Google Pixel 4
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Before buying, check the review on JerryRig. You'll understand.

Your photo comparison tool is amazing. Waiting to see results of Pixel 4 images on this tool.

You've completed the review... why haven't you put Pixel 4 through that test

  • Xatu

My Xiaomi Mi A2 is better than this😂 It is also running a stock android software, I'll just hope than it would receive the android 10 update

  • Anonymous

Google phones are trash but service is good

I think totally odd boundary up

anonymous, 06 Nov 2019The phone last a really long time trust meWhat a joke

Nodec, 08 Nov 2019Unpopular opinion: bezels are cool I literally bought the pixel... moreSuit yourself, but there are cheaper phones such as the iPhone 11, S10, Reno 2 (10x zoom), P30, Oneplus 7 Pro, or probably even ROG Phone 2 (for gaming) that are much better and have better quality. Residuals for the first 2 phones mentioned are stronger than Pixel's too.

  • Nick

This device belongs in the list of the ugliest phones!

  • Yeah guy

Nodec, 08 Nov 2019Unpopular opinion: bezels are cool I literally bought the pixel... moreWhat do you mean Clean Android ? Nokia and Motorola phones cost $200 and they have stock android too. You can literally download a stock android launcher from the play store

Small batteries may run out quickly but that means they charge quickly too. Just saying.

Alex 94, 15 Oct 2019No sd 855+,no Gorila glass 6,no fingerprint sensor,no 3.5 mm jac... moreDo you really need that stuff?? And just wait a bit the price will tank like every other pixel in the past. Black Friday is literally a month after launch lol.

Unpopular opinion: bezels are cool
I literally bought the pixel 2 for the bezels
Another unpopular opinion: the design is really pretty

While the phone makes many compromises (battery, limited screen, bezel, -1 camera, storage, ridiculous price, no 855+, 6gb ram) it's still an upgrade for me.

I think we're all forgetting the reason people buy pixel phones. It's not for the latest and greatest specs, it's not even the excellent camera (although a key selling point for many). I think the reason we buy pixel phones is for the clean android, it's for the frequent software updates, it's for the 'pixel' experience. At least that's what it is for me.

Google isn't trying to compete with anyone here but themselves and I don't think people see that. It's like comparing your 'bog standard' car with a sports car, whilst the sports car has many things the standard car doesnt, the standard car just works. Albeit standard cars are usually cheaper. Seriously, who in their right mind buys a pixel at launch when in about a month there's black Friday. Oh and over the next year we'll see that price tank lol.

Yep, 16 Oct 2019Im really curious about the battery life on this phone... Me too

proste_brepta, 16 Oct 20194k/30fps ? really ? in year 2019 on SD855, really ? bad and stup... moreWhen do you even use 4k/60 and SD855 is perfectly acceptable for 2019. Yeah the battery sucks and so does the storage I agree with that completely. Oh and yeah it's pricey. But Black Friday is literally weeks away and if history repeats itself then the price will be cut down a million times over 2019-2020

RIZI, 16 Oct 2019Right said..... Apple and this Google phone want to purchase ric... morePixel 3a?!?!?

babak, 22 Oct 2019the back design is a copy of iphone, what is great about it? 7t ... moreYou can't really claim they copied apple on the back when they literally posted a picture of the back on twitter way before the 11 was even teased...

Tickling , 02 Nov 2019Battery endurance rating is 49h.Where did you find that?

anonymous, 06 Nov 2019The phone last a really long time trust meHow long do you typically get though?? Is it similar to the pixel 2?

Anonymous, 30 Oct 2019I'd be very surprised if they test this. If the 4 XL only got 73... moreYou will be surprised if you compare the size and resolution of "4" and "4 XL" screens that usually spend the largest amount of charge.
So XL has 1.21 times bigger screen size and 1.78 times bigger resolution, but only 1.32 times bigger battery...

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Oct 2019I'd be very surprised if they test this. If the 4 XL only got 73... moreBetween 50 and 60 most likely probably worst this year and last year

S10e battery is 3100 so slightly bigger but it manages 79 80 hours