct 2012Good News guys, I've got my Celkon A97 upgraded to ICS... Work... morehi Syed,
Can u please let me know how to upgrade Celkon A97 to ICS. I am searching for this from couple of weeks.

Thanks in advance
Lazir

  • loke

AnonD-73345, 03 Oct 2012Good News guys, I've got my Celkon A97 upgraded to ICS... Work... morehey can u send me the link of ics firmware..!!! i have already rooted this phone for cmw..!! but fortunately we didnt have cwm support..so we have to official celkon update. so if u have any link..plz give us..!! and dnt say to go to customer care..bcoz i have went recently and they are saying...they dont have any update or news about ics..!!! @lokesh

  • aman

naveen, 27 Oct 2012am so interested in smart phone but i dont know about celkon pro... moreCelkon mobile are good but go for karbonn mobiles they are better than celkon.Go for karbonn a5. And has good touch . Go for karbonn

  • Anonymous

naveen, 27 Oct 2012am so interested in smart phone but i dont know about celkon pro... moreHi naveen, this mobile is cheap and best type of phone. Good features and good display.. But the battery is very poor in backup. Camera is also fine. Bigger and brighter display. U would love to play games in it.

  • Anonymous

mkm, 01 Nov 2012Please be careful. I bought this and the claimed 8MP camera work... moremy request to celkon management. plz provide good consumer relationship. other than this phone is amazing dudes.

  • Anonymous

mkm, 01 Nov 2012Please be careful. I bought this and the claimed 8MP camera work... morewtf r u talking abt. this is 5mp not 8mp . u may saying abt a97i. this is a97 boss. this phone continuously maintaining nearly 9.0 rating . very few holds dis record.

  • mkm

Please be careful. I bought this and the claimed 8MP camera works like a VGA camera. No clear image and resolution. It's worst than a 3MP camera of Samsung/IPhone mobile.

  • Anonymous

Rengs, 24 Oct 2012Hai every body! Today I had been to purchase a good cell phone. ... moredont think u buy it thats... it and also ucan buy new version a97i

  • naveen

am so interested in smart phone but i dont know about celkon product liable or not
and i need to know how its mp3 player working and about its head phone quality and performance
plz let me know friends

  • Rengs

Hai every body! Today I had been to purchase a good cell phone. I got a massage/information from the sales man that this is the good hand set (celkon A97) and no complints on this make from the custemers, eventhough all the company hand sets are available with them. After seeing a demo and purchased this hand set with complete satisfaction.

  • surya

suryakant, 18 Oct 2012hi friends , i have taken celkon a97.I have faving problem of ne... morejust remove ur sim and insert properly,and also mobile battery and re insert

  • Azeem

Made In China handset Are so prize high Android base handset Plz Decrease a Rate..................

  • bujji

AnonD-73345, 03 Oct 2012Good News guys, I've got my Celkon A97 upgraded to ICS... Work... moreDear,
how to upgrade ur phone.please tell me process.I follow to ur instructions. Please reply.

  • kss

voice not going or not coming wile speaking
if we phoning to anybody we are using through speaker only how to speak on
is there any settings without speaker on

may please advice

  • Raviteja2200

AnonD-73345, 03 Oct 2012Good News guys, I've got my Celkon A97 upgraded to ICS... Work... moreare u kidding or is it real
if it is real give the details hoe to upgrade it

  • suryakant

hi friends , i have taken celkon a97.I have faving problem of network. I slotted one 3g and 2g simcard in it but suddenly it looses both networks .I have done perfect setting but no use.I have put its softwear but no use.plz help me.

  • Syed Bilal Ahmar

praveen, 09 Oct 2012plz tell me how to upgrade 2 4.0. simply paste the link of web... moreYou cannot update this phone via any website.
you have to go to the celkon carecenter and they will update the phone for free

  • praveen

AnonD-73345, 03 Oct 2012Good News guys, I've got my Celkon A97 upgraded to ICS... Work... moreplz tell me how to upgrade 2 4.0.
simply paste the link of website. plz