Dell Venue
MORE PICTURES

Dell Venue

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • kaiwo

Sierra, 27 Dec 2012I love my Dell Venue. In my opinion it is right up there with th... moreis there any way to get extra battery for my venue

  • mae

good evening,im mae i am using this unit for 2 weeks and its my dads gifts,i have my question why i cannot connect for a wifi even if i am using the wifi settings?the connection of the wifi is invibile at the phone and i cannot recognize the wifi connection even if am in a wifi places even at home.

  • noor07

talaha3a@hotmail.com, 23 Apr 2013I purchased a Dell Venue V03B in 2011. It was working fine. but ... morethere's no need to tk it to a service centre. jst tka back-up and format ur phone. save ur contacts to ur google account. you'll jst lose ur msgs.

  • talaha3a@hotmail.com

Vivek, 02 Apr 2013I purchased a Dell Venue V03B in 2011. It was working fine. but ... moreI purchased a Dell Venue V03B in 2011. It was working fine. but now it has developped space management problem. always showing low space. I tried deleting applications updates but in vain. pl suggest me where to service

  • reky mediar

Vivek, 02 Apr 2013I purchased a Dell Venue V03B in 2011. It was working fine. but ... morehai dell,i want ask about the up-date may dell venue,from froyo to gingerbread?where are if i want to update my venue in indonesia?thanks?

  • rik

Vivek, 02 Apr 2013I purchased a Dell Venue V03B in 2011. It was working fine. but ... morego to phone settings & reset the factory settings

  • Vivek

I purchased a Dell Venue V03B in 2011. It was working fine. but now it has developped space management problem. always showing low space. I tried deleting applications updates but in vain. pl suggest me where to service. i am in Ranchi Jharkhand

  • imade

heloo mr dell please tell me how to remove car mode from dell venue???? thank u so so muchhhhh

  • Chilosty

I bought a new dell venue and ever since..i have not been able to use it. It cannot switch on and keeps on rebooting. i have regreted buying a dell phone.

  • Joey

Will this phone work on straighttalk?

  • Anonymous

aravind, 11 Jan 2013I need to buy this mobile. I am in India, Where I can buy this m... moreGo to ebay.in

  • ridom

i m using Dell Venue since sept,2012....its awesome, it looks very gorgeous...most of the people doesn't know abt Dell mobile so it gives extra impression...i like its outlook and corning gorilla glass, glass is very glossy....camera is nt tht much good bt its ok....internet speed is good...i love my Dell venue...want more set from Dell...

  • AnonD-83579

AnonD-112112, 12 Feb 2013friends, now which is the android version for this phone ?Dell website says android gingerbread is available for download ....see link below
http://mobileupdate.dell.com/LandingPages/Thunde­r/KT/Thunder_KT_GB_MR2/en/index.html

  • prasad

wow......... i hav nt see like this before thanks u dell

  • AnonD-112112

friends, now which is the android version for this phone ?

  • shantel

Lawrencegeek, 10 Jan 2013My Dell venue can't recieved any bluetooth file and sometimes th... morego to bluetooth option and select,jet follow de instruction der,thanks.its very easy

  • AnonD-100905

this phone absolutly awesome for video HD,,,valu for money and the screen its so bright ...but when dell will update this phone...i want my venue work wit ice cream sandwich original from dell...hei dell u must hearing your consumer...

  • aravind

I need to buy this mobile. I am in India, Where I can buy this mobile in India?????

  • Lawrencegeek

My Dell venue can't recieved any bluetooth file and sometimes the network signal falls down.

What should i do? do i need to bring the unit to the business center of dell or should i click the factory reset?

  • sAM

it is a great phone. i am using since six month. the clarity is superb & has gorella screen which makes it best among all. i think its among the best only issue is it did not advertise much and no one knows about it. great phone to have.