Coolpad Note 3
MORE PICTURES

Coolpad Note 3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Parthi

I am using Coolpad Note3 lite.. To get jio sim throuh my mobile...its not working... How i solve and get jio sim

  • harsh

Anonymous, 24 Aug 2016No you are wrong.jio sim working in cool pad note 3.coolpad not 3 how many warrnty

  • vaishnavi

how long should i charge coolpad note 3 plus after unboxing
it is just showing red light even after charging for 1 hour it is not switching on

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Aug 2016whether coolpad note 3 supports OTG?Yes it supports

  • Shahbaaz shuttari

Some time coolpadnote 3 , take too much time for charging. And want solution. Otherwise i have to sale my because i am not happy with this phone...

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Aug 2016No you are wrong.jio sim working in cool pad note 3.How to use jio sim in coolpad note 3

  • Arindam

I wanna buy the Coolpad Note 3 plus. Isn't it so good?? If it has any problem,pls notify me.

  • Kamu

Didn't support jio. I had tried.N very frustrating I can't find service center at my location. When call to helpline they merely say it would not support cause of bandwidth problem. Have u indicated in advert bandwidth would be a prob.had lost my 9000/- cause I had taken in aspect of 4-g only.

  • rksh

supper mbl with great feature

  • jinu

coolpad note 3 edition 2015 October.... this fon supporte jeo net.?

  • Ankit kumar

Coolpad note 3 support to jio net with outgoing. Nd this phone is volte support or not. Plz rply me bcz i want purchase it.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Aug 2016No you are wrong.jio sim working in cool pad note 3.Can coolpad note 3 support jio

  • Anonymous

Loki, 25 Aug 2016Manually configure your Jio APN Long press recent button ->... moreBut how

  • Anonymous

gorrila glass screen reqired

  • Anonymous

Does jio sim works on cool pad note 3

  • Loki

md ainul , 23 Aug 2016this mobile not saport jio net no good jio netManually configure your Jio APN

Long press recent button -> Add APN

For Android phones:

Name: Internet
APN: jionet
Type: default,supl
Protocol: IPv4 and IPv6

Name: IMS
APN: ims
Type: ims
Protocol: IPv4 and IPv6


Save this
And start using JIO NET.

  • Anonymous

Vishal, 24 Aug 2016Only net is workingYou download jiojoin app to calls and sms

  • Anonymous

Vishal, 24 Aug 2016Only net is workingNo you are wrong.jio sim working in cool pad note 3.

  • Vishal

Pavankumar, 23 Aug 2016This mobile is not supporting reliance jio simOnly net is working

  • Kukku

How long I have to charge my note 3 lite on its first charge???