Google Pixel 4 XL
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 4 XL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

RandyRiffin, 25 Oct 2021Well what did you expect, if you use a phone on gps for it ... more3700mAh battery it's NOT a great battery on a modern and powerful phone and you know nothing about phones.

pocoistrash, 27 Nov 2021I only read your latest comments and it suggests me that yo... moreWell... I already have a Pixel. 3a to be exact. And no, I'm not paid, I just use common sense. Look through my other comments, I actually have reasoning in my answers unlike others. Remember, I'm the one saying that using a phone for a long time away from the charger will drain the battery, not refuting it. The point of my original comment was to not test a phone's battery using gps, but by something less straining and more common, such as youtube video, or browsing.

RandyRiffin, 25 Oct 2021Well what did you expect, if you use a phone on gps for it ... moreI only read your latest comments and it suggests me that you must get paid to troll with non sense and no technical information. Go buy Pixel and be sure to stay in the range of your home because at noon you need to recharge the phone!

  • Gui

hortenciojacob.hj, 14 Nov 2021Please help me this phone vs lg v50 vs oneplus 7t Pro ... moreBattery of one plus 7T pro isn`t good i sell it after 2 month , pixel 4xl not so good to in battery look for poco f3 or the new poco m4 pro 5G

Please help me

this phone vs lg v50 vs oneplus 7t Pro

Thanks

  • Bizcuitz

Battery life is loads better since android 12 update

RandyRiffin, 26 Oct 2021I really do respect your opinion, but MrWhoseTheBoss said t... moreThere are lots of phones with a square camera array so the same could really be said to all those phones. Clearly you've never handled a Pixel 4 before because the black backing isn't matte, it's glossy. However, the white and orange color options have matte backs. Only the sides are consistently matte, which gives the black model a unique accent. Mind you, I also prefer glossy over matte. I only appreciate matte finishes if used sparingly and wisely (as on this phone).

I work at a mobile screenguard shop and have handled many people's Pixel 4/4XL and the phone feels very substantial in the hand. It is 193g anyway, so that shouldn't come as a surprise. There is no way anyone would mistake it for a toy if they actually held it in their hand.

Janssen, 26 Jul 2021I bought it last Wendesday and today returned to the store.... moreMate, you literally tried the worst Pixel phone, of course it's gonna be bad, it's like trying the iPhone SE or Samsung A12 or Note 7. Now, don't stop there. Have a look at the Pixel 5 and 6 specs. For the price, they are outstanding deals (90Hz Amoled, big battery, great camera and build), and you get the lots of years of software support.

Yanzie, 17 Jul 2021Does it's battery drains fast? I mean QHD+ display wit... moreRight now, the battery life is a lot better. Just make sure your Pixel 4 XL has the update for better refresh rate management, as that is crucial to its battery life. Search this up for more information.

NeonHD, 21 May 2021The Pixel 4 XL received so much backlash for what it didn&#... moreI really do respect your opinion, but MrWhoseTheBoss said the Pixel 4 with it's matte back and square camera array looks like a toy. Don't get me wrong, the Pixel 4's design is outstanding, but there's something about the Pixel 6 that strikes me. Maybe the horizontal camera array, maybe the matte aluminum rails, but the glossy back just makes it look (and feel) more flagship-esque, if you know what I mean. I will probably put a clear case on it, though

pocoistrash, 04 Sep 20213700mAh "great battery life"? Your phone must be... moreWell what did you expect, if you use a phone on gps for it to last long?

K, 20 Oct 2021Worked fine till yesterday (google event for pixel 6). Now ... moreWell, time for you to get a new phone! Preferrably Pixel 6 I guess?

  • Mata

K, 20 Oct 2021Worked fine till yesterday (google event for pixel 6). Now ... moreObviously a scam, my Google Pixel 4 XL still works flawlessly after almost 2 years!

  • Subray

K, 20 Oct 2021Worked fine till yesterday (google event for pixel 6). Now ... moreBro wtf you talking about, stop scamming peoples

  • K

Worked fine till yesterday (google event for pixel 6). Now it's dead , can't even turn it on

  • filapse

Best phone I ever had

Gman, 24 Aug 2021Obviously, over a year ago, I purchased the best android ph... more3700mAh "great battery life"?
Your phone must be 24/7 only on stand-by!
I threw my Pixel 3 XL in the bin because when I used Google Maps and gps on the battery didn't even last half day!

Horrible phone wish I never bought it. The camera is completely rubbish it's sluggish and tends to have a few glitches. Can't wait for the contract to finish so I can throw it in the bin. Would not wish it on anyone

  • Gman

Obviously, over a year ago, I purchased the best android phone since purchasing android phones years ago. Great battery life, great screen, always works in every aspect. Pixel 4XL!

  • maxdout

bought mine refurbished for about 250 a year ago, works flawlessly. I miss the finger print scanner on the back way more than I thought I would but other than that its been great