Energizer Power Max P8100S
MORE PICTURES

Energizer Power Max P8100S

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • S
  • Sin
  • pJw
  • 19 Oct 2022

I don't understand the design was this a folding smartphone idea ?
This on the crazy size

This definitely looks like that is one beast of a battery in a flagship smartphone



    • g
    • gimm
    • txq
    • 31 Aug 2022

    My opinion , 15 Jun 2022Why does it HAVE to be cancelled?cause its 𝘀𝘁𝘂𝗽𝗶𝗱, and will be too heavy to carry around daily with that 10000 MAh battery.
    look, they don't even list this phone dimension and weight spec.

      • g
      • gimm
      • txq
      • 31 Aug 2022

      My opinion , 15 Jun 2022Why does it HAVE to be cancelled?cause its stupid, and will be too heavy to carry around daily with that 10000 MAh battery.
      look, they don't even list this phone dimension and weight spec.

        • Z
        • Zack
        • YHf
        • 23 Aug 2022

        My opinion , 15 Jun 2022Why does it HAVE to be cancelled?Cold feet. Just like most of their 2018 lineup, they backed out of the ambitious smartphones and went with the safest option, their mid budget ordinary smartphone. Sucks cause while the P18K Pop looked goofy, this looked like it could've had a chance.

          • Z
          • Zack
          • YHf
          • 23 Aug 2022

          BMHater12, 27 May 2022Wait, how do they manage to make a IPS LCD display complete... moreThe display does not fold, it's a folding bracket with two LCD displays ribbon linked together. It's not a 'true' folding smartphone if you want to get at that.

            • M
            • My opinion
            • M3f
            • 15 Jun 2022

            Why does it HAVE to be cancelled?

              Wait, how do they manage to make a IPS LCD display completely foldable?

                • E
                • EePee
                • Fv1
                • 12 Feb 2022

                LUCKY, 24 Jan 2022i am waiting for this mobile with a lot of eggarness. Youll be waiting an eternity for it, its sadly been cancelled for a while

                  Foldable IPS display?

                    • L
                    • LUCKY
                    • 7kn
                    • 24 Jan 2022

                    i am waiting for this mobile with a lot of eggarness.

                      • a
                      • anonymous tech god
                      • pKQ
                      • 16 Oct 2021

                      this phone does not appear on ebay or anything so click off this now

                        The best part of this cancelled phone is that it has Go apps on a SD 855, 8 GB RAM phone.
                        Quite interesting

                          Sandyman, 13 Jun 2021Yes we need this !!!! We can use this energizer power max a... more😂😂 crap, the car died, time to jump start it with my phone

                            Sandyman, 13 Jun 2021Yes we need this !!!! We can use this energizer power max a... more🤣

                              Yes we need this !!!! We can use this energizer power max as defibrillator we can save lives. Alot of this can happen in kitchen, outdoors and some other areas. Shopping areas is common where people have heart stroke.

                              Secondly deaf people loves these powerful phone with high volume. So please bring in Australia it is a wild country filled cyclone, flood, heat waves..etc you never know what the market be success or failures
                              Thurston

                                • g
                                • gimm
                                • vgN
                                • 19 Apr 2021

                                glad it's cancelled, nobody want to hold that heavy thing in their daily life

                                  • J
                                  • Jef
                                  • 6cf
                                  • 07 Mar 2021

                                  Wow 10000 mah

                                    many phones not come to egypt ? this is normal

                                      • H
                                      • Hentai doodle woodle
                                      • rvc
                                      • 14 Oct 2020

                                      1. Load shedding do be hitting hard tho
                                      2. THATS A THICC BOI

                                      p.s I need to make sure the shock kills me easily so you mind telling me if it will

                                        • A
                                        • Ade M
                                        • 3Hd
                                        • 24 Sep 2020

                                        50 days standby on this bad boy. such a pity its cancelled...lol.